Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Walking distance to Con...
  • Free WiFi in rooms and ...
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Recent guest reviews

Was very disappointed when arrival security guard didn't know where our information was had to wait over an hour in order to call staff to find out which room we had how to keep calling for service for the room

The only thing i like about this place is the view is beautiful at night, they don’t clean very often and then if you have to go to the loby to ask for something like a towel you have to call like the manager so they can give u the towel the next day and couple things

I like everything about this place and the best was the view I had to the ocean.The worker's were very nice and the security that they have.

I think it should be explained very clearly that this is more of a condo and different rooms are managed by different people. Our room had mold on the doors, bed frames, bathroom door and mirror and refrigerator. There was a very horrible moldy smell coming from where there were 2 closets, one I guess a boiler and the other closet was locked. There was no beach towels provided which was a fight in itself. There was pretzels on the floor when we arrived. Some lights did not work. The pool definitely looks bigger in the picture. I have never been disgusted in a place where I’ve stayed when traveling, but my room grossed myself out as well as the other 2 people who were with me. The pictures are very deceiving.

The area was very nice. Dont have cleaning service everyday

The property and the employees at the front desk were friendly and ready to help each guest. On my stay from 6/30 to 7/3 they NEVER NEVER CLEAN THE ROOM OR CHANGE THE BED OR GAVE ME TOWELS. I was not the only guest that was complaining about it.

I liked the Lagoon view the hotel was nice. I just wished the bathroom/tub was more cleaner and wished we had cleaning service to make our beds and changed the towels/ wash cloths. The door men were very nice. The food was good. I arrived very late and was still able to check in and got a free charge of checking out a little later.

Very convenient location, close to old San Juan and all local attractions. Beautiful view from the room, and perhaps the most important to us, the staff was very helpful! Highly Recommend!

The location was great, easy access to everything, the front desk was very courteous and Roque was a wonderful host when we arrived. The restaurants are very nearby and the room had an amazing view.

1 Calle Los Rosales San Juan Puerto Rico

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Condado Beach and Escambron Beach
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Condado Lagoon Villas at Paseo Caribe places you in Puerta de Tierra, within a leisurely stroll of popular sights such as Condado Beach and Escambron Beach. This 25-room, 3.5-star aparthotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or have a drink at the bar/lounge. Get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

Each apartment is air-conditioned and has an array of amenities, including a balcony or patio, a microwave, and a refrigerator. A flat-screen TV comes with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport premium bedding and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a coffee maker, a ceiling fan, and a safe. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

At Condado Lagoon Villas at Paseo Caribe, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a children's pool, and free WiFi in public areas. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. Front-desk staff can help with luggage storage, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Other amenities at this beach aparthotel include a terrace, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills.

Room options

Master 3rd floor w lagoon views 2 guests

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Parlor 5th floor w lagoon view 2 guests plus parking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Master 3rd floor w ocean & lagoon view 2 guests

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Parlor 4th floor w lagoon view 2 guests plus parking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Condado Lagoon Villas at Paseo Caribe

Everyone (4) Couples (2) Family (6)
2
Families

Was very disappointed when arrival security guard didn't know where our information was had to wait over an hour in order to call staff to find out which room we had how to keep calling for service for the room

By on Aug 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 26, 2019

We're sorry for the inconvenience during your check in, we are addressing these issues immediately.

2
Families

The only thing i like about this place is the view is beautiful at night, they don’t clean very often and then if you have to go to the loby to ask for something like a towel you have to call like the manager so they can give u the towel the next day and couple things

By , from Syracuse, NY on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay, will take note of this issues to make the improvments

5
Families

I like everything about this place and the best was the view I had to the ocean.The worker's were very nice and the security that they have.

By on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2019

Thanks for the review, will share with the rest of the team

2
Families

I think it should be explained very clearly that this is more of a condo and different rooms are managed by different people. Our room had mold on the doors, bed frames, bathroom door and mirror and refrigerator. There was a very horrible moldy smell coming from where there were 2 closets, one I guess a boiler and the other closet was locked. There was no beach towels provided which was a fight in itself. There was pretzels on the floor when we arrived. Some lights did not work. The pool definitely looks bigger in the picture. I have never been disgusted in a place where I’ve stayed when traveling, but my room grossed myself out as well as the other 2 people who were with me. The pictures are very deceiving.

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

Were sory for all those issues, will address them to improve the quality of our rooms

4
Everyone

By on Jul 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2019

Thanks for the review

5
Families

The area was very nice. Dont have cleaning service everyday

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thanks for the review, will share with the rest of the staff

2
Families

The property and the employees at the front desk were friendly and ready to help each guest. On my stay from 6/30 to 7/3 they NEVER NEVER CLEAN THE ROOM OR CHANGE THE BED OR GAVE ME TOWELS. I was not the only guest that was complaining about it.

By on Jul 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience, will work to improve over this issues

4
Family with small children

I liked the Lagoon view the hotel was nice. I just wished the bathroom/tub was more cleaner and wished we had cleaning service to make our beds and changed the towels/ wash cloths. The door men were very nice. The food was good. I arrived very late and was still able to check in and got a free charge of checking out a little later.

By on Jul 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2019

Thanks for the review, will address the issues to improve the service and the room conditions

5
Partner Couples

Very convenient location, close to old San Juan and all local attractions. Beautiful view from the room, and perhaps the most important to us, the staff was very helpful! Highly Recommend!

By on Jun 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2019

Thanks for your review, will share with the rest of the team.

5
Partner Couples

The location was great, easy access to everything, the front desk was very courteous and Roque was a wonderful host when we arrived. The restaurants are very nearby and the room had an amazing view.

By on May 8, 2019

Review comment responded on May 28, 2019

Thanks for your review, will share with the rest of the staff

Condado Lagoon Villas at Paseo Caribe

1 Calle Los Rosales, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/San-Juan-Hotels-Condado-Lagoon-Villas-at-Paseo-Caribe.h23941170-p2.Hotel-Reviews