Las evaluaciones están basadas en 419 reseñas verificadas

2.7 de 5
50% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
2.9 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.1 Servicio y personal
2.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
2.5 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 30/04/2017 en Hotels
Can't expect too much for the price I paid. Overall it is clean but a bit smelly and the matteress is old then you could hear the spring by a little move. It is close to the street so you could hear cars and people.
3 de 5
por veronique

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 30/04/2017 en Hotels
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Toronto

Terrible hotel.

Publicado el 19/04/2017 en Expedia
I wish i read a review before booking, hotel is terrible, it stinks like old socks, beds were broken ans noisy, warer in shower hardly run. The only thing it was cleaned well.
1 de 5
por Amine

hotel mal placé et catastrophique

Publicado el 18/04/2017 en Hotels
hotel mal placé et catastrophique c'est pour ça j'ai quitte l'hôtel avant 12 jours de mon premier date que j'ai fixe la première fois la grande femme et le monsieur au réception sont mal élevé est ils ont refusé de me rembourse où de me donner une justification que j'ai quitte l'hôtel pour voir avec l'airbnb une solution pour me rembourser je conseille les gens de ne pas réservé dans cette hôtel pourris
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Estudiantes
por un cliente verificado de QC

Basic hotel, right next door to bus stop

Publicado el 9/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Clean and calm
Contras: Lack of privacy (no thin curtains to prevent neighbors from seeing in the room in daylight), and lack of elevator.
Lugar: Perfect location on direct bus line to downtown Montreal (bus stop right by the hotel, buses every 10 minutes)
Basic hotel, room clean and calm away from the avenue, en-suite bathroom small but clean, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, free street parking two blocks away, shame about the lack of privacy if you open the black out curtains (direct look out onto neighbors' windows.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 3/04/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

良い

Publicado el 31/03/2017 en Hotels
ホテルスタッフの方々は、とても親切でフレンドリーに対応してくれて気持ちよく滞在することができました。 防音に対しての多少のマイナス点はありますが、それ以外では設備等に問題もなく、この価格で宿泊できることを考えるととても満足でした。 次の機会があれば利用したいと思います。
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Hotel médiocre

Publicado el 29/03/2017 en Hotels
Je croix pas que c etait un hotel
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 16/03/2017 en Expedia
Pros: rien
Lugar: excellente situation geographique
Chambre définitivement mal isolée. Le froid entrait dans la chambre. Look très vieillot. On a oublie mon wake up call le matin
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 24/01/2017 en Hotels