Las evaluaciones están basadas en 744 reseñas verificadas

3.5 de 5
67% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.7 Servicio y personal
3.5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.3 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por un cliente verificado de Belen, NM

will stay there again

Publicado el 1/06/2011 en Expedia
I thought the hotel was very beautiful.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por Yogi for Life

Definitely improved!!

Publicado el 30/05/2011 en CheapTickets
The resort has definitely improved since the last time we stayed there. The renovations are very nice and the channel selections were great. We had brought our own movies to watch but didn't need to with there great selections. The also had a great list of movies to rent if you were interested. Not sure if they cost anything though. The not so good: apparently wind gusts blew down a satellite or something so we had no internet the entire weekend (& I was hoping to get some work done). Our room was fairly clean, however there were some spots on the wall & bathroom counter & there was trash in the trash can. I also noted lipstick on the comforter when we were leaving (I don't wear lipstick). Restaurant still leaves a little to be desired...while my pasta primavera, pizza, & husband's ribeye & steak salad were good, I wish there were more vegetarian options without cream sauce or cheese and the table behind us had their salmon undercooked twice. However, the waitress handled it very well it and ended up comping their desserts. I would go back...hopefully they will keep improving & become the resort they have the potential to be :)
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Mesa,AZ

Secluded

Publicado el 21/04/2011 en Hotels
This hotel is amazing! Its about 40 minutes from the strip and usually 20 degrees cooler. It may be hard for newcomers to find but well worth the visit! I love it and we will be returning. Every room has a great view. Waking up and seeing mountains instead of city was great.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Las Vegas

Beautiful Location, Shockingly Poor Service

Publicado el 12/04/2011 en Expedia
This hotel is beautifully situated with reasonably appointed rooms. Overall, the staff is courteous. However, one tongue ringed desk clerk hearled a number of verbal insults at me and I had to check out early because the music from the bar was so loud I couldn't sleep. I wasn't offered another room even though there were only 12 cars in the lot when I left at 2 am on Saturday (I wasn't able to fall asleep until 3 on Friday due to the noise).
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por Anonymous

Nice place, to get away...

Publicado el 9/04/2011
This is a nice place if you want to get out the routine, and want to get in touch with the nature. We really enjoyed this trip, and everything was ok at that moment.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 5/04/2011 en Hotels
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Otros
por un cliente verificado de chicago

Nice place away from vegas

Publicado el 4/04/2011 en Expedia
It's about 40 miles from the strip. Afordable!
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Vancouver, Canada

Mt Charleston

Publicado el 2/04/2011 en Expedia
I am a frequent visitor to Las Vegas and had wanted to drive up to Mt Charleston for some time, so when the rates came out low on Expedia I though that i would give the hotel there a try. The location is very unusual - 6,000ft but just outside Las Vegas gave us snow in March. The architecture is quite impressive also - an old west style wooden structure. However, the service was miserable - I was told when I checked in that the interent service had been down for weeks ("the manager thinks it is something to do with the weather"). I had to wait endlessly to be served at breakfast; the toilet would not flush properly and (worse of all) they did not clean my room despite spending two nights there. My recomendadation? Drive up there during the day to take a look at the view, but stay overnight in Las Vegas.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Silver Springs, NV

Great Retreat

Publicado el 2/04/2011 en Expedia
The view from the third floor room was wonderful. I watched the sun rise over the canyon covered with snow. The beds were comfortable. My only complaint with the room was the power outlets, the plugs would not stay in. My stay was short so did not have time to try other amentities, but would go back.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Out of the way

Publicado el 1/04/2011 en Hotels
Twenty minutes from the Vegas metro highway system. It snowed while I was there-nice. Third week in March. If you like out of the way and cooler summer tempatures this is the place.p