Las evaluaciones están basadas en 93 reseñas verificadas

4.0 de 5
84% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.4 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.3 Servicio y personal
4.1 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.1 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

조용하고 깨끗하나 접근성 떨어져

Publicado el 10/10/2015 en Hotels
조용하고 편안한 호텔이었습니다. 깨끗하고 직원도 친절하구요 단지 차량이없으면 호텔접근성이 떨어지는게 단점이었습니다
4 de 5
por hock an de 台灣

good service

Publicado el 22/09/2015 en Hotels
friendly and helpful staff
4 de 5
por A

Good Hotel

Publicado el 21/09/2015 en Hotels
Hotel was comfortable for our business requirements, was close to most amenities.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Front Desk Staff Need Guest Sensitivity Training

Publicado el 15/09/2015 en Hotels
I was bringing my college kid (who was staying in my room) to school and assisted him carry all his stuff. We planned on walking to the university campus and had walked about 20 meters away from the hotel door when we were accosted at the gate by the guard as though we were trying to sneak out of the hotel without paying our bills. This was done apparently upon instructions of the front desk staff as he was talking to his radio while he was questioning us. We were asked if we were checking out and what our room number was. This was rude and I felt really disrespected. Not the guard's fault. My room bills were prepaid at hotels.com, this was my third stay in the hotel already, and the hotel had so much information about me already; so the situation should have been handled differently. I even waved to the front desk people on my way out of the hotel door. Luckily, there were no people around, or it would have been more embarrassing for me. It's not nice to know that hotel personnel actually think you're trying to sneak out of the hotel to escape your bills, and then get questioned about it. Front desk personnel of this hotel should be reminded not to treat guests as if they all want to cheat the hotel of its money.
5 de 5
por Deogracias de Antipolo

Overnight getaway

Publicado el 2/09/2015 en Hotels
We stayed overnight and overall it was a pleasurable stay. However, I noticed that the cable channels in the room are very limited considering its location and proximity. Some hotels now within that area have more if not complete cable channels. Also, there are no free coffee/tea in the room not even complimentary bottled water when in fact these amenities are common now even in hotels within the same category as Microtel. However competitive the price, it should not scrimped on small pleasures like coffee/tea or bottled water.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Small hotel near the University of the Philippines

Publicado el 1/09/2015 en Hotels
Stayed one night with family. The room was clean. It had basic amenities: towels, toothbrush, soap, shampoo. No bathrobes, no bedroom slippers. Wifi is no longer free. The charge P200/day for one device. Parking space is small. Staff members were helpful. Cigarette smoke was filling the bathroom from the exhaust fan. Not a nice thing for non smokers like me.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice hotel

Publicado el 31/08/2015 en Expedia
Had a nice stay at the hotel.all the staffs are courteous and polite always have a smile on their face.food in the restaurant is very delicious esp their caldereta!lots of choices for breakfast but no banana as my family loves banana in the morning.swimming pool is nice and clean but the water is a bit cold!
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para viajeros de negocios
por un cliente verificado

Safe, close to Diliman University Campus

Publicado el 18/08/2015 en Expedia
I came alone, female. 1st floor room, actually handicap designated but large bathroom, so very comfortable. No business center No fitness center No Spa center, they come to your room, without massage table, just massages on the bed after placing a towel/mat. Fast taxi pick up if you call the front desk for last minutes request. I did not use the Car/Avis service. Restaurant pumpkin soup was good. Morning buffet with fruit milk egg toast and meats was plentiful. Room service french fries were soggy, but so was a McDonald's fries I tried. Room service fruit was not so sweet. Security guards at street gate and front gate.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 13/07/2015 en Hotels
Friendly hotel staff; excellent location; excellent hotel security. But quality of food offered at breakfast buffet needs improvement; also, at the time we were at the hotel, the restaurant bill had to be paid separately and could not be linked to the room, and so this was a bit of an inconvenience because we had to pay every time we had a meal at the hotel restaurant.
3 de 5
por Matthew de Atlanta, Georgia

A VERY Expensive Dorm Room

Publicado el 11/07/2015 en Hotels
Well first, the price is crazy... go stay at the Cocoon Hotel not that far away for the same price (or less!). If you are going to stay here, the hotel is fine if you have business directly in the Technohub I guess... but it is surrounded by two layers of security, impossible to walk anywhere but the technohub food court, and the rooms are glorified dorm rooms... easy to just hose them down after the guests leave? Also checkout was weird... sent someone to inspect the room before we could checkout.