Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Super 8 Manchester Airport

2.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

The free shuttle took less than 10 minutes. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle because it's not automatically every half hour. It starts at 4 AM which is great.

The room was clean as a whistle. The staff was helpful; the price is right!

The hotel was perfect for our purpose of a place to stay close to the airport so we could make an early flight. Basic, pretty clean.

We stayed here one night after a flight. The room was clean and nicely decorated. This property is close not only to the airport but also to many stores and restaurants. Staff are quite friendly and efficient. This hotel is more than worth its moderate price!

When I book the hotel I was suppose to pay there . and they call me after try to bill my credit card with out my permission. And because I didn't have money on the card they cancel my room knowing I was suppose to pay when I got there not upfront. So if u pick pay later . they don't

was stressed and in a rush for early flight next morning and the staff was so welcoming and the man who shuttled me 5 am next morning was a breathe of fresh air. thank you staff...

High price for a very dated hotel with a terrible breakfast.

As usual everything was perfect, including the staff. They are friendly and helpful.

The room smelled like stinky feet. I checked in late and left early so I said nothing.

This hotel was perfect for our little mini vacation stay. The rooms in other parts of town were far more. The breakfast provided was substantial, everything was fresh. The room was kept clean and was nice. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. If I were in the area again, I would definitely stay again.

Sue, at the front desk, was so helpful and friendly.

We stayed at Super 8 after our fall foliage coach tour and before taking our flight back to San Francisco CA. Hotel accommodations are very good. Staff was great. And the location was also great because it was so close to the airport.

Hotel was fine. Neighbors a little loud. Staff were very accommodating Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Free breakfast is offered but I met a friend elsewhere so could not comment.

Excellent location & Value near a great restaurant

Grerat stay! I had to stay somewhere convenient to find a place to live for a new job. This was a centrally located place close to the airport that served as a good base to return to.

Excellent hotel! Water slide at pool was epic! Great complimentary breakfast. Found food that accommodated all of our food allergies- that's huge. Large clean room. Fast free Wi-Fi. Staff was awesome- very pleasant and helpful. Will be stopping here again in the future- even if we have to go out of our way.

The hotel is very perfect. I like the relatively low price and the breakfast. I think I will be back soon. I hope we will have a better time again. Thank you so much !

The hotel was great. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Would recommend to anyone for a quiet getaway.

I don't expect a lot from hotels like this, other than cost effectiveness -- it has what I need for a price I'm comfortable with. I got the smoking jacuzzi suite, and I was completely satisfied. Upon entering the room, it was thoroughly clean, well ventilated, and smelled like a normal (non-smoking) room. The employees were friendly, down-to-earth, and knowledgeable. The hotel is located 5 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from Elm Street (downtown Manchester). I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit the New Hampshire area on a budget.

Very convenient. Nice breakfast. Easy to get to. Will probably stay again.

2301 Brown Avenue Manchester NH

Super 8 Manchester Airport is located within a few miles (5 km) of Southern New Hampshire University Arena and Mall of New Hampshire. This motel has 88 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free airport drop-off. It's near the airport and also close to Northeast Delta Dental Stadium.


Free continental breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM.

Dining


Super 8 Manchester Airport's 88 rooms are air-conditioned and provide coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can expect free WiFi and cable TV. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Rooms also include desks.

Rooms


At Super 8 Manchester Airport, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of RV, bus, and truck parking, along with a free shuttle from the hotel to the airport at scheduled times. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Property features

Room options

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

Queen 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Super 8 Manchester Airport

Everyone (6) Business (17) Couples (21) Family (7) Other (10) Friends (10)
4

so close to the airport!

Everyone

The free shuttle took less than 10 minutes. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle because it's not automatically every half hour. It starts at 4 AM which is great.

By on Apr 19, 2017

5

clean as a whistle; helpful staff; affordable!

Everyone

The room was clean as a whistle. The staff was helpful; the price is right!

By on Oct 17, 2016

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Super 8 Manchester Airport! We are more than grateful that you chose our property and we hope that we can serve you again during future trips to this area!

3

close to the airport

Everyone

The hotel was perfect for our purpose of a place to stay close to the airport so we could make an early flight. Basic, pretty clean.

By on Oct 2, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!

5

clean, comfortable and convenient

Everyone

We stayed here one night after a flight. The room was clean and nicely decorated. This property is close not only to the airport but also to many stores and restaurants. Staff are quite friendly and efficient. This hotel is more than worth its moderate price!

By , from Chicago on Oct 2, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Travelers appreciate it as well! Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!

1

custom service sucks

Everyone

When I book the hotel I was suppose to pay there . and they call me after try to bill my credit card with out my permission. And because I didn't have money on the card they cancel my room knowing I was suppose to pay when I got there not upfront. So if u pick pay later . they don't

By on Aug 14, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Travelers appreciate it as well! Sounds like you may have booked an advance purchase rate promotion that requires prepayment to receive the 15% discount. We will contact Orbitz to make sure they are conveying the right policies for our guests. Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!

5
BusinessTravelers

was stressed and in a rush for early flight next morning and the staff was so welcoming and the man who shuttled me 5 am next morning was a breathe of fresh air. thank you staff...

By , from BOZEMAN MT on Aug 1, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent visit with us. We are grateful and so are other travelers!! Sharing your experience greatly helps us determine where we need work. And clean rooms, professional and helpful service is where we want to succeed. Through constant training and inspection we hope to reach that goal and turn the guest experience around.

2
Everyone

High price for a very dated hotel with a terrible breakfast.

By on Mar 7, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Travelers appreciate it as well! Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!

5

yearly stay

Couples

As usual everything was perfect, including the staff. They are friendly and helpful.

By on Nov 19, 2015

2

quick stay

Singles

The room smelled like stinky feet. I checked in late and left early so I said nothing.

By on Nov 18, 2015

4

great value for the price, very clean

Couples

This hotel was perfect for our little mini vacation stay. The rooms in other parts of town were far more. The breakfast provided was substantial, everything was fresh. The room was kept clean and was nice. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. If I were in the area again, I would definitely stay again.

By on Oct 20, 2015