Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Well i have photo's of our room all the holes in the walls, the black mold growing on the bathroon walls, broken smoke dectector ,unswept floors, un mopped floors, cigarette butts behind and under the desk/table in our non smoking room..

There were roaches crawling on the walls. Bloody sheets, soap scum so thick you could write your name in the tub. The floor left my white socks black after walking on them for just a few minutes. The pool water was green and looked like an epidemic waiting to happen. If you're desperate stay if not Run!

The lady at the counter was nice and friendly. It is on a very busy street so it was a little difficult getting in and out of the parking lot. The door to the room looked like it was busted in. The wind trim around the door was sticking out and it had a big gap under the door were the cold air was coming through. The safety lock was broken. The restroom walls and door were dirty and the tub had water bubbles like it was painted. Oh and there was a roach on the wall.

Worst experience ever. Lot of flies... dirty restroom. No shampoo... so please bring your own toiletries if u want to stay there... many online site days...free brak fast.... no there is no breakfast... Spend a bit more and enjoy ur stay somewhere else. Don't ruin ur mood and trip. Good luck.

I've stayed at many Motel 6's over the country and have stayed at this one before. This visit was terrible! The mirror in the room had been etched out and a wall looked like poo had been smeared on it and rubbed in. We killed at least 10 roaches within the first few hours of being here. I will never stay at this motel again and I'll be leery to stay at other Motel 6's if this is the new standard.

The door jams were coming off you couldn't lock the dead bolt lock the sheets had stains on them is was dirty I didn't even want to take my shoes off

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Check in was easy and staff was very polite.

We received a call from the front desk at 1:15 am asking me my name. They said that someone was trying to check in under my name. Not true. First name was the same thats it. I was so shocked and disappointed to be woken up in thr middle of the night to verify my name. Stupid. Hated the room becaus the room wouldn't get dark enough because the curtians let light in. Towls and bed covering had stains. It was the only room left near Fayettville. WONT BE BACK!

The hotel was relatively decent. It had a nice modern look and it was relatively clean. The only real issue was that we found one big nasty cockroach in the room and the blankets were not very comfortable. Other than that, for the price it was alright.

N College Ave Fayetteville AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR places you next to Fiesta Square Shopping Center and within a 10-minute walk of Gator Golf Fayetteville. This 94-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and laundry facilities.


Rooms

The 94 rooms have free local calls and desks. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected.


Property features

At Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR

Everyone (9) Couples (1) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Oct 11, 2020

1
Family with small children Business Business

Well i have photo's of our room all the holes in the walls, the black mold growing on the bathroon walls, broken smoke dectector ,unswept floors, un mopped floors, cigarette butts behind and under the desk/table in our non smoking room..

By on Apr 15, 2020

1
Family

There were roaches crawling on the walls. Bloody sheets, soap scum so thick you could write your name in the tub. The floor left my white socks black after walking on them for just a few minutes. The pool water was green and looked like an epidemic waiting to happen. If you're desperate stay if not Run!

By on Aug 17, 2019

3
Everyone

By on May 25, 2019

Review comment responded on May 25, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

2
Partner Couples Family

The lady at the counter was nice and friendly. It is on a very busy street so it was a little difficult getting in and out of the parking lot. The door to the room looked like it was busted in. The wind trim around the door was sticking out and it had a big gap under the door were the cold air was coming through. The safety lock was broken. The restroom walls and door were dirty and the tub had water bubbles like it was painted. Oh and there was a roach on the wall.

By on Mar 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

2
Everyone

By on Feb 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 22, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1

lot of flies. worst experience

Everyone

Worst experience ever. Lot of flies... dirty restroom. No shampoo... so please bring your own toiletries if u want to stay there... many online site days...free brak fast.... no there is no breakfast... Spend a bit more and enjoy ur stay somewhere else. Don't ruin ur mood and trip. Good luck.

By , from st louis on Sep 5, 2017

1

true meaning of a roach motel

Everyone

I've stayed at many Motel 6's over the country and have stayed at this one before. This visit was terrible! The mirror in the room had been etched out and a wall looked like poo had been smeared on it and rubbed in. We killed at least 10 roaches within the first few hours of being here. I will never stay at this motel again and I'll be leery to stay at other Motel 6's if this is the new standard.

By on Jul 9, 2017

1
Everyone

The door jams were coming off you couldn't lock the dead bolt lock the sheets had stains on them is was dirty I didn't even want to take my shoes off

By on Jul 6, 2017

3

better than expected

Everyone

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Check in was easy and staff was very polite.

By on Apr 30, 2017

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews