Las evaluaciones están basadas en 116 reseñas verificadas

4.5 de 5
94% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.5 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.5 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de España

Julio2016

Publicado el 13/07/2016 en Expedia
Bueno: el apartamento tiene de todo muy buen estado y amplio, al detalle. Su personal es muy atento te dan solucion rapida a todo. Malo: no me gusta que vayas a un hotel en España y los carteles en ingles, animacion en ingles, hasta la final de la eurocopa en ingles (cuando se entrecorto durante todo el partido xq no llegaba bien la señal) solicite cambio de canal al nacional para verlo bien y me lo negaron... Con esto quiero decir q cuidemos el turismo de casa q cuando salimos nosotros primero los del pais y luego ya veremos.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por un cliente verificado

Hotel genial

Publicado el 22/05/2016 en Expedia
Pros: Todo
Contras: Los horarios de salida
Lugar: al lado de la playa y de un monton de bares
Hotale muy agradable, a 100mt de la playa, piscina y jacuzzi perfectos. El unico pero que limpian en 1 semana 2 veces y que la hora de salida es a la 10 de la mñn.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por un cliente verificado

Genial

Publicado el 25/03/2013 en Expedia
Lo único malo q la hora de la salida eran las 10 de la mañana
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 18/08/2011 en Hotels
todo muy bien, repetiremos seguro, lo único malo es la hora de salida de la habitación que es a las 10:00, de resto too genial, lo recomiendo
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de St Albans, Hertfordshire

Central to shops & restaurants, beautiful setting

Publicado el 27/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Everyone is friendly and you'll often see familiar faces returning year on year. Its not a big hotel which also is a huge plus.
Contras: The rooms do not get made up daily, this is a real shame. We often run out of towels and toilet roll
Lugar: Tonnes! Shops, bars, restaurants all on your doorstep! This is why we return annually, it has it all.
This hotel is a families dream, the spacious rooms are equipt with kitchens, family dining table, comfortable sofa beds, two lots of separate air conditioning units, two LCD wall mounted TVs and great sized bedrooms and a large family shower room. On the terrace you have out door furniture along with a very useful drying rack. At the hotel, there's a very active kids club, a well priced pool bar with great food. Each night there's different entertainment acts in the main lounge. The hotel does not cater for the masses, there are just two floors of rooms so you never feel its overcrowded or you're being treated like cattle. Everyone generally knows each other from previous years and there's also something about this place that i cant describe, but what i can say is that it keeps you coming back year on year.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Familias
por un cliente verificado de Brighton

Great location, friendly staff, and a relaxed vibe

Publicado el 26/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: The fact it's a good-value 3-star experience; the landscaped pool area with swim-up bar; the approachable staff; the proximity to the beach
Contras: I am being really picky here but the house white wine in the bar was super cheap for good reason - it was terrible :(
Lugar: Just a couple of mins walk to the beach/restaurants and a few mins taxi ride from Siam Park (a surprisingly good & beautifully landscaped water park)
This place definitely merits a review. I was expecting pushy staff and a cliquey atmosphere with it being a timeshare place but the opposite was true. The apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped; the staff really warm and not at all in-your-face; the guests a mix of young and middle-aged families through to older couples; and the pool was great - a really deep main section with three smaller sections of varying depths and a Jacuzzi. The pool bar caters for typical Brits-abroad fare but it was freshly made in an open poolside kitchen and of a good standard. Lovely staff there too. The swim-up bar wasn't open when we were there (Easter hols though probably too early in the season). We saw the usual dawn horror of "sunbed-saving" but retained our dignity and didn't succumb; we had no problem finding beds a bit later in the day and would have had no hesitation moving unoccupied towels thanks to a great poolside sign that banned the saving process, and the ever-present lifeguard who I am sure would support the rule. The apartment complex was at the top of one of the little streets leading to the beach with a taxi rank right outside and supermarket next door. Lots of nearby restaurants of varying quality. Best tapas of the week was Colala (half a street away). Fanube is quieter than some of its neighbouring suburbs but the lack of night life (other than dodgy sounding cruise-ship-style singers) suited us perfectly (travelled with a 13 and 10 year old).
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Great location and lovely restaurants near by

Publicado el 10/04/2017 en Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice apartment and staff. Pity about extras

Publicado el 2/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: location
Contras: get rid of charges for extras and stupid offers which aren't real.
Lugar: Adeje is a nice place and has plenty restaurants, good beaches, etc.
Nice apartment and staff were very helpful. Pity they charge so much for wifi and safe; both of which you would normally expect to be included. Unheated pool not so good for springtime. Restaurant was surprisingly good and good value - staff were good here. Pity about the "offers" which weren't real - 10% off restaurant and future bookings - and tended to demean the whole set up which was good quality.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

lovely apartments I would definitely stay here aga

Publicado el 28/03/2017 en Hotels
had a lovely holiday I couldn't fault anything ....maybe having to carry the buggy up and down the stairs to the apartment was a bit of ball ache everyday ....but it was well worth it I would definitely stay here again with my family ....the bar was really good price, food was nice ,location is excellent .....i used one of there travel cots for my 8 month old which was spotless....the also could supply other baby things subject to availability...ie high chair ,toys,sterlizer,just wish I would have known about this before hand
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de UK

Timeshare trap

Publicado el 23/03/2017 en Expedia
Pros: The location.
Contras: Eliminate timeshare sales.
Lugar: The location is pleasant and close to the beach, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. There are supermarkets everywhere in the shopping centres.
This is not a hotel, it is a timeshare resort. Timeshare sales people always by the only entrance. The resort was occupied by long term tanned pensioners ( March 2017). You need to pay extra for sunbed towels, wifi&gym. The sauna was closed. Be firm and say no to the timeshare people. Search, diamond resorts to see just what the longterm timeshare problems are out there. Evening entertainment kicks off at 10pm and lasts 1-2 hours, so try not to end up next to the bar if you want an early night. Sun bed occupation can be tricky. The two loungers outside our room were often occupied by others. The pool was pleasant for cooling off, albeit a bit too small for a good swim. The gym was excellent, but beware the 12 E fee per day per room. They charged us 10 E each until we complained at check out...as it should be per room. 30E for 3 days was on offer. Oddly, most staff did not know the gym was open. We actually had to ask more than 5 times before we managed to purchase and access the gym passes.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/04/2017 por Anne Bennet, Gerencia del hotel
As we are primarily a timeshare resort, solicitation of a presentation may take place at the check-in; however we would like to assure you that in most cases participation is completely voluntary. We are, nevertheless, sorry if you were inconvenienced. We hope that you had an otherwise pleasant stay and that you will visit us again in the future Anne Bennett Resort Manager