Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

A/C did not work well. Ceiling fan set to lowest possible setting with no way to adjust. Not with switch on the wall or pull chain. Beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Got about 3 hrs sleep, miserable night.

The kitchen was not well equipped. The utensils and pans were of inferior quality.

The hotel was very nice. Location ideal with many amenities nearby. Very friendly and attentive staff

Good location, friendly staff. My only complaint is there was a long hair on the sheets upon arrival and the television had very limited viewing options, unlike other Hilton's I have stayed in. Not their fault I presume, but there was also an early morning fire alarm for 30 minutes, which was quite unsettling.

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable with ample parking.

very inviting staff. Room was fantastic & kept spotless. We enjoyed a healthy breakfast every morning. Location was close to everything.

Staff was great to us. Nothing bad to say about the hotel. Will defiantly be back.

Cozy and clean hotel. I love the suite with little kitchen. Three comfortable beds.good location for eating,shopping,and near the beach. But the window is unopenable. So after I finished cooking it was full of smell.

This was the best hotel I ever stayed in,well located ,very clean ,staff was wonderful the breakfast had it going on.

room was very well appointed and clean. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. Staff at front desk was friendly and efficient

We have a large family, 6 of us, so we always try to find a hotel with suites. And since suites typically cost more than a regular room to begin with, you don't necessarily know what you're going to get when you open that door, despite the price. After 20 hours on the road, and a scary hotel on the way there, this hotel was a dream. When we opened the door to our room, it was an oasis. There was literally a wow factor. Everything was clean, roomy, updated, and comfortable - from the clean, crisp, white duvets on the beds, to the comfortable living room, big enough for all 6 of us, to the clean fresh bathrooms, to the stainless steel appliances and granite counters in the kitchenette. The service matched the perfect room, and the complementary full breakfast was even more delicious in the modern, stylish gathering room. Need I even mention they are only a mere 10 minute drive to Juno Beach? The only negative thing I can stay about this hotel was that our stay was only for 2 days. We'd all love to stay there again!

My family of 6 stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and it was a wonderful experience. Even my teenagers were impressed, and we all know how difficult a feat that can be. The room was impeccable, all the staff were very friendly, and we lacked nothing in linens or supplies. There is a complimentary FULL breakfast (weekdays) and a manager's 'welcome home' light dinner Monday through Thursday. We were approximately 10 minutes from Juno beach. What else could you ask for? We'd definitely stay there again.

Room could not have been more perfect for our needs. There's a lot of living & dining packed in a relatively small space. Everything you could need is here & in spotless, like new condition. Dog friendly too. Very nice area with lots of little restaurants & shops in easy walking distance. Probably want to skip the complimentary breakfast as it's pretty tasteless & boring but that is the ONLY negative we found.

Office staff very accomodating and helpful with all inquiries. Shuttle service to the Mall a big plus.

I visited this Homewood suites for 2 days to visit my son who was in the hospital, and from the minute I walked in I was anormored with hospitality. The staff was extermely friendly and pleasant. One of the manager's Christie was absolutely wonderful when needing help with getting around town, and was one of the sweetest ladies I ever met. Thank you for making my stay the best I have had in a while during trying times!

We arrived on time for our 4pm check in and had to wait about half an hour for our room. When we got to the room however, it was a great experience and totally enjoyed all of it. Everyone was friendly every step of the way. Thank you and your staff for a job well done.

we did NOT recieve the room we reserved and paid for. And worse than that, although i complained and they promised to make it right - they did NOTHING about it. We ordered a king suite, had the paperwork to prove it -and they put us in a room with 2queen beds instead. They promised to switch us after the 1st night, but didnt. I want a full refund!

Donald Ross Rd Palm Beach Gardens FL

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Roger Dean Stadium
  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located 1.1 mi (1.7 km) from Roger Dean Stadium, Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens is within a 15-minute drive of other popular attractions like Jupiter Beach. This 94-room, 3-star aparthotel has conveniences like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free breakfast, offered on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM. The onsite restaurant is a great place to grab a bite to eat, or mingle with other guests at the free manager's reception on select days.


Rooms

Each apartment features a kitchen and space to spread out with a dining area. Guests can expect to find 47-inch LCD TV with digital channels and first-run movies, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport Egyptian cotton sheets and down comforters, and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include an iPod dock, a sofa bed, and a coffee maker.


Property features

Guests of Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens have access to an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free area shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 9

Guest reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Everyone (10) Couples (6) Family (10)
5
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you return again soon.

2
Family Family

A/C did not work well. Ceiling fan set to lowest possible setting with no way to adjust. Not with switch on the wall or pull chain. Beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Got about 3 hrs sleep, miserable night.

By , from Orlando, Fl on Sep 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 22, 2020

Hi Julian-- Thank you for providing us with an honest review regarding your stay. We are sorry you did not find your stay enjoyable as this is not our norm. Despite the issues that you encountered, we do hope that we are able to host you again to provide a true picture of the typical stay we provide to our guests.

3
Everyone

The kitchen was not well equipped. The utensils and pans were of inferior quality.

By , from orlando on Jul 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 10, 2020

Hi Lori. We are sorry that you were displeased with the kitchen items. Despite this hiccup I do hope that you had an enjoyable stay otherwise. Please do come and see us again!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Jun 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 5, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites! We hope that we can host you again in the future. Have a great day!

5
Everyone

The hotel was very nice. Location ideal with many amenities nearby. Very friendly and attentive staff

By on Nov 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again soon.

3
Everyone

Good location, friendly staff. My only complaint is there was a long hair on the sheets upon arrival and the television had very limited viewing options, unlike other Hilton's I have stayed in. Not their fault I presume, but there was also an early morning fire alarm for 30 minutes, which was quite unsettling.

By , from Florida on Nov 29, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 29, 2018

Good morning "S" We appreciate your feed back, and while your stay was not exceptional we hope that you will return again to see us. We will take your comments into consideration in our ongoing efforts to better our property. Thank you!

5
Everyone

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable with ample parking.

By on Nov 18, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We hope that you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

5

great experience!

Everyone

very inviting staff. Room was fantastic & kept spotless. We enjoyed a healthy breakfast every morning. Location was close to everything.

By on Nov 26, 2017

5

wonderful staff and great place to stay.

Everyone

Staff was great to us. Nothing bad to say about the hotel. Will defiantly be back.

By on Apr 4, 2017

Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Palm-Beach-Gardens.h1717376-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Palm-Beach-Gardens.h1717376-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Palm-Beach-Gardens-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Palm-Beach-Gardens.h1717376-p2.Hotel-Reviews