Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

My experience was terrible! First when I arrived & let the hotel know I my service dog with me, gave all proper paperwork. They copied the paperwork & gave me keys to room 130. The woman at the desk tells me to please use the back door at back of hotel. I tried to drive to back, but the whole area was blocked by remodeling material & construction trucks! I parked on the side & had to walk through underbrush & gravel to get to back door. Put my key in lock & door opened, surprise! room was not cleaned at all! Went back to front desk & was given 128. Room was okay, except for all the construction workers on that floor. Turned fan on to get some sleep. I will never stay at one these hotels. Am seriously considering a different travel company! I have been with Obitz for 15+ years!

we were disappointed that there was a substantial fee added when we checked in that was not reflected on the orbitz site.

I would stay away from this hotel until they finish renovations. The hotel room we originally stayed in smelled so the staff upgraded us but it still had an odor, but not as bad as the first. The staff was very friendly and tried to accommodate us as best they could. The breakfast was good though. It had your standard eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy., etc.

I started out my business trip at this hotel and was well pleased with the condition the staff and the room cleanliness, so I decided to stay there the last night of my trip as well.

Comfortable stop along the way. Would stay here again.

Everything was good, staff was excellent. Breakfast..... 2 Thumbs up. Rooms clean

I loved the fact that the front desk agent called a while after I had reached my room to ensure that it was to my satisfaction. Great customer service definitely goes a long way.

I haven't stayed in a Sleep Inn in years but remember it being a pleasant surprise then. This hotel was also a pleasant surprise- lots of room, clean, pool, gym, good breakfast, and lots of nice, friendly, helpful people. Really good Italian food across the highway, too.

Hotel is close to the interstate with easy off/on access. Hotel staff was friendly. hotel was clean and quiet. Several food outlets close and other conveniences.

I travel for work and sometimes bring along two small dogs. The customer service I received was excellent! It is hard to find a nice hotel that is pet friendly.

Great value. It is an older place but it is always clean. This is my third stay. It will be and is my choice when I am in this area.

S Eastgate Court Lebanon TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Sleep Inn And Suites Lebanon places you within a 10-minute drive of Old Hickory Lake and Lebanon Premium Outlets. This 73-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

The 73 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including washers/dryers, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can expect to find cable TV and stay connected with free WiFi. Select Comfort beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Coffee makers, free weekday newspapers, and free local calls are also available.


Property features

Guests of Sleep Inn And Suites Lebanon enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and coffee in a common area. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with dry cleaning or laundry, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Sleep Inn And Suites Lebanon

Everyone (11) Business (1) Couples (1)
4
Everyone

By on Aug 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 27, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

1
Everyone

My experience was terrible! First when I arrived & let the hotel know I my service dog with me, gave all proper paperwork. They copied the paperwork & gave me keys to room 130. The woman at the desk tells me to please use the back door at back of hotel. I tried to drive to back, but the whole area was blocked by remodeling material & construction trucks! I parked on the side & had to walk through underbrush & gravel to get to back door. Put my key in lock & door opened, surprise! room was not cleaned at all! Went back to front desk & was given 128. Room was okay, except for all the construction workers on that floor. Turned fan on to get some sleep. I will never stay at one these hotels. Am seriously considering a different travel company! I have been with Obitz for 15+ years!

By on Dec 14, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. You requested a first floor room and we gave it to you. You had the option to move because we told you what was going on. Either way hotel is renovated. See you next time.

2
Everyone

we were disappointed that there was a substantial fee added when we checked in that was not reflected on the orbitz site.

By on Dec 5, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 30, 2018

Thanks for the review. Not sure what fee you are talking about. Please call orbitz.

2

under renovation

Everyone

I would stay away from this hotel until they finish renovations. The hotel room we originally stayed in smelled so the staff upgraded us but it still had an odor, but not as bad as the first. The staff was very friendly and tried to accommodate us as best they could. The breakfast was good though. It had your standard eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy., etc.

By on Jun 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2018

Hotel is operational through renovations. No aspect of the hotel is effected. Some guest are more sensitive to non-voc paints than others. We truly appreciate your feedback.

4

worth going back a second time

Everyone

I started out my business trip at this hotel and was well pleased with the condition the staff and the room cleanliness, so I decided to stay there the last night of my trip as well.

By , from cleveland tn on Mar 3, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 5, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and commenting on our staff performance.

4

nice for overnight stop

Everyone

Comfortable stop along the way. Would stay here again.

By , from Illinois on Dec 15, 2017

Review comment responded on Dec 19, 2017

Thank you for the review. See you soon

4

nice hotel

Everyone

Everything was good, staff was excellent. Breakfast..... 2 Thumbs up. Rooms clean

By , from carleton mi on Aug 23, 2017

Review comment responded on Aug 26, 2017

Dave, Thanks for your review we appreciate it. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

5

customer service

Everyone

I loved the fact that the front desk agent called a while after I had reached my room to ensure that it was to my satisfaction. Great customer service definitely goes a long way.

By on Sep 5, 2016

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass this along. Please stay with us again soon!

5

nice surprise- again

Everyone

I haven't stayed in a Sleep Inn in years but remember it being a pleasant surprise then. This hotel was also a pleasant surprise- lots of room, clean, pool, gym, good breakfast, and lots of nice, friendly, helpful people. Really good Italian food across the highway, too.

By , from SC on Jul 1, 2016

Review comment responded on Jul 3, 2016

Thanks so much for the pleasant review! We are always glad to hear that guests enjoyed their stay here. Please come stay with us again soon if you are in the area.

Sleep Inn And Suites Lebanon

150 S Eastgate Court, Lebanon, TN 37090
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Nashville-Hotels-Sleep-Inn-And-Suites-Lebanon.h870058-p2.Hotel-Reviews