Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Area of the property was great. It was clean and enjoyable.

Condo was renovated and clean. However there is not beach access by hotel you have to walk to side of neighboring hotel to get to beach. No lounge chairs are available so you have to continue walking to find a public spot on the beach. Resort is still under construction, not sure what they are doing as I did not see any progress even though workers were there everyday. Finally what made the whole experience even less inviting was the locals who were staying in half the rooms on our side of the hotel. They would shout out inappropriate comments to female guests including myself and my son's girlfriend which gave us a very unsettling feeling. They were not there for vacation the were workers who were using the resort as temporary housing. The island itself and Seven Mile beach was wonderful however I would never stay at this hotel again. I would not even call it a hotel, you never see anyone that works there and the office is in one of the condos. The only time I saw anyone was when I checked in and checked out. No daily cleaning service you have request it if you want it and not sure if there is a fee because we never needed it. Very disappointing as the description makes it should like it is a beach resort and that is not the case. It should be called Seven Mile Condos and the description should say there is with a pool nothing else.

We were very impressed with the whole package. The only thing that would improve the stay would be to add a pillow top to the bed. Was very hard. Other then that it was perfect. We will be back!!!!!

Absolutely Wonderful with all the amenities. Close to gas station and food also right on the beach!

19 D Piper Way, West Bay Road Seven Mile Beach Grand Cayman

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Camana Bay
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Seven Mile Beach Resort & Club places you next to Governor's Beach and a short stroll from other popular sights like Camana Bay. This 3-star resort has 38 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

All 38 air-conditioned accommodations feature kitchens, 2 bathrooms, and balconies. There's space to spread out with living rooms and dining areas. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus flat-screen TVs with cable channels and DVD players. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and bathrooms offer jetted tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include washers/dryers, sofa beds, and coffee makers. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

At Seven Mile Beach Resort & Club, guests enjoy features like an outdoor pool, a children's pool, and an outdoor tennis court. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk has multilingual staff that can help with tours or tickets, and offer advice about sights and eateries nearby. Other amenities at this beach resort include free WiFi in public areas, a computer station, and a free grocery shopping service.

Room options

Condo, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed and 2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Seven Mile Beach Resort & Club

Everyone (2) Family (2)
2
Family

Area of the property was great. It was clean and enjoyable.

By on Dec 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 10, 2019

Thank You

2
Family Friends

Condo was renovated and clean. However there is not beach access by hotel you have to walk to side of neighboring hotel to get to beach. No lounge chairs are available so you have to continue walking to find a public spot on the beach. Resort is still under construction, not sure what they are doing as I did not see any progress even though workers were there everyday. Finally what made the whole experience even less inviting was the locals who were staying in half the rooms on our side of the hotel. They would shout out inappropriate comments to female guests including myself and my son's girlfriend which gave us a very unsettling feeling. They were not there for vacation the were workers who were using the resort as temporary housing. The island itself and Seven Mile beach was wonderful however I would never stay at this hotel again. I would not even call it a hotel, you never see anyone that works there and the office is in one of the condos. The only time I saw anyone was when I checked in and checked out. No daily cleaning service you have request it if you want it and not sure if there is a fee because we never needed it. Very disappointing as the description makes it should like it is a beach resort and that is not the case. It should be called Seven Mile Condos and the description should say there is with a pool nothing else.

By on Jun 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2019

We are very sorry if you did not had a good stay with the resort. I will forward this report to our management.Cleaning should be every other day in your unit and there is no fee. Beach chairs is also available at the office free of charge...but because of the beach situation, we don't have lounge chairs at the moment to set it up at the beach.Your review will definitely reach our management. Thank you

5

dive vacation

Everyone

We were very impressed with the whole package. The only thing that would improve the stay would be to add a pillow top to the bed. Was very hard. Other then that it was perfect. We will be back!!!!!

By on May 18, 2017

5

conveniance

Everyone

Absolutely Wonderful with all the amenities. Close to gas station and food also right on the beach!

By on May 9, 2017

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Seven-Mile-Beach-Hotels-Seven-Mile-Beach-Resort-&-Club.h801652-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Seven-Mile-Beach-Hotels-Seven-Mile-Beach-Resort-&-Club.h801652-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Seven-Mile-Beach-Hotels-Seven-Mile-Beach-Resort-&-Club.h801652-p2.Hotel-Reviews