Las evaluaciones están basadas en 225 reseñas verificadas

3.2 de 5
62% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.7 Servicio y personal
3.3 Comodidad de las habitaciones
2.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Thomaston, CT.

Great location and value, don't expect much more!

Publicado el 2/01/2011 en Hotels
Great location and value, don't expect much more!
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de illinois

driftwood hotel in flordia

Publicado el 13/12/2010 en Hotels
i would not recommend this hotel to anyone, first of all our door wouldnt even open without kicking it. i asked to get it looked at and no one responded and the pool was freezing cold, just bad service all around.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de polk city, fl

driftwood hotel

Publicado el 11/11/2010 en Hotels
cheapest and right on beach
3 de 5
por Business and Beach

Fortunately, they have a sister property

Publicado el 28/10/2010
This is connected to a neighboring property, the Makai - thank goodness, because my room at the Driftwood was terrible (fridge in middle of room, unplugged and stinking, roaches and other bugs all around the place). The desk attendant moved me to an OK room at the Makai for the same price, though the rate there would have been more if I had reserved there.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Otros
por flmustang35

review

Publicado el 24/10/2010
it was nice, worth the price, and on the beach
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 20/10/2010 en Hotels
the hotel was a nice clean place and the staff was great and the location on the beaCH was perfect
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Jacksonville

Biketoberfest '10

Publicado el 18/10/2010 en Hotels
Decent price for a Thurs, a bit higher each night for Fri/Sat, but still a good deal for Biketoberfest! Good location on A1A, almost halfway between Iron Horse and Main Street! Just not a lot of restaurants or bars near hotel, but some within a few miles. Hotel was surprisingly quiet and I was mildly impressed. They even had a small area for bike parking. Breakfast consisted of packaged muffins/danish but the coffee was quite a welcome in the morning! Would stay again...Thanks
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de SC

1 Star at best.

Publicado el 17/10/2010 en Hotels
Needs total renovation. Everything was old. Room had an funny smell. TV did not work (replaced after 4 hours.) Room not cleaned after 1st our first night. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por Anonymous

Great place to stay

Publicado el 16/10/2010
We had a great time the hospitality of the staff was wonderful the price of the hotel was unbeatable and the room was very clean.The view from our room was simply wonderful.I would advise you to stay there.We can't wait to go there.
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

An old favorite thats seen better days.

Publicado el 28/09/2010 en Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 1 or 2 times a year for about ten years. The location is great. The pool and lawn area is always clean and pleasant. But I'm sorry to say the rooms showing their age and have been cleaner in the past. My friends and I have decided to look for another place to stay.