Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Although an older property, I really appreciated the cleanliness of the entire building.

Easy access to the interstate. Nice staff member. Delicious breakfast. Easy parking.

The instant you walk into your room you could smell it was moldy. The smell was so bad it almost mad you want to upchuck. Will not stay in this motel again.

Toilet broke Bathroom door broke Odor Room cards didnt work Out of breakfast before breakfast was over Gave my key to someone else to get into my room

Very dirty. Room was dirty when we checked in. Staff said they couldn’t clean anything after cleaning staff was off duty.

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. Overall clean. Would stay there again for sure.

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Everything in the room was worked. Nice full breakfast that was included. Would recommend this place, and would stay again.

Everyone was very nice. And it was there desire to make us as comfortable as possible for the duration of our stay.

Well for starters the refrigerator in my room leaked so the carpet was wet unpatched ceilings with cracks in them cracks in walls broken light switches which could cause an electrical fire and this was a upgraded room a suite not by a long shot very disappointed will never go back there again

Nice hotel. On the second floor but there is no elevator at this hotel.

Location was a plus because of the convenience of shopping and restaurants being so close.

Clean and comfy but room was in need of some minor painting and repairs

Front desk could be a little more friendlier. She was not welcoming at all. Room was great. It could have smelled better. It did not stink or anything. It was just a little dull.

Stopped for the night. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast included hot and cold items. Highly recommended.

TV worked on and off Friendly staff I would come back , a little disappointed in the hot summer no pool

Rooms had plenty of room, not real sound proofs I lost my itinerary for booking room and I think they raised the rate that I had! He said I talked with Orbitz and was aware of the rate change which was a lie!

The room smelled so bad that I had a headache. The tub's stopper didn't work so we were unable to soak. The carpets haven't been vacuumed. It was just nasty.

Armory Drive Murfreesboro TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Health club

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN places you next to Go USA Fun Park and within a mile (2 km) of Stones River Mall. This 52-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

The 52 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and safes are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN enjoy a health club, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. Free parking is available if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN

Everyone (15) Couples (10) Business (4) Family (8)
4
Everyone

By on Mar 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 21, 2020

We continuously strive to give our valued guests a wonderful experience and hope to provide you with that on your next stay.

5
Partner Couples

Although an older property, I really appreciated the cleanliness of the entire building.

By on Feb 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2020

We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area.

4
Everyone

Easy access to the interstate. Nice staff member. Delicious breakfast. Easy parking.

By on Feb 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 6, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate the insight regarding our staff and comments about our parking. We hope to see you again to deliver you with a 5 star experience.

1
Everyone

The instant you walk into your room you could smell it was moldy. The smell was so bad it almost mad you want to upchuck. Will not stay in this motel again.

By on Oct 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2019

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your recent experience and find this very distressing. Our primary goal is always to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience. For that reason, we certainly take this very seriously and have forwarded it to management. We appreciate that you've taken the time to leave advice for our future guests.

2
Everyone

By on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of our hotel. We hope to earn your business again on your next travels.

1
Friends Business Business

Toilet broke Bathroom door broke Odor Room cards didnt work Out of breakfast before breakfast was over Gave my key to someone else to get into my room

By on Jul 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2019

We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your experience and comments pertaining to our breakfast and room. Insights such as this are invaluable and help us to better our services and accommodations. Thank you.

1
Family with small children Family

Very dirty. Room was dirty when we checked in. Staff said they couldn’t clean anything after cleaning staff was off duty.

By on Jun 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.

5
Family Family

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. Overall clean. Would stay there again for sure.

By on Jun 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2019

To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!

4
Everyone

By on May 26, 2019

Review comment responded on May 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of our hotel. We hope to earn your business again on your next travels.

5
Family

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Everything in the room was worked. Nice full breakfast that was included. Would recommend this place, and would stay again.

By on Apr 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2019

We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN

2262 Armory Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Nashville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Murfreesboro,-TN.h42899-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Nashville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Murfreesboro,-TN.h42899-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Nashville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Murfreesboro,-TN.h42899-p2.Hotel-Reviews