Las evaluaciones están basadas en 231 reseñas verificadas

4.6 de 5
93% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.7 Servicio y personal
4.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por Jennifer de Santo Domingo

Muy bueno y comodo

Publicado el 11/05/2015 en Hotels
Hotel muy bueno, las camas super comodas
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Close to Greensboro sportsplex.

Publicado el 3/12/2017
We were looking for a hotel with an indoor pool for our 7 & 4yo. Hotel was perfect for what we needed for a quick trip.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 12/11/2017 en Hotels
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Check your beds!!

Publicado el 1/11/2017 en Expedia
My room seemed to be nice and cleaned. The bed Had been maid with a sign on top giving you the feeling it was clean. That night I went to bed i noticed a nasty purple sock under the covers. Then found the matching sock under the pillow. I took the covers off to find purple and black fuzz under the sheets. That morning I took the socks to the staff and in return I was greeted with laughter. The Director of Sales called me that day promising she would refund my money since the day of 9/16/17. It is 11/1 and still no response.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de PA

roomy room

Publicado el 31/10/2017 en Expedia
had a nice room with a king size bed. Bed was very comfortable and had plenty of pillows. The gal at breakfast always stopped by to check to see if we needed anything
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Pittsburgh, PA

Overnight Stay on way to the Beach

Publicado el 31/10/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Breakfast, couch in room
We stopped for our trip from PA to the beach, check in very quick, staff very courteous and friendly...room was clean, bed comfortable...Breakfast very nice and had more than just cold cereal and Danish...Did not venture out as we didn't need dinner...Pool small, but felt good after being in the car for 8 hours...Our room also had a couch and coffee table so we didn't have to just sit on the bed...Would definitely stay here again
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Average stay near the highway

Publicado el 30/10/2017 en Hotels
This hotel was convenient to the highway near where I needed to be, so I can't comment about the location. Otherwise it appeared to be new and the decor and cleanliness were fine. The breakfast was ho-hum, but no worse than many free breakfasts. The staff did there jobs promptly and well but weren't overly friendly. The comfort level of beds is a very personal opinion, but for me it was incredibly uncomfortable. Very hard and very high.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 25/10/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Middletown, CT

Great for a quick stay without breaking the bank

Publicado el 13/10/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Clean, safe, friendly staff, good breakfast
Contras: Upgrade hot water heater to meet increased demand for showers in the morning (was fine at night).
Lugar: Convenient to strip malls, chain restaurants, grocery and pharmacies. Less than 30 min to Greensboro.
We stayed one night on our way to a wedding. Tia, at the front desk, recognized my voice as soon as I said I was checking in, as I had called to request an early check in a couple of hours prior. She was fantastic and very accommodating. Breakfast was fine--decent assortment of pastries, two kinds of waffle batter, fruit, eggs, sausage and cereal. Katie, who set up and ran the breakfast, ran around and kept everything clean, hot and fresh, but still took a minute to chat with each guest. She was terrific. The room was fine--very clean--but the AC noisily cycled on and off and the shower ran cooler in the morning than it did at night. Not a deal breaker for the price we paid, though. Convenient, safe location, and a super friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 de 5
por Jem

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 23/09/2017 en Hotels