Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

My wife and I stayed 9 days.We were very surprised as it wasn't the room we expected. Our booking says KING bed but we arrive in ordinary set up of double bed. Our booking says REFRIGERATOR ,MICROWAVE , KETTLE , and RICE COOKER included . But we arrived with just refrigerator for free and rest of the appliances have charges each. Induction cooker is 200 per day which we find ridiculous so we didn't use it . They have so nasty kettle and cookery. I could attach photos for proof. We talked to SHAYNE the nasty management head. She fooled us. Said she is not posting in orbitz. She said she posted on expedia and she especifically indicated that each appliances has charge but we checked in expedia no such thing like that. She posted it as the same in orbitz which said inclusive. The room so stinky especially the toilet. My wife had to bleach the washroom and kitchen. We asked towels as they didn't provide it also but they gave us dirty towel as well. My wife thought the smell was fabric conditioner as she received it but when she was about to use it she realized it had different smell. Some parts of the towel smells like shampoo and parfume some parts smell like stinky feet. The bed had a strong bad smell like it haven't clean for a long time. The management SHAYNE charged us a 1000 pesos for the broken bidet when it wasnt our fault. We didn't misuse it. The hallway of the building has a terrible smell as well. Overall the place is health hazard and managemnt stressful to deal with

Quirino Highway Quezon City Manila

Hotel highlights

  • Free in-room WiFi
  • 3 outdoor pools
  • Concierge services

Located in Novaliches, Staycation In QC Trees Residences is 8 mi (12.9 km) from SM North EDSA and 10.4 mi (16.7 km) from Quezon Memorial Circle. This 848-room, 3-star condo building welcomes guests with 3 outdoor pools and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and concierge services.


Rooms

Each condo is air-conditioned and has a rice cooker. A Smart TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Each condo also includes free toiletries.


Property features

Guests staying at Staycation In QC Trees Residences enjoy features like 3 outdoor pools. Helpful staff can provide dry cleaning/laundry services and concierge services.

Room options

Business Condo, 2 Bedrooms, Garden Area

1 Double Bed, 1 Double Bunk Bed and 1 Twin Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Design Condo, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 4

Business Condo, 1 Bedroom

1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Sofa Bed | Sleeps 2

Comfort Single Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Garden View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Staycation In QC Trees Residences

Couples (1) Family (1)
1
Partner Couples Family

My wife and I stayed 9 days.We were very surprised as it wasn't the room we expected. Our booking says KING bed but we arrive in ordinary set up of double bed. Our booking says REFRIGERATOR ,MICROWAVE , KETTLE , and RICE COOKER included . But we arrived with just refrigerator for free and rest of the appliances have charges each. Induction cooker is 200 per day which we find ridiculous so we didn't use it . They have so nasty kettle and cookery. I could attach photos for proof. We talked to SHAYNE the nasty management head. She fooled us. Said she is not posting in orbitz. She said she posted on expedia and she especifically indicated that each appliances has charge but we checked in expedia no such thing like that. She posted it as the same in orbitz which said inclusive. The room so stinky especially the toilet. My wife had to bleach the washroom and kitchen. We asked towels as they didn't provide it also but they gave us dirty towel as well. My wife thought the smell was fabric conditioner as she received it but when she was about to use it she realized it had different smell. Some parts of the towel smells like shampoo and parfume some parts smell like stinky feet. The bed had a strong bad smell like it haven't clean for a long time. The management SHAYNE charged us a 1000 pesos for the broken bidet when it wasnt our fault. We didn't misuse it. The hallway of the building has a terrible smell as well. Overall the place is health hazard and managemnt stressful to deal with

By on May 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 12, 2019

we are sorry to hear about your experience, we tried to accomodate your request as possible as we can. since the room's microwave is unable we tried to compensate that by giving you a induction cooker which was free of charge and the rice cooker and yet you did not include that on your review?. As soon as you checked in we asked if you find the room in your liking which YOU have said it is ok, because we can transfer you to a different room if you asked. Bidet is newly installed before you checked and when you checked out somehow it is broken and you have stayed in the room for 9 days then your going to tell us it broken when you checked in or somehow it gets broken on its own? thank you for the feedback. We advised that you try and book in a proper hotel next time

Staycation In QC Trees Residences

Quirino Highway, Quezon City, Manila 1700
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Manila-Hotels-Staycation-In-QC-Trees-Residences.h27064780-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Manila-Hotels-Staycation-In-QC-Trees-Residences.h27064780-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Manila-Hotels-Staycation-In-QC-Trees-Residences.h27064780-p2.Hotel-Reviews