Las evaluaciones están basadas en 1,478 reseñas verificadas

3.7 de 5
78% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.9 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.0 Servicio y personal
3.9 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
por norma de springfield m.a

No era lo que esperaba

Publicado el 20/07/2015 en Hotels
El desayuno no erade lo mejor.
5 de 5
por Maria de Mexico

Condiciones excelentes

Publicado el 23/06/2014 en Hotels
El hotel muy bien en todo, solo le falto estar mas cerca de Colonial Williansburg para que fuera perfecto
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Maryland

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Expedia
Bed Mattress and box springs are old, uncomfortable. Pillows are not comfortable either. They are too high and may cause neck injuries. Slept without pillows Customers wake up with back and side aches.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Expedia
I was honestly sort of worried just because I've never booked a hotel through Expedia before on my own and I was sketched out by a lot of hotel reviews on other hotels but this hotel definitely surprised me. I stayed for 4 nights and it was awesome and I was super comfortable. Free breakfast is always cool, too.
5 de 5
por Paul

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 21/08/2017 en Hotels
5 de 5
por Cheryl

Great place in Williamsburg!

Publicado el 21/08/2017 en Hotels
Excellent service, excellent location, good clean hotel. Fair pricing.
4 de 5
por Therese

Publicado el 19/08/2017 en Hotels
Nice place for families. Good breakfast. Only issue was just one elevator was working
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de South Jersey

Stayed for mini Williamsburg trip

Publicado el 7/08/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Location, free breakfast, pool
Nice hotel in a very convenient location....close to Colonial Williamsburg and Busch Gardens (plus tons of restaurants and the Outlets). Super-friendly staff. Nice complimentary breakfast. My kids enjoyed the pool Would definitely stay again.
3 de 5
por Stephen

An OK state for the price.

Publicado el 6/08/2017 en Hotels
The hotel was fine, it was clean for the most part. The breakfast was OK, more variety would be nice, perhaps a waffle maker as I've seen in many other hotels. The biggest issue that I saw was when the hotel staff would clean the rooms. Not the fact that they clean the rooms, but rather how badly they would tie up the elevators moving their carts around. In some cases we gave up and use the stairs because we couldn't get on an elevator as it was completely taken up by a cart. The elevators also got stuck several times while we were using and while the staff instructed us on what to do if it happens again, they did not seem very concerned about the frequency that this issue occurred. And I know that we were not the only one report the issue.
2 de 5
por Renika

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 2/08/2017 en Hotels