Las evaluaciones están basadas en 39 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
80% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por ALEC de Nottingham

Excellent hotel.

Publicado el 9/03/2016 en Hotels
Arrived after 10:00 PM. and was greeted by friendly staff who were helpful. Breakfast was excellent as was the service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 20/02/2016 en Hotels
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Shocking staff ...

Publicado el 28/01/2016 en Hotels
What a pity! a beautiful setting in the middle of Ireland however the staff were truly shocking. Had a complaint to make only to be laughed at and because the member of staff had already made the duty manager aware that there would be a complaint it was completely disregarded, to make matters worst they saw me outside while waiting for a taxi and decided to make comments about the guest (myself) in the front desk without noticing that my partner was standing right in front of them - very amateur the whole service and guest attention. I've stayed here a number of times and always had the same "little" complaints without raising them the one time I tried to raise the issues I was shut down! Way to go in order to improve your guests experience
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Oklahoma City

The view is beautiful, the hotel isn't so great

Publicado el 21/11/2015 en Expedia
It seemed like there must have been some recent water damage that they are trying to deal with. The room looked ok, but there were horrible paint fumes. We had to open the window, in 40 degree weather, to be able to breathe. There were some kind of repairs being done throughout the night. We were woken up periodically by hammering which started sometime around 9:30pm. I had to get new dishes at breakfast because what I had was dirty with old food still present.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 1/11/2015 en Hotels
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 27/10/2015 en Hotels
5 de 5
por Graham de Lancing

Publicado el 17/10/2015 en Hotels
Lovely hotel set in nice grounds. A bit out of the way but if your looking for a bit of relaxation time it's lovely. Food is very good & staff friendly.
5 de 5
por Noel de Drogheda

excellent breakaway

Publicado el 1/10/2015 en Hotels
Just a getaway for a few days. Had an excellent time
3 de 5
por nicola de galway

Publicado el 1/10/2015 en Hotels
lovely staff, cosy beds, very old fashioned, could do with a revamp ! overall good... good distance from mullingar...
4 de 5
por Gert de Germany

Tolle, ruhige Lage

Publicado el 1/10/2015 en Hotels
Schöne Zimmer, exzellentes Frühstück.