Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Orbit One Vacation Villas by Diamond Resorts

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

I love this facility, the suites are clean, comfortable, and well furnished for a pleasant vacation. This was my 2nd stay here and we enjoyed ourselves again. The resort is close to all the theme parks, shopping, and restaurants. It's definitely worth the cost. I would recommend it to anyone.

Check in was quick and did not have to wait in line.

Wasn't really sure what to expect you know how sometimes pictures online are a lot different than what you see this place was beautiful the grounds were beautiful you got to see fireworks every night from Disney it was just an amazing place I would recommend it to anybody

The rooms were lovely and for the most part clean, but we found some dead bugs. I called the concierge twice and they never called me back. Plus, they kept trying to sell me a timeshare when I went to talk to them in person. The electricity went out when I was taking a shower. It was nice having a full kitchen and mini washer/dryer. Pool was beautiful. They do not clean rooms daily, but if you ask they will give you fresh towels. The front desk personnel were very nice....not terrible like the concierges.

Accommodations were comfortable, clean, spacious, and inviting. We enjoyed our stay. Close to shopping, and tourist attractions, also dining areas. Great things for the whole family to do. Staff was inviting and always had smiles.

Convenient location to get to any of the parks. Always clean. Has everything you could need with the full kitchen. Just like home. Nice washer and dryer set up. Third floor is a hike if you have small children but it's worth the climb because the rooms are so bright up there.

Great experience, clean,they have what ever we need

The room was very large with an open concept. Large kitchen, dining area could seat 8 people and living room was spacious. Two bedrooms and 2 full baths. The room was very clean and came with all the things you needed to use the kitchen. I would definitely recommend this place.

We booked 1 month in advance and for 1 week. We got to the hotel and no rooms were available ! They over booked! They blamed it on Orbitz! They send us to another hotel for one night! I have two infants and a toddler and I'm pregnant! Terrible start to our vacation! It ruined the next day to go to the parks. The room wasn't available until 4 pm! We had to drive around and on top of that I had asked for first floor and they send me to the third floor. I had to fight with the lady after everything they had put me through! I was so disappointed! In all my years of renting inOrlando hotels this has NEVER happened to me! It was very very hard for me and my family moving luggages two different times. So sad! And they didn't even call me to let me know ahead of time. They said they did but I had no message! Liars! Never again!

I used to love going to this place, but this time it was very depressing. It looks old and in the pool must of the time there was no towels. I stay for 7 nights and no one went to clean the floor. We used to have continental breakfast now it was only Sundays and Mondays. We used to go to liki tiki now we can't. Too much money for less.

Great staff, clean, and close to shopping and an array of restaurants.

Rooms were clean and not crowded. We were right by the playground and grills which was wonderful for our family we love to grill And have a young toddler who played on the playground every day! Our family would stay here again no questions asked!

I loved everything Jason from the front desk was amazing he really tried to accommodate us with all our requests. The room was great! The pool was amazing the kids loved the slides. Definitely will come back

This was a wonderful condo with an excellent swimming pool and huge jetted tub. Close to DW and several restaurants.

Well kept, large rooms that was very nice and staff was helpful. Thanks

Our vacation was perfect in everyway! Our condo was spotless comfortable and very inviting. The pool were beautiful. The property was very welcoming. The location was perfect.

For the price of the villa and the location, it was fine. Rooms are outdated with mis-matched furniture placed (i.e. closet unit in the living room area).

Great location with no worries or troubles. Cloes to all attractions. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. Was on the third floor and never heard any noise from neighbors.

Exceeded my expectations !!!!! Love it!! Great price, location and everything else.

Not one problem would stay again. Clean staff was very nice.

Room options

Condo, 2 Bedrooms

King 1 | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas by Diamond Resorts

Everyone (12) Couples (7) Family (62) Friends (6)
5

great vaca destination

Everyone

I love this facility, the suites are clean, comfortable, and well furnished for a pleasant vacation. This was my 2nd stay here and we enjoyed ourselves again. The resort is close to all the theme parks, shopping, and restaurants. It's definitely worth the cost. I would recommend it to anyone.

By , from Florida on Mar 24, 2017

4

nice hotel close to the areas i wanted to see.

Everyone

Check in was quick and did not have to wait in line.

By , from Pompano Beach, FL on Jan 15, 2017

5

beautiful place to stay

Everyone

Wasn't really sure what to expect you know how sometimes pictures online are a lot different than what you see this place was beautiful the grounds were beautiful you got to see fireworks every night from Disney it was just an amazing place I would recommend it to anybody

By , from IOWA on Dec 25, 2016

3

could have been better.

Everyone

The rooms were lovely and for the most part clean, but we found some dead bugs. I called the concierge twice and they never called me back. Plus, they kept trying to sell me a timeshare when I went to talk to them in person. The electricity went out when I was taking a shower. It was nice having a full kitchen and mini washer/dryer. Pool was beautiful. They do not clean rooms daily, but if you ask they will give you fresh towels. The front desk personnel were very nice....not terrible like the concierges.

By on Dec 22, 2016

5

great stay

Everyone

Accommodations were comfortable, clean, spacious, and inviting. We enjoyed our stay. Close to shopping, and tourist attractions, also dining areas. Great things for the whole family to do. Staff was inviting and always had smiles.

By , from Florida on Nov 10, 2016

5

convenient location

Families

Convenient location to get to any of the parks. Always clean. Has everything you could need with the full kitchen. Just like home. Nice washer and dryer set up. Third floor is a hike if you have small children but it's worth the climb because the rooms are so bright up there.

By , from Florida on Oct 18, 2016

5

i love it

Everyone

Great experience, clean,they have what ever we need

By on Sep 19, 2016

Review comment responded on Sep 26, 2016

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

4

close to entrance to disney

Everyone

The room was very large with an open concept. Large kitchen, dining area could seat 8 people and living room was spacious. Two bedrooms and 2 full baths. The room was very clean and came with all the things you needed to use the kitchen. I would definitely recommend this place.

By on Sep 11, 2016

1

i wil never book this hotel again! or use orbitz!

Everyone

We booked 1 month in advance and for 1 week. We got to the hotel and no rooms were available ! They over booked! They blamed it on Orbitz! They send us to another hotel for one night! I have two infants and a toddler and I'm pregnant! Terrible start to our vacation! It ruined the next day to go to the parks. The room wasn't available until 4 pm! We had to drive around and on top of that I had asked for first floor and they send me to the third floor. I had to fight with the lady after everything they had put me through! I was so disappointed! In all my years of renting inOrlando hotels this has NEVER happened to me! It was very very hard for me and my family moving luggages two different times. So sad! And they didn't even call me to let me know ahead of time. They said they did but I had no message! Liars! Never again!

By , from lehigh on Jul 29, 2016

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2016

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

2

the hotel change a lot

Everyone

I used to love going to this place, but this time it was very depressing. It looks old and in the pool must of the time there was no towels. I stay for 7 nights and no one went to clean the floor. We used to have continental breakfast now it was only Sundays and Mondays. We used to go to liki tiki now we can't. Too much money for less.

By on Jul 15, 2016

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2016

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know