Las evaluaciones están basadas en 377 reseñas verificadas

4.4 de 5
93% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.5 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.5 Servicio y personal
4.4 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.3 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Great hotel to stop at

Publicado el 17/10/2015 en Expedia
Pros: If you're looking for a nice comfortable hotel, with everything you want, this is the place to come.
We had a quick one night stop here, but the hotel was nice, room was nice, breakfast was very good, all we could want really. Would definitely come back here again if we were coming this way
5 de 5
por Susan de Chestermere, Alberta

Nice

Publicado el 17/10/2015 en Hotels
We have stayed here before and will be back!
5 de 5
por Lindsay

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 13/10/2015 en Hotels
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 8/10/2015 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Theresa de Calgary AB

We'll be back :)

Publicado el 6/10/2015 en Hotels
This is our second time at this hotel and overall the visit has been good. Would just suggest a little better quality with the food.
5 de 5
por Cindy de Portage la Prairie, Manitoba

Great room and breakfast.

Publicado el 5/10/2015 en Hotels
Wonderful and comfortable room and a delicious breakfast. We were only there to sleep on our way from Manitoba to Alberta but we had time for a nice soak in the hot tub and we had a great sleep.
5 de 5
por savannah penny de best Western swift current

really pleased

Publicado el 5/10/2015 en Hotels
loved it
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 3/10/2015 en Expedia
Best i have ever experienced, spa and sauna where one of a kind. If I have to stay in swift current again this will be my choice. Keep it up Best Western, good job
5 de 5
por Edward de Maple Ridge, BC

I would give this hotel a 5✨Rating

Publicado el 2/10/2015 en Hotels
We were very satisfied with the service. The staff were very courteous and friendly and went out of their way to provide exceptional and personal attention to our stay at Best Western / Swift Current, Saskatchewan. I would personally recommend this hotel for your travel stay or holiday excursion.
5 de 5
por Cherie

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 29/09/2015 en Hotels