Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The place was run down. The buildings dont display what rooms are located within, took a while to find the right one. Our room was covered in MOLD from the corner by the door along the floor and it surrounded the window. We were too tired to go anywhere else so we just prayed lysol on every inch of the room. The staff was sweet but the only decent area of this place i saw was the lobby. The only clean looking part of our room were the table tops and the floor. THATS IT! The bathroom had insect legs on the floor and some more grunge.

room I had looked like it was updated recently. It was nice not to have carpet in the rooms. Room had coffee pot, refrigerator, microwave and hairdryer. Room was very spacious. Continental breakfast was disappointing but not unexpected at this price.

A lot bad deals going on behind the buildings at night, this property should be patrolled often.

It was as if it was out of the 60's don't stay unless you have no other choices

4 nite stay, trash not emptied, side entrance entry key not working properly! Otherwise good.

The remote in the room did not work the TV but we weren’t there long enough for it to be a problem. We did leave a toy in the room but have to wait until house keeping comes in to see if they found it. It would be nice to be able just to call and find out if we did leave items in the room without waiting for house keeping.

Hotel staff was great. Our room had stained carpet and smelled bad. The heat had been shut off so it felt like an ice box when we walked in. Turned the heater on and it didn’t work. Only would heat to about 73 degrees when it was set for 85. Called the dront desk about it and they offered to switch rooms but we had already unpacked. They did offer some extra blankets which was a help. Unfortunately we got what we paid for. Cheap room that looked like a cheap room. Won’t be staying there again.

The smell was awful. The room had sratch marks on the door from where a pet had been staying.

Fair...they need to upgrade their breakfast. The restaurant that they are attached to was very good.

Staff was very nice and helpful, however, we had to move rooms twice because the TV(s) would not work. Finally gave up... Also, even the non-smoking rooms reeked of smoke.

I was initially given a room in which smoking was allowed, which was odd since I didn't request it. In fact I am an non-smoker. But, since with most places it isn't a big deal I didn't question it. I walked onto the floor, which also hosted the bar at the end of the hall with smoke pouring out of it, I thought "uh oh." When I got to the room, it was as though I was sitting in a smokers lounge. After a sleepless night of wheezing in my room -- my bad, I should have changed rooms immediately. Hindsight -- I did get changed to a non-smoking room. So much better, but still, the smoky air came in through the ventilation system. I was so glad to check out. Staff was courteous though.

N. Aspen Ave Building B Broken Arrow OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Econo Lodge Broken Arrow - Tulsa places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Battle Creek Golf Club and RHEMA Bible Training College. This 84-room hotel welcomes guests with a restaurant and conveniences like an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room.


Rooms

The 84 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Phones and ironing boards are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Econo Lodge Broken Arrow - Tulsa have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with securing valuables, dry cleaning/laundry, and tours or tickets. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Econo Lodge Broken Arrow - Tulsa

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Business (1) Family (5) Other (1)
1
Family with small children Family

The place was run down. The buildings dont display what rooms are located within, took a while to find the right one. Our room was covered in MOLD from the corner by the door along the floor and it surrounded the window. We were too tired to go anywhere else so we just prayed lysol on every inch of the room. The staff was sweet but the only decent area of this place i saw was the lobby. The only clean looking part of our room were the table tops and the floor. THATS IT! The bathroom had insect legs on the floor and some more grunge.

By on Feb 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will use this information as a coaching tool for our staff and fix it from happening again.

4
Family

room I had looked like it was updated recently. It was nice not to have carpet in the rooms. Room had coffee pot, refrigerator, microwave and hairdryer. Room was very spacious. Continental breakfast was disappointing but not unexpected at this price.

By on Sep 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 18, 2019

Thank you for feedback. We are happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and hope to see you again soon.

4
Family Family

A lot bad deals going on behind the buildings at night, this property should be patrolled often.

By on Jul 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the issue you have presented to us.

1
Family

It was as if it was out of the 60's don't stay unless you have no other choices

By on May 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 19, 2019

Thank you for your feedback

3
Everyone

4 nite stay, trash not emptied, side entrance entry key not working properly! Otherwise good.

By , from Broken Arrow, Okla on Sep 30, 2018

4
Everyone

The remote in the room did not work the TV but we weren’t there long enough for it to be a problem. We did leave a toy in the room but have to wait until house keeping comes in to see if they found it. It would be nice to be able just to call and find out if we did leave items in the room without waiting for house keeping.

By , from Olkahoma City on Mar 18, 2018

2

room was dirty and outdated

Everyone

Hotel staff was great. Our room had stained carpet and smelled bad. The heat had been shut off so it felt like an ice box when we walked in. Turned the heater on and it didn’t work. Only would heat to about 73 degrees when it was set for 85. Called the dront desk about it and they offered to switch rooms but we had already unpacked. They did offer some extra blankets which was a help. Unfortunately we got what we paid for. Cheap room that looked like a cheap room. Won’t be staying there again.

By , from joplin mo on Dec 7, 2017

2
Everyone

The smell was awful. The room had sratch marks on the door from where a pet had been staying.

By on Aug 1, 2016

5

fair.... need to upgrade on breakfast.

Business

Fair...they need to upgrade their breakfast. The restaurant that they are attached to was very good.

By on Oct 22, 2015

2

nice staff, poor amenities.

Couples

Staff was very nice and helpful, however, we had to move rooms twice because the TV(s) would not work. Finally gave up... Also, even the non-smoking rooms reeked of smoke.

By on Jul 20, 2015

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Broken-Arrow---Tulsa.h7243753-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tulsa-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Broken-Arrow---Tulsa.h7243753-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Broken-Arrow---Tulsa.h7243753-p2.Hotel-Reviews