Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Quiet room, great bed & shower Breakfast was good and staff excellent

The value of the cost and amenities were great! I'd love to stay here again!

Bad area. Liquor stores, cheap hotels. Questionable people

The hotel is within walking distance to the Strip. It is on a back street but it is still quite noisy due to traffic. The breakfast was a normal continental breakfast with pastries, toast, cereal, etc. It was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was terrible :( The lady that cleans the breakfast area was very grumpy and complaining behind people's back, making fun of guests and saying things like: "These people don't have a mom?" "They never learn how to clean after eat?" Just because some people leave the plates on the tables. If you don't like that job lady please find something else!!!!

Hotel photos on your website are not the same as the actual hotel. It was a dive. The plugs did not work to charge our phones, the light didn’t work although the lamp did. I would not have stayed here if I would of had legitimate photos of this hotel.

Was a quiet stay. Old furniture with grime on the chair arms. Hairs of various types and lengths in the bed sheets. Hot water and a place to sleep, which was all I needed for one night. Bed was comfortable. Don’t get your hopes up and definitely go somewhere else if you are staying to enjoy Vegas. Free coffee was nice and shuttle in the morning to the airport, although the shuttle service ends at 10:00 p.m. I had a later arrival so had to take Uber to the hotel. Seemed a bit older and cleanliness was not the best.

Nice hotel for the price. Only stayed for a few hours.

great location, very friendly staff. I would recommend this location to friends

Good location. Comfortable beds,and perfect position of the separated sink and shower being at the corner of the room.

Nice could have used more pool towels and loungers. Staff could smile more. James was fantastic great customer service. Close to everything.

It's good if you just need to lay your head down for a few hours other than that don't expect too much from this place.

Room comfortable, good price, light breakfast was nice & airport shuttle ,hotel close to Vegas strip & shopping. Enjoyed pool also.

an ok hotel. extremely basic, the breakfast is useless, other than coffee, but it was priced accordingly. So, as expected

Room smelled we think old cig smoke yuck. Terrible.

Koval Ln Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to MGM Grand Casino
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

MGM Grand Casino is a short stroll from Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport No/Near The Strip, and other popular attractions like Park Theater are within a mile (2 km). This motel has 106 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport No/Near The Strip's 106 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

At Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport No/Near The Strip, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. The front desk has multilingual staff standing by 24 hours a day to assist with concierge services and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Fireplace

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport No/Near The Strip

Everyone (57) Business (7) Couples (18) Family (11) Friends (5) Other (12)
4
Partner Couples

Quiet room, great bed & shower Breakfast was good and staff excellent

By on Aug 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 31, 2019

I am glad to hear our staff helped make your stay great. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

4
Everyone

By on Jul 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 7, 2019

I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!

5
Family with small children

The value of the cost and amenities were great! I'd love to stay here again!

By on Jun 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2019

We'd love for you to stay here again! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you!

5
Everyone

By on Jun 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

Thank you for staying with us - we hope to see you again soon!

3
Business Business Travelers

Bad area. Liquor stores, cheap hotels. Questionable people

By on May 16, 2019

Review comment responded on May 21, 2019

I think you reviewed the wrong hotel. We don't have liquor stores near us.

4
Partner Couples

The hotel is within walking distance to the Strip. It is on a back street but it is still quite noisy due to traffic. The breakfast was a normal continental breakfast with pastries, toast, cereal, etc. It was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

By on Apr 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2019

I am glad you liked our comfy beds and friendly staff. Thank you for staying with us - we hope to see you again soon!

1
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2019

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I would appreciate it if you would contact me and let me know what the issue was so I can do something about it. Thank you.

2
Everyone

Breakfast was terrible :( The lady that cleans the breakfast area was very grumpy and complaining behind people's back, making fun of guests and saying things like: "These people don't have a mom?" "They never learn how to clean after eat?" Just because some people leave the plates on the tables. If you don't like that job lady please find something else!!!!

By on Jan 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We will speak with the Lady that was handling breakfast about her demanor

2
Everyone

By on Dec 28, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 28, 2018

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

2
Everyone

Hotel photos on your website are not the same as the actual hotel. It was a dive. The plugs did not work to charge our phones, the light didn’t work although the lamp did. I would not have stayed here if I would of had legitimate photos of this hotel.

By on Dec 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2018

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport No/Near The Strip

5075 Koval Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89119
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Las-Vegas-Airport-No/Near-The-Strip.h23130-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Las-Vegas-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Las-Vegas-Airport-No/Near-The-Strip.h23130-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Las-Vegas-Airport-No/Near-The-Strip.h23130-p2.Hotel-Reviews". java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Las-Vegas-Airport-No/Near-The-Strip.h23130-p2.Hotel-Reviews