Las evaluaciones están basadas en 631 reseñas verificadas

2.8 de 5
46% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.0 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.1 Servicio y personal
2.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
2.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Sin wifi 3 días

Publicado el 2/07/2015 en Hotels
Sin wifi por tres días
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 3/06/2014 en Hotels
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

very unassuming but just like home

Publicado el 29/09/2017
Pros: the comfort of the room
Contras: no
Lugar: the beach
Our stay was booked on a whim and available right away on a stay to O.C. The manager was super nice and accommodating. She had her own 0personal coffee for us and also helped a couple with their last wishes upon their last trip to O.C. The elderly couple needed her help and she put a sign on the door....be back in 10 minutes and went to make them comfortable. I love the humanity of it! Upon returning we talked over coffee. Great stay. Clean. Close to O.C.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de ocean city

Bedtime inn and suites

Publicado el 18/09/2017 en Expedia
Nothing like the advertised pics. Rooms need updated very old and dirty. Bathroom faucets hanging out of tub and crouded. Drains clogged. Dead bugs laying on the floor. Nasty
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Good price and you get what you pay for!

Publicado el 8/09/2017
Very sparse, minimal hot water. D Ok for a quick overnight if you need a place to stay in the area but I wouldn't recommend to a friend.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 5/09/2017 en Expedia
The hotel is totally dirty!!! The price is offered that isn't fair, because I couldn't see anything good enough for the price.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de new jersey

I wish I had something nice to say

Publicado el 4/09/2017 en Expedia
If you're looking for a room that is the size of a jail cell, then make sure you pick the full size bed. Please get ready for stains on your sheets, a hole in the bedroom wall and a shower so repulsive that you wouldn't even want your dog to bathe in it. We made the mistake of not reading reviews... please read. The woman in the lobby was a waste of life. You'll see in our pics that there was NO comfort in this room and so we asked if we could pay the difference for one of the bigger rooms. She said there's nothing we could do and we needed to take this up with Expedia. She always said she was booked.. We checked Expedia and we caught her lie. If she tells you that she is expecting 2 bus loads tomorrow, it's a lie. We went downstairs at least 3 times because our keys were not working.. at one point she said "just tell maintenance and they can let you in when you need to leave". This didn't feel right to me. We called Expedia because we were just not happy at all and there was no way I could fall asleep in this crap. We get it.. it's OCMD, not THAT far of a drive from the beach but seriously this is what we are getting for $250? I was ready to sleep in the car. Expedia realized how poor of service they had when they called the hotel to cancel our reservation, the woman in the lobby hung up on her not once.. but twice. I pray that if you have an extra $25 a night even if you have to starve one night just to afford it.
4 de 5
por jody

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 28/08/2017 en Hotels
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Don't recommend!

Publicado el 28/08/2017 en Hotels
The room was really tiny and dirty! We stayed 3 nights and didn't get fresh towels at all.
1 de 5
por Karla

Horrible

Publicado el 27/08/2017 en Hotels
We were given the smallest room and a full size bed. It was a really uncomfortable night overall. We paid $229