Ratings based on 6,466 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Orbitz Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Stayed in a newly renovated part. Space is small but quite sufficient. Beds very comfy! Hair dryer, iron, ironing be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Don't even bother with this hotel. There were bugs in my room and it was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

In the park

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I really expected a better Disney experience; terrible bed, rooms are ugly and small. Looks like a concerted motel 6, in which I would rather stay at an actual Motel6!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The resort is lovely and very kid friendly. The pools are nice and daft the lifeguard staff is very attentive and always on duty during pool hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Small but nice place, a little dates rooms, but comfortable enough for a stay to sleep in and enjoy the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Awesomeness

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cant praise the staff at POP enough. All of them are so helpful and accommodating! They go above and beyond to satisfy and make the experience enjoyable! Will Definetly be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, indiana

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Nothing super special. It was one of the lower priced hotels- so we didn't expect anything above and beyond. We were in the 50's building- so it made it not too far if a walk from the bus station and we were close to the pool- which was super nice. unfortunately- we usually came back to the room mid afternoon to rest since it was so hot out- the cleaning lady must generally come to our room during that time- so we missed getting our room cleaned like 3 days in a row. This didn't bother us- but it would have been nice if she came at slightly different times. We went back at all different times and we couldn't figure out when she was usually there to clean. Overall still a good experience and I would still most definitely recommend the hotel (especially for the price). Also the bus service for the hotel was on point the entire stay. We never waited more than 10 mins for a bus. In the past some hotels it feels like you end up waiting forever for busses and the they come to your stop full. This was not the case for this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean and quality bed linens; allowing early check-in; friendly staff; the building #9 is too far from the lobby
5 out of 5
by Robin

Pool fun getaway.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
My niece loved the pool. I would have liked a few more pillows on the bed as it was kind of hard. The staff was amazing and the food and convenience were exemplary. Great little getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Benefits of being on Disney property

Posted May 6, 2017 on Expedia
The room was average size and no microwave or coffee maker. Beds were small but comfortable. Can hear toilets flushing and showers running in nearby rooms. But love the location and perks of being on Disney property. Definitely worth it if going to the parks but only then.