Las evaluaciones están basadas en 222 reseñas verificadas

3.3 de 5
63% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.7 Servicio y personal
3.3 Comodidad de las habitaciones
2.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
por Business and Beach

Fortunately, they have a sister property

Publicado el 28/10/2010
This is connected to a neighboring property, the Makai - thank goodness, because my room at the Driftwood was terrible (fridge in middle of room, unplugged and stinking, roaches and other bugs all around the place). The desk attendant moved me to an OK room at the Makai for the same price, though the rate there would have been more if I had reserved there.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Otros
por flmustang35

review

Publicado el 24/10/2010
it was nice, worth the price, and on the beach
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 20/10/2010 en Hotels
the hotel was a nice clean place and the staff was great and the location on the beaCH was perfect
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Jacksonville

Biketoberfest '10

Publicado el 18/10/2010 en Hotels
Decent price for a Thurs, a bit higher each night for Fri/Sat, but still a good deal for Biketoberfest! Good location on A1A, almost halfway between Iron Horse and Main Street! Just not a lot of restaurants or bars near hotel, but some within a few miles. Hotel was surprisingly quiet and I was mildly impressed. They even had a small area for bike parking. Breakfast consisted of packaged muffins/danish but the coffee was quite a welcome in the morning! Would stay again...Thanks
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de SC

1 Star at best.

Publicado el 17/10/2010 en Hotels
Needs total renovation. Everything was old. Room had an funny smell. TV did not work (replaced after 4 hours.) Room not cleaned after 1st our first night. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por Anonymous

Great place to stay

Publicado el 16/10/2010
We had a great time the hospitality of the staff was wonderful the price of the hotel was unbeatable and the room was very clean.The view from our room was simply wonderful.I would advise you to stay there.We can't wait to go there.
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

An old favorite thats seen better days.

Publicado el 28/09/2010 en Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 1 or 2 times a year for about ten years. The location is great. The pool and lawn area is always clean and pleasant. But I'm sorry to say the rooms showing their age and have been cleaner in the past. My friends and I have decided to look for another place to stay.
1 de 5
por Riquel

Dirty and Old

Publicado el 1/08/2010
The room was clean, but that is about all it had going for it. The yard and building were terribly unkept--dirt and cigarette butts everywhere, etc. The A/C worked well, but kicked on and off very loudly. Rusty fridge, old bathroom fixtures, stains on the tile. Just run down and not worth the money.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Familias
por un cliente verificado de Calhoun, GA

Better than Reviews I read b4 going

Publicado el 5/06/2010 en Expedia
GREAT!!!!!!
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por fkp

One great place for a reasonable price

Publicado el 26/05/2010
We have stayed at the Driftwood many times. It is a beautiful location with the beach and ocean just steps away. It is an older building so you must take the good with the bad, but we always want to come back here. Its like our vacation home! The pool was closed this time and it seems as if there is one issue or another with the pool each time we have stayed. However, they offer the use of the pool next door which is just steps away and actually with that beautiful ocean within steps, the pool isnt that important to us.