Las evaluaciones están basadas en 419 reseñas verificadas

3.5 de 5
72% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.8 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.8 Servicio y personal
3.5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.3 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
2 de 5
por Elisabeth

Publicado el 26/06/2017 en Hotels
Stay was fine until my travelling companion had her handbag stolen from inside the hotel.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
28/06/2017
Good morning Elisabeth, I was sorry to hear about this unfortunate incident. We don't have cctv in the bedroom corridors, although we do have on the landings. Unfortunately, we could find no trace of anyone having picked up your bag in the corridor outside your room. It is with regret that we were not able to resolve this matter for you. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
5 de 5
por Anders

Stokevistelse

Publicado el 13/06/2017 en Hotels
Vistades i Stoke för att närvara på min dotters examen från Stafford Shire University. Hotellet låg bra placerat, mellan Universitetet och min dotters hus samt nära busstationen, promenadavstånd.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
15/06/2017
Good morning Anders, Many thanks for your kind review. I hope you had a wonderful day at your daughter's graduation, and we wish her well in her future career. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
3 de 5
por Sarah

Functional not flash

Publicado el 12/06/2017 en Hotels
Cheap and functional hotel, close to shops restaurants and nightclubs (which unfortunately means late night noise if you're in one of the front rooms. We stayed for 3 nights, and had been looking forward to using the leisure facilities daily. Actually only used them once as they had a generally grubby feel and were not a relaxing environment - jacuzzi sounded like the base speakers of a nightclub and steam room had overly bright lighting. Bedroom was comfortable and clean, but overall the whole place felt rather in need of refurbishment.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
14/06/2017
Hello Sarah, Many thanks for posting a review following you recent stay here. I am pleased to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your visit. Having said that, your comments have been taken on board, and will be discussed with the relevant departments. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
4 de 5
por matt

Publicado el 8/06/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/06/2017
Hello Matt, Many thanks for your kind review. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
1 de 5
por Roderick

Give it the miss

Publicado el 8/06/2017 en Hotels
Really let down by receptionist as she double charged me despite my complaint she told me I had to call hotels. Com whom I had already paid , I had to do an 80 mile round trip back to get it sorted even then that was a fight
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
12/06/2017
Hello Roderick, As explained previously, we didn't charge you twice. It was simply a pre-authorisation for incidentals. Upon departure, it was this charge that was posted. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
4 de 5
por Craig

Publicado el 4/06/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/06/2017
Hello Craig, Many thanks for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
4 de 5
por Harry

Publicado el 31/05/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
2/06/2017
Hello Harry, Many thanks for your kind review. Best regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
5 de 5
por Rashmi

Publicado el 30/05/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
1/06/2017
Hello Rashmi, Your terrific review is much appreciated, and will be shared with the team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
4 de 5
por Katie

Publicado el 29/05/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
31/05/2017
Hello Katie, Many thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 29/05/2017 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
31/05/2017
Good morning, What a terrific review, which I will share with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on any future trip to Stoke. Kind regards, Patrick Fitzgerald.