Las evaluaciones están basadas en 410 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
90% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.3 Servicio y personal
4.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.1 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 19/02/2018
Lugar: Adjacent to the Hilltop Pub & Grill; one of the best area restaurants.
Everything went smoothly. The Hotel met all my expectations; the room was comfortable; the staff was friendly and made are stay quite enjoyable.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por Angela S. - GM , Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your comments about your most recent stay. The Hilltop is one of the best restaurants in town - hands down. We look forward to your return.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Colorado

Clean hotel right off highway

Publicado el 18/02/2018
Good stay - no complaints. No extra fee for a dog which was very nice
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por Angela S. - GM, Gerencia del hotel
Hi Betty, Thanks for the 5 out of 5 review! Glad we could accommodate you and your furry pet.
5 de 5
por Amy-Sue

Publicado el 18/11/2017 en Hotels
Very accommodating
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
12/12/2017
Thanks for the 5 star rating. We will see you next time Amy-Sue! Regards, Angela S. GM
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Good stay!

Publicado el 12/11/2017 en Hotels
Hotel was nice. Staff were great. It's an older hotel, but kept up. Very close to a nice restaurant/bar with good food. Overall, really good stay, and we would stay here again,.
4 de 5
por Donald

It worked

Publicado el 7/11/2017 en Hotels
Hotel worked for us. Fitness center was good. Breakfast was slim compared to competitors.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 6/11/2017 en Expedia
Pros: very conveniently located to the event I was attending
Contras: It was a lovely experience
Lugar: Eating establishments very nearby.
Staying at this location was very convenient to eating establishments and to the university of Wisconsin Stevens Point where I was attending a function.
5 de 5
por Melissa

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 2/11/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Daniel

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 29/10/2017 en Hotels
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel, easy access from I39 and to university

Publicado el 22/10/2017 en Expedia
Stayed one night. Very nice, clean room. Very welcoming staff.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
26/10/2017 por Angela S. - GM , Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return at the LaQuinta Inns & Suites Stevens Point.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 18/10/2017 en Hotels