Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

2.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

We liked how close to Disneyland it was. The shuttle was convenient. It is also close enough to walk as well. It would be nice if it were more of a continental breakfast. But, what they did provide was very good.

Over all very nice, we will there again. Pool is awesome just being to use there bus or walk to Disneyland is great.

Pro: w/I .5 miles walking distance to Disney Nice shuttle but very full Staff super nice Room and facility very clean Good price on room Nice simple breakfast Con: Motel not hotel Parking noise and upstairs noise of walking And water flushing noise

We stayed in January of 2018 for a Disneyland family vacation. The staff is courteous and helpful and the property is in decent shape with signs of renovation throughout. The breakfast is adequate, cold cereal, waffles, juice and coffee. The shuttle is helpful but packed in the morning and the evening and could run more often to be more convenient.

The hotel is in a great location across the way from Disneyland Parks . The rooms are clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel had free continental breakfast which for the night I was there consisted of waffles , cereal , fruit , bagels and orange juice .

The couch was stained and the bed sheets were dirty. Would not stay here again.

Check out is supposed to be 11. My husband and I packed up and went to breakfast at 9:45. We were going to come back to our room to brush our teeth and relax before heading out. Upon our return at 10:15 the cleaning crew were in our room already. We thought they would step out upon our return but we did what we needed to with them in our room. What an uncomfortable situation. Needless to say we left early.

Our flight was delayed so I called around 7 pm the night we were to check in. I was assured that our room would be available when our flight did get there. Once we arrived the front desk was locked with a sign to ring a bell around the corner. We rang and nobody was there. I decided to call the front desk. The phones just rang and rang. Finally I thought to call Orbitz and they managed to get someone to come talk to me. They came to the window and said my room was unavailable because it was too late. He was very rude and said there was nothing he would do. Another call to Orbitz and 15 minutes later he suddenly had a room for me. Once we got to the room we found it was not maintained well and very dated. The air conditioner was half way out of the wall and the bathtub was not leveled properly so water was always standing in it. The only good thing about this hotel is how close it is to Disneyland.

The only good thing about the hotel for me in my opinion was that it was 10 mins from Disneyland and that's all!!! I booked this hotel because it offered free parking, free infant cribs and was close to Disneyland where we were vacationing at. First of all, there was NO parking available. We asked 2 different employees for a crib for our infant daughter and they told us they would bring it to our room which never occurred, my husband pulled up in front of our room since there wasn't any parking and we were waiting for the crib so we could put our infant daughter to sleep seeing how she fell asleep in the car from the long day, we got yelled out for doing so by an employee and told us we couldn't wait or be there and we had to move and just walk and wait.. the crib never arrived, the couch in the room was dirty and had food debris still on it, there was NO TUB to bathe our small children.. it was definitely not a pleasant experience nor will I recommend any one with kids to stay here.. As we were leaving other guests were complaining about the dirtiness, spoiled food at breakfast, broken pool and requesting money back. This was definitely not a $140 a night hotel and I am so disappointed. Thankfully we only stood for one night and a few hours just to sleep. NEVER AGAIN!

Great location great room for price loved there Shuttle service

The hotel was great. Some staff were not so friendly but majority of them are. I just hope there are more items in the concession store. Free Parking and free breakfast is definitely a plus!!!

Nice staff , good breakfast and the best thing the shuttle for disney.

We checked in Aug. 4 around 8pm and the male staff at the front dest was very rude, unaccommodating and very sarcastic! I was trying to explain about my room request but instead ignored and disregarded what I was trying to tell him. He even insulted me when I was leaving the front desk! I was so disgusted by how the staff treat people in the breakfast area. The female staff don't want us to get plates unless we're getting a waffle. She was also using the same gloves preparing food and cleaning the area at the same time. She also returns the unused napkins that was touched and left at the table by the people that finished eating. We've been coming here for years but never had this kind of experience

This hotel is close to Disney and offers a shuttle to get to the park. It also offers a free breakfast. Get to the breakfast as soon as it opens because it gets busy! The room was fine. It was clean but shabby. The carpet was frayed and there was a chip in the bathtub.

Pretty much a dump. The rooms werent the worst I've seen, but continental breakfast is served in what used to be used as a hotel room. Terrible and disgusting carpet and stained, torn wallpaper. Food options were all carbs. no eggs, no sausage or ham that you would find at the majority of other hotels. Options were yogurt, cereal, bread, half black bananas and waffles. The waffles were cooked by the maid only, put in a stainlesss steel container (not a warmer) and cold by the time you ate them.

Pros: Close to Disneyland (10 min walk, 5 min shuttle ride) Decent pool area Friendly staff Ample parking Free breakfast (very basic, but free) Good size room Food options within walking distance Can see Disney fireworks from hotel Cons: Not enough staff at front desk Could be cleaner (hairs left in shower, dirty faucet, dirty walls) Very loud outside room: can hear people walking by (floor shakes when they walk by) Fruit flies in room and breakfast area Pool is nice, but gets crowded w/kids (probably happens anywhere near Disney) Overall a cheap hotel with nice staff. Good place to sleep when not at Disney. Don't expect too much and you'll be ok.

Awesome shuttle service to and from Disneyland park. The had a good variety of breakfast. Perfect for a family stay.

It was a nice place close to Disney and the night staff was nice.

Perfect location. Rooms were clean. They have made updates to the rooms but areas seem unfinished. There's one shuttle to Disneyland which sits 14 passengers and has very limited shuttle times. Hotel is within walking distance of Disneyland. Right off of I-5. We would book again.

Room was neat and clean. Hotel is literally down the street from Disney so if you miss the shuttle you could walk the 1/2 mile. -Breakfast was very basic. Cereal, toast, waffles, bananas, juice, milk. -Be ready to hear the BOOM of the Disney fireworks for a good 15-20 min around 9:30pm. -Gas station is right next door so getting snacks and drinks to keep in the room's fridge was really easy. -Shuttle was a pain. Only runs every hour and NOT BETWEEN 12p-5pm. Over all, it was an affordable stay close to the park and had all the basics I needed for my 9 & 3 year old.

1111 S Harbor Blvd Anaheim CA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Disney California Adventure® Park and Disneyland®
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Anaheim Resort, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park is within a mile (2 km) of popular sights such as Disney California Adventure® Park and Disneyland®. This 81-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. Also close to this Anaheim hotel are Downtown Disney® District and Angel Stadium of Anaheim.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast offered each morning.


Rooms

All of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park's 81 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also standard.


Property features

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park offers an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free theme park shuttle. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and concierge services. Additional amenities include laundry facilities and an ATM.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

Everyone (39) Family (2)
4

we had a nice stay, will like to stay again.

Families

We liked how close to Disneyland it was. The shuttle was convenient. It is also close enough to walk as well. It would be nice if it were more of a continental breakfast. But, what they did provide was very good.

By on Jan 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 24, 2018

Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always stay with us at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon!! Sincerely, The Management

5

free parking, easy walking to disneyland

Everyone

Over all very nice, we will there again. Pool is awesome just being to use there bus or walk to Disneyland is great.

By on Jan 22, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always stay with us whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon!! Sincerely, The Management

3

close to disney

Everyone

Pro: w/I .5 miles walking distance to Disney Nice shuttle but very full Staff super nice Room and facility very clean Good price on room Nice simple breakfast Con: Motel not hotel Parking noise and upstairs noise of walking And water flushing noise

By on Jan 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 22, 2018

Dear Liz - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great experience here. We will look into the experiences that you mentioned and see if we can make things better. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon!! Sincerely, The Management

3

meets your needs

Everyone

We stayed in January of 2018 for a Disneyland family vacation. The staff is courteous and helpful and the property is in decent shape with signs of renovation throughout. The breakfast is adequate, cold cereal, waffles, juice and coffee. The shuttle is helpful but packed in the morning and the evening and could run more often to be more convenient.

By , from nipomo, CA on Jan 17, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 18, 2018

Dear Chris - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great experience here. We will look at your suggestions and see what we can do. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon!! Sincerely, The Management

4

close to disneyland parks

Everyone

The hotel is in a great location across the way from Disneyland Parks . The rooms are clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel had free continental breakfast which for the night I was there consisted of waffles , cereal , fruit , bagels and orange juice .

By , from west covina , ca on Jan 15, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 16, 2018

Dear Ciro- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

3
Everyone

The couch was stained and the bed sheets were dirty. Would not stay here again.

By on Nov 20, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a review of our facility. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a good stay here with us. We know that you have choices in lodging and we hope that you always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon and give us a chance to make your next stay excellent! Best regards, The Management

3

check out

Everyone

Check out is supposed to be 11. My husband and I packed up and went to breakfast at 9:45. We were going to come back to our room to brush our teeth and relax before heading out. Upon our return at 10:15 the cleaning crew were in our room already. We thought they would step out upon our return but we did what we needed to with them in our room. What an uncomfortable situation. Needless to say we left early.

By on Nov 13, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 15, 2017

Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for your stay at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a property review. We appreciate all the comments from our guests and we use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are very happy that you had a great stay here. We will look into the issues that you have brought up - we will see what we can do. Thank you for letting us know. We know you have options when it comes to accommodations and we hope you always stay at the Days Inn every time you are in the area. Sincerely, The management

1

rude hotel staff

Everyone

Our flight was delayed so I called around 7 pm the night we were to check in. I was assured that our room would be available when our flight did get there. Once we arrived the front desk was locked with a sign to ring a bell around the corner. We rang and nobody was there. I decided to call the front desk. The phones just rang and rang. Finally I thought to call Orbitz and they managed to get someone to come talk to me. They came to the window and said my room was unavailable because it was too late. He was very rude and said there was nothing he would do. Another call to Orbitz and 15 minutes later he suddenly had a room for me. Once we got to the room we found it was not maintained well and very dated. The air conditioner was half way out of the wall and the bathtub was not leveled properly so water was always standing in it. The only good thing about this hotel is how close it is to Disneyland.

By , from Idaho on Nov 5, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 9, 2017

Dear Jeremy- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you did not have a great stay here with us. We will look into the issues that you mentioned and see what we can do. We are so sorry and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

2

10 mins from disneyland

Everyone

The only good thing about the hotel for me in my opinion was that it was 10 mins from Disneyland and that's all!!! I booked this hotel because it offered free parking, free infant cribs and was close to Disneyland where we were vacationing at. First of all, there was NO parking available. We asked 2 different employees for a crib for our infant daughter and they told us they would bring it to our room which never occurred, my husband pulled up in front of our room since there wasn't any parking and we were waiting for the crib so we could put our infant daughter to sleep seeing how she fell asleep in the car from the long day, we got yelled out for doing so by an employee and told us we couldn't wait or be there and we had to move and just walk and wait.. the crib never arrived, the couch in the room was dirty and had food debris still on it, there was NO TUB to bathe our small children.. it was definitely not a pleasant experience nor will I recommend any one with kids to stay here.. As we were leaving other guests were complaining about the dirtiness, spoiled food at breakfast, broken pool and requesting money back. This was definitely not a $140 a night hotel and I am so disappointed. Thankfully we only stood for one night and a few hours just to sleep. NEVER AGAIN!

By , from las vegas on Oct 4, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 6, 2017

Dear Rachel - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all guests and use all feedback to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. We will talk to both the front desk and the housekeeping staff about the issues that you have mentioned. Thank you for letting us know. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that you will give us another chance to show you what an excellent stay could be like at the Days Inn. Sincerely, The Management

4

nice hotel close to disneyland

Everyone

Great location great room for price loved there Shuttle service

By , from WA on Aug 26, 2017

Review comment responded on Aug 28, 2017

Dear Laura- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased to see that you had an excellent stay with us. We know that you have choices and hope that you always stay here with us at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management