Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

My room was very clean and pleasant. It is an old building that is being updated and still has some details that need attention. The light over the vanity wasn´t working, it was obvious that was burned and I must say that the maintenance people were very nice immediately came to check on it but seemed to be that it needed some serious work. They kindly offered to give me another room but on the 2nd floor, so I decided to stay there. It was a work trip and I barely slept and showered, didn't have a chance to check the pool or try the complimentary breakfast. All the staff was very nice and supportive. A good choice for a reasonable price.

The front desk is by far the best. The hotel has some age but was everything we asked for.

Easy check in, sage, nice rooms. Affordable for the area.

I like the staff service,and the free full breakfast in the morning!

Broken light switch,no light at sink. Terrible TV. Toilet drained and made noise refilling. Good breakfast.

N/A I am not satisfied with the room or staff. I

Some of the rooms are updated. Mine wasn’t. The two saving graces were the newish bed and the great shower. Housekeeping missed my room for the first two days of my stay. Upon check in there was a lamp missing its bulb Completely. Lots of other little things troubles me. Alone no big deal but collectively unappealing. Next time in vero I’ll spend a little more and stay elsewhere

I didn’t like anything!!!! Once I went to the room and saw the condition I went back to the nice desk clerk and got my money back.

Convient friendly staff helpful no issues just a little old property

The rooms are being remodeled. I stayed 2 nights in room #242. It had a number of issues, but the most important was that the front door is shorter than the door frame. It's about one inch shorter. We experienced had daily Florida summer rain storms, and the water ran under the door, on to the floor. This resulted in requiring daily wet floors, with extra humidity during my visit.

Internet poor connection when trying yo ewatch netfix, small tvs, and continental breakfast was terrible- sausage way over cooked, not enough selection, low on everything, and out of 3 of 4 juices.

Staff was so friendly, bed was comfy and room was clean. Pool was amazing and the breakfast was the best continental breakfast weve ever had, and the dining area was huge! Cooks were attentive and so kind. Rates were awesome...we would definitely stay again! 5 STARS!

The best thing about my stay was that it was cheap. Unfortunately that came with a price - the room was uncomfortable. I made a point to spend as little time in the room as possible.

Work our room could have been better otherwise everything else was nice

20th St Vero Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Vero Beach Inn & Suites places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Holman Stadium and Vero Beach Theatre. This 116-room, 3-star hotel has free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free full breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Vero Beach Inn & Suites's 116 individually decorated rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch LCD TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, free bottled water, and ironing boards are also available.


Property features

Guests of Vero Beach Inn & Suites have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Double Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Pool View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Double Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, Pool View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Everyone (31) Couples (2) Family (18)
1
Everyone

By on May 25, 2020

Review comment responded on May 28, 2020

Thank you for your review.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 15, 2020

Thank you for the review.

4
Family Business Business

My room was very clean and pleasant. It is an old building that is being updated and still has some details that need attention. The light over the vanity wasn´t working, it was obvious that was burned and I must say that the maintenance people were very nice immediately came to check on it but seemed to be that it needed some serious work. They kindly offered to give me another room but on the 2nd floor, so I decided to stay there. It was a work trip and I barely slept and showered, didn't have a chance to check the pool or try the complimentary breakfast. All the staff was very nice and supportive. A good choice for a reasonable price.

By on Jan 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 19, 2020

Thank you for this review during your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are still in the process of updating more and more as we go. We are installing shutters into our rooms to bring the outside and inside more prettier for our guest. Hope to see you soon on your next visit.

5
Everyone

The front desk is by far the best. The hotel has some age but was everything we asked for.

By on Dec 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 29, 2019

Thanks for this awesome review. I will let the front desk know how awesome they were during your check in and stay. We are still improving our hotel day by day to make our guest feel relax and comfortable. Were glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy Holidays and see you soon. Thanks again.

5
Business Business

Easy check in, sage, nice rooms. Affordable for the area.

By on Dec 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 13, 2019

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that your check in was easy that's what we want for our guest. We are still upgrading our rooms with fresh paint and new curtains as well. Hope to see you soon on your next visit.

5
Family

I like the staff service,and the free full breakfast in the morning!

By on Dec 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 5, 2019

Thanks for your great review. I'm so happy that you enjoyed the breakfast that we served for our guest. We love you as well. Hope to see you soon.

1
Family

Broken light switch,no light at sink. Terrible TV. Toilet drained and made noise refilling. Good breakfast.

By on Nov 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2019

We do apologize for the room issues you were having during your stay. We will look into this issue and double check to see what happen. We hope to see you soon on your next stay and the next stay will be better than your first stay.

1
Family

N/A I am not satisfied with the room or staff. I

By on Nov 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2019

I apologized that you were not satisfied with your room or with the staff. I would like to know what happen during your stay that you didn't like the room nor the staff. I want to see if I can fix this situation and not leave you with a bad impression of our hotel.

3
Business Business

Some of the rooms are updated. Mine wasn’t. The two saving graces were the newish bed and the great shower. Housekeeping missed my room for the first two days of my stay. Upon check in there was a lamp missing its bulb Completely. Lots of other little things troubles me. Alone no big deal but collectively unappealing. Next time in vero I’ll spend a little more and stay elsewhere

By on Nov 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2019

I truly want to apologize that housekeeping missed your room for 2 days of your stay. I will ask them why did they miss your room for service. I will make sure maintenance and housekeeping goes in the room and double check if the lamps have bulbs, our newest blankets in the room. We have failed you during your stay here. We would love for you to come back on your next trip and give us a second chance before going to another hotel.

1
Family Family

I didn’t like anything!!!! Once I went to the room and saw the condition I went back to the nice desk clerk and got my money back.

By , from GEORGIA on Oct 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 7, 2019

We do apologize on the condition of the room. I will see what happen on your stay and why it made you leave. We don't ever want our guest to leave on bad conditions. Please let us know what we can do for you to come back.

Vero Beach Inn & Suites

8797 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32966
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Vero-Beach-Hotels-Vero-Beach-Inn-&-Suites.h8-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Vero-Beach-Hotels-Vero-Beach-Inn-&-Suites.h8-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Vero-Beach-Hotels-Vero-Beach-Inn-&-Suites.h8-p2.Hotel-Reviews