Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

1) Old and run down. 2) Carpet was so filthy it could not be cleaned. 3) Bathroom old,; sink and toilet leaked on the floor. 4) Smelled bad; corridor smelled like old fish. 5) Desk staff unfriendly. 6) Advertises restaurant; there is none. 7) Inadequate outside lighting. Shall I go on...?

The carpet was old and dirty, the sink leaked about half the dirty water on the floor and took 4 days of repeated requests to get a maintenance man in to fix it. the hotel appeared old the vending machines always out of order and the staff not very helpful.

This hotel is putting it nicely, a dump. It’s dirty, it smells, it’s way way overpriced for what you get and the staff acts like they could care less that your there. Wyndham hotels should be ashamed they put their name in something like this. Where are their people who are supposed to check on these places ? I will NEVER stay at another of their properties after this and nor should you !

Property in dire need of an upgrade to all aspects of the hotel itself. Front desk staff was just barely interested. The guy “hosting” breakfast was friendly and worked diligently.

Old, tired rooms smelled of cleaning agent. A:C noisy. Bathroom light broken.

The room was smelling really bad. Lots of stains on the carpet. The shower had hardly any water pressure.

Service will not do anything to help your situation

nothing dayturn staff was very nasty, not helpful in any way. no coffee for the rooms, couldn't get any from the front desk.

sink didn't drain, toilet didn't flush, bathtub felt like you were standing on quicksand and ceiling in bathroom had a prior water leak

Really run down property. Room carpet felt dirty. Shower was weak, tub was peeling apart. Door wouldnt shut. Last time i stay there.

Toilet was broken in our first room so they switched us another room where that toilet was broke but usable. The carpet in both rooms was stained. No cups in rooms to make coffee. I would not stay there again.

Beds were fine. Everything else needs upgrade. Shower terrible. No pressure

It was pleasant, the people at the front desk were nice.

Palm Beach Lakes Blvd West Palm Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Villages of Palm Beach Lakes, Ramada by Wyndham West Palm Beach Airport is a leisurely stroll from popular sights such as West Palm Beach Event Hall and Palm Beach Outlets. This 3-star hotel has 162 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite theme restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service. Start each morning with full breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All 162 rooms feature coffee makers, free local calls, and safes. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with satellite channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Ramada by Wyndham West Palm Beach Airport, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Pool View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham West Palm Beach Airport

Everyone (83) Couples (8) Family (31)
1
Family Family

1) Old and run down. 2) Carpet was so filthy it could not be cleaned. 3) Bathroom old,; sink and toilet leaked on the floor. 4) Smelled bad; corridor smelled like old fish. 5) Desk staff unfriendly. 6) Advertises restaurant; there is none. 7) Inadequate outside lighting. Shall I go on...?

By on Mar 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are so sorry that you did not have a good stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned!

3
Everyone

By on Mar 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience! We value your feedback greatly!

2
Everyone

The carpet was old and dirty, the sink leaked about half the dirty water on the floor and took 4 days of repeated requests to get a maintenance man in to fix it. the hotel appeared old the vending machines always out of order and the staff not very helpful.

By on Mar 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience! We value your feedback greatly! We are working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned!

1
Family

This hotel is putting it nicely, a dump. It’s dirty, it smells, it’s way way overpriced for what you get and the staff acts like they could care less that your there. Wyndham hotels should be ashamed they put their name in something like this. Where are their people who are supposed to check on these places ? I will NEVER stay at another of their properties after this and nor should you !

By , from Vero Beach on Mar 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience! We value your feedback greatly! We are working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned!

2
Family

Property in dire need of an upgrade to all aspects of the hotel itself. Front desk staff was just barely interested. The guy “hosting” breakfast was friendly and worked diligently.

By , from Vero Beach, FL on Mar 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience! We value your feedback greatly! We are working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned!

5
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

Thanks so much for staying with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

4
Everyone

By on Feb 29, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 25, 2020

Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!

2
Partner Couples

Old, tired rooms smelled of cleaning agent. A:C noisy. Bathroom light broken.

By , from Georgia on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2020

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience! We value your feedback greatly! We are working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned!

2
Business Business

The room was smelling really bad. Lots of stains on the carpet. The shower had hardly any water pressure.

By on Feb 3, 2020

3
Partner Couples Business Business

Service will not do anything to help your situation

By on Jan 29, 2020

Ramada by Wyndham West Palm Beach Airport

1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Palm-Beach---West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-West-Palm-Beach-Airport.h2852-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Palm-Beach---West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-West-Palm-Beach-Airport.h2852-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Palm-Beach---West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-West-Palm-Beach-Airport.h2852-p2.Hotel-Reviews