Las evaluaciones están basadas en 297 reseñas verificadas

4.6 de 5
97% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.6 Servicio y personal
4.5 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por mara de Austin, tx

Publicado el 29/07/2014 en Hotels
Nice hotel with excellent breakfast service.
2 de 5
por Jeff de Tomball

Say No to #104.

Publicado el 28/07/2014 en Hotels
After a night spent celebrating an anniversary. We were awoken at 6am, to the sounds of cabinets being slammed, in distinct kitchen noises, pot & pans, etc. Our room #104, was next door to the kitchen being used for breakfast. The decibel sound was relentless. Room #104, should come with a disclaimer. It ruined our whole stay!
5 de 5
por William

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 28/07/2014 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Maria

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 25/07/2014 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Maria de McAllen

Nice hotel!!!

Publicado el 25/07/2014 en Hotels
Everything was great, but there was only one problem. When we got to one of our rooms (we had 2), one qas occupied. We had to go back down to fix it.
4 de 5
por Medea

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 18/07/2014 en Hotels
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 11/07/2014 en Hotels
4 de 5
por ZuluQUeen de Texas

Hotel staff great- beds very poor

Publicado el 9/07/2014 en Hotels
Hotel staff was great. Hotel clean. Good breakfasts. Beds very poor. Walls very thin- noise heard from above and next door. If hotel changes beds, adds insulation to ceilings and walls- it would be 5 star!!
4 de 5
por Zulu Queen de Texas

Hotel staff great- beds terrible

Publicado el 8/07/2014 en Hotels
Loved Hotel staff, location, and clean hotel. Beds need to be replaced. Walls are paper thin- adding more insulation would make for a more comfortable stay.
2 de 5
por April de Texas

Small

Publicado el 8/07/2014 en Hotels
Rooms and pool are small! Our two yr old was able to pull the carpet away from wall. There were no meat at Breakfast?. This hotel is not worth the money.