Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very dirty. Stains where everywhere. They lining was not clean the staff was not welcoming at all. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to book with them they are less than a one...

The hotel is In a great location for walking around the city. Parking was free and the price was reasonable. The hotel is older but it looks like they are starting a renovation. The parking deck is convenient but old and not well maintained

We checked in, saw the room, and left. The hotel staff was friendly at the front desk, but that was the only good thing. I had never seen carpets more stained or dirty! The whole room looked so dirty and uninviting that we didn’t hesitate leaving without even fighting for a refund. Don’t stay here if you have an option.

i’ve stayed here many times the last few years and this time was the worst. my room didn’t get cleaned the 2 nights I stayed and I went and asked for towels that were never brought up to me. staff is friendly tho.

Beds had stains all over, property was trashy and smelled and fire alarm went off at 4am. Neighborhood was sketchy as well

Our room had pieces of ceiling peeling and falling off. The refrigerator had food from previous guests. Floor in the bathroom was filthy and the toilet seat was broken.

Neat and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful. Even had it's own garage which was nice considering the downtown location.

It’s alright. It’s walking distance from main st. and right off the highway.

Liked that the hotel was downtown and close to the performance center. Dislikes - elevator

I was surprised not to have a microwave and fridge in my room. I thought those things were pretty standard now a days. I ended up having to pay extra for a room with them. Other than that it’s alright.

location, shuttle and breakfast make this place a good value. in desperate need of an update though.

I liked that the staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked that the breakfast and shuttle was included with the price of accommodation. Walking distance to downtown and the conference I attended was a plus and North Little Rock was also close by. Interstate highways were also close by for travelling adventures by car.

My first review was rejected, I don't know why. Perhaps too honest. I will just say stay somewhere else. Dirty, poorly staffed, shady characters hanging out in elevator lobby.

No refrigerator or microwave ....... these are pretty standard in rooms these days but all rooms lacked these

Quiet and the bed was very comfortable!!! Staff was courteous and knew their job.

S Broadway Little Rock AR

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, City View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 5

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, City View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, City View (Deluxe Family Suite)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to River Market District and Robinson Center
  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free covered self parking

Located in Downtown Little Rock, La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Conference Center is within a 5-minute walk of Mosaic Templars Cultural Center and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Arkansas Repertory Theater. This hotel has 261 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 5:00 AM to noon. Enjoy a bite to eat at Bright Side Grill, the hotel's onsite restaurant.


Rooms

All 261 rooms provide coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks are also included.


Property features

Guests of La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Conference Center enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center and coffee/tea in a common area.

Guest reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Conference Center

Everyone (47) Couples (6) Family (19)
1
Family with small children Family

Very dirty. Stains where everywhere. They lining was not clean the staff was not welcoming at all. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to book with them they are less than a one...

By , from Little Rock on Jul 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 25, 2020

Thank you for the review. We apologize that we did not provide you an accommodating stay. We will share your feedback with the staff and work on improving the hotel.

4
Family

The hotel is In a great location for walking around the city. Parking was free and the price was reasonable. The hotel is older but it looks like they are starting a renovation. The parking deck is convenient but old and not well maintained

By , from NC on Jul 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2020

Thank you for your review.

1
Partner Couples

We checked in, saw the room, and left. The hotel staff was friendly at the front desk, but that was the only good thing. I had never seen carpets more stained or dirty! The whole room looked so dirty and uninviting that we didn’t hesitate leaving without even fighting for a refund. Don’t stay here if you have an option.

By on Jul 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2020

Thank you for your review

2
Everyone

i’ve stayed here many times the last few years and this time was the worst. my room didn’t get cleaned the 2 nights I stayed and I went and asked for towels that were never brought up to me. staff is friendly tho.

By on Jun 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2020

Thank you for your review.

2
Everyone

Beds had stains all over, property was trashy and smelled and fire alarm went off at 4am. Neighborhood was sketchy as well

By on May 17, 2020

Review comment responded on May 17, 2020

Dear Guest, We do apologize for the inconvenience. There was an emergency situation that caused the alarms to sound. We are pleased that you and all of our guests were were able to exit the hotel safely and without incident.

3
Family

Our room had pieces of ceiling peeling and falling off. The refrigerator had food from previous guests. Floor in the bathroom was filthy and the toilet seat was broken.

By , from Longview on Mar 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I will share your review with the team.

5
Family

Neat and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful. Even had it's own garage which was nice considering the downtown location.

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

Thank you for the GREAT Review.

4
Business Business

It’s alright. It’s walking distance from main st. and right off the highway.

By , from New Britain on Jan 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2020

Thank you Jay for your 4 out of 5.

2
Everyone

By on Jan 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 13, 2020

I am very sorry you was able to score your stay higher

3
Everyone

Liked that the hotel was downtown and close to the performance center. Dislikes - elevator

By on Jan 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Conference Center

617 S Broadway, Little Rock, AR 72201
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Downtown-Conference-Center.h903629-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Downtown-Conference-Center.h903629-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Downtown-Conference-Center.h903629-p2.Hotel-Reviews