Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I would not stay here again. Terrible beds, dirty towels, WiFi never worked. We tried the breakfast and there were no eggs at 8 am, and other people found the cook and asked for more and he said no.

Poor quality rooms do not chose quality inn did not feel safe there.

Restaurant was closed, TV in fitness room did not work, there was water in fitness room but no cups. Water was empty in both vending machines.

Paint was peeling on walls in corridors . Restaurant wasn’t open . Room wasn’t cleaned properly. The staff did apologize but was overwhelmed

Close to the airport and good value for the cost would recommend

For the price, the place is a decent stay. It does need some renovation. I honestly thought the rickety elevator might be the end of me lol. The heater in the room works way too well. Even on the lowest setting I slept without blankets all night in late December.

Nice hotel for the price. The front counter staff was a little hostile but the room was very nice for the sixty dollars a night fare

No working Ice or vending machines, urine in toilet, coffee pot half there/not working. Restaurant had very little food left, had to go across street to real hotel.

This property is a confusing schizophrenic mouse maze in a state of “remodel” - although I witnessed no one engaged in such work, there are signs everywhere asking for forgiveness during “construction”. From long black hairs in the sheets, the toilet and bathtub that clearly haven’t been scrubbed in a while, the entire place felt like it had past it’s prime some years ago. Skip the free breakfast if you do decide to stay here - 30 people all fighting over one waffle maker brings out the best in middle Americans. Oh...and don’t get me started on the coffee...

S. High School Road, Building B - Indianapolis IN

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • WiFi in rooms and public areas (fees apply)
  • Business center
  • 24-hour front desk

Located in Wayne, Quality Inn is 5 mi (8 km) from Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Amenities in each guestroom include a refrigerator and a microwave and guests can enjoy free breakfast.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is offered each morning.


Rooms

All rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding. Other standard amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Quality Inn offers WiFi in public areas and a business center. Self parking is offered for USD 5.00 per day. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Guest reviews for Quality Inn

Everyone (6) Family (4)
2
Family Family

I would not stay here again. Terrible beds, dirty towels, WiFi never worked. We tried the breakfast and there were no eggs at 8 am, and other people found the cook and asked for more and he said no.

By on Jun 24, 2019

1
Family

Poor quality rooms do not chose quality inn did not feel safe there.

By on Apr 19, 2019

Review comment responded on May 3, 2019

Please accept our apology for your unsatisfied stay.

3
Family

Restaurant was closed, TV in fitness room did not work, there was water in fitness room but no cups. Water was empty in both vending machines.

By on Apr 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 16, 2019

we are deeply sorry and we are looking into the issues you had here at our property. Please accept our apology.

1
Friends

Paint was peeling on walls in corridors . Restaurant wasn’t open . Room wasn’t cleaned properly. The staff did apologize but was overwhelmed

By on Apr 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 12, 2019

We are deeply sorry and we will pass your review onto the management.

4
Everyone

Close to the airport and good value for the cost would recommend

By on Dec 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for the great review and we are very happy you h ad a great stay with us.

4
Everyone

For the price, the place is a decent stay. It does need some renovation. I honestly thought the rickety elevator might be the end of me lol. The heater in the room works way too well. Even on the lowest setting I slept without blankets all night in late December.

By on Dec 24, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2018

Thank you for your review and we are hoping to get our elevator updated soon.We hope to see you again soon.

3
Everyone

By on Nov 4, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2018

Thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a nice stay.

5
Everyone

Nice hotel for the price. The front counter staff was a little hostile but the room was very nice for the sixty dollars a night fare

By , from Nebraska on Oct 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 2, 2018

Thank you for the great review and we are very happy you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

2
Everyone

No working Ice or vending machines, urine in toilet, coffee pot half there/not working. Restaurant had very little food left, had to go across street to real hotel.

By , from Indianapolis on Jun 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2018

Please accept our apology and we will be address these issues.

2

good bones, past it’s prime.

Everyone

This property is a confusing schizophrenic mouse maze in a state of “remodel” - although I witnessed no one engaged in such work, there are signs everywhere asking for forgiveness during “construction”. From long black hairs in the sheets, the toilet and bathtub that clearly haven’t been scrubbed in a while, the entire place felt like it had past it’s prime some years ago. Skip the free breakfast if you do decide to stay here - 30 people all fighting over one waffle maker brings out the best in middle Americans. Oh...and don’t get me started on the coffee...

By on May 11, 2018

Review comment responded on May 15, 2018

We are really happy you were not happy with your stay and hope you will give us another chance in the future.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Indianapolis-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h22117443-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Indianapolis-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h22117443-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Indianapolis-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h22117443-p2.Hotel-Reviews