Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Super 8 Manchester Airport

2.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

It was fine, the room was clean and we were confortable. Thanks

The hotel was ok for the price. It seems due for a remodel and the breakfast was lack luster.

I was shuttled to the airport but was not told I had to find my own way back to my car parked at the Super 8.The taxi ride cost $12. I wasted 25 minutes trying to reach the motel and had another 1 hour trip back to Lebanon. What a ridiculous idea to take motel guests to the airport but not bring them back to their cars.

Although fairly clean, the room was second rate and constantly smelled of cigarettes. The only redeeming feature was proximity to the Manchester airport. I always seemed like there was some seedy activity going on. There was internet, but no computer station from which to print boarding passes.

Cost effective, But you get what you pay for . old rooms, things are falling apart, dirty carpet, chipped and damaged furniture... .

Room was very small needed updating. I was not happy that there was no fridge. Need more people at front desk. There was one guy there from morning to night trying to handle all check ins and the phones. I felt bad for him. He's definitely over worked.

The free shuttle took less than 10 minutes. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle because it's not automatically every half hour. It starts at 4 AM which is great.

The room was clean as a whistle. The staff was helpful; the price is right!

The hotel was perfect for our purpose of a place to stay close to the airport so we could make an early flight. Basic, pretty clean.

We stayed here one night after a flight. The room was clean and nicely decorated. This property is close not only to the airport but also to many stores and restaurants. Staff are quite friendly and efficient. This hotel is more than worth its moderate price!

When I book the hotel I was suppose to pay there . and they call me after try to bill my credit card with out my permission. And because I didn't have money on the card they cancel my room knowing I was suppose to pay when I got there not upfront. So if u pick pay later . they don't

was stressed and in a rush for early flight next morning and the staff was so welcoming and the man who shuttled me 5 am next morning was a breathe of fresh air. thank you staff...

High price for a very dated hotel with a terrible breakfast.

As usual everything was perfect, including the staff. They are friendly and helpful.

The room smelled like stinky feet. I checked in late and left early so I said nothing.

This hotel was perfect for our little mini vacation stay. The rooms in other parts of town were far more. The breakfast provided was substantial, everything was fresh. The room was kept clean and was nice. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. If I were in the area again, I would definitely stay again.

Sue, at the front desk, was so helpful and friendly.

We stayed at Super 8 after our fall foliage coach tour and before taking our flight back to San Francisco CA. Hotel accommodations are very good. Staff was great. And the location was also great because it was so close to the airport.

Hotel was fine. Neighbors a little loud. Staff were very accommodating Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Free breakfast is offered but I met a friend elsewhere so could not comment.

Excellent location & Value near a great restaurant

2301 Brown Avenue Manchester NH

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free airport drop-off
  • 24-hour front desk

Super 8 Manchester Airport is located within a few miles (5 km) of Southern New Hampshire University Arena and Mall of New Hampshire. This motel has 88 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free airport drop-off. It's near the airport and also close to Northeast Delta Dental Stadium.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

Super 8 Manchester Airport's 88 rooms are air-conditioned and provide coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can expect free WiFi and cable TV. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Rooms also include desks.


Property features

At Super 8 Manchester Airport, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of RV, bus, and truck parking, along with a free shuttle from the hotel to the airport at scheduled times. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Guest reviews for Super 8 Manchester Airport

Everyone (11) Business (17) Couples (21) Family (7) Other (10) Friends (10)
4
Everyone

It was fine, the room was clean and we were confortable. Thanks

By on Nov 9, 2017

4

not bad, not great

Everyone

The hotel was ok for the price. It seems due for a remodel and the breakfast was lack luster.

By on Nov 3, 2017

1
Everyone

I was shuttled to the airport but was not told I had to find my own way back to my car parked at the Super 8.The taxi ride cost $12. I wasted 25 minutes trying to reach the motel and had another 1 hour trip back to Lebanon. What a ridiculous idea to take motel guests to the airport but not bring them back to their cars.

By on Oct 8, 2017

2

hotel was poorly maintained and second rate

Everyone

Although fairly clean, the room was second rate and constantly smelled of cigarettes. The only redeeming feature was proximity to the Manchester airport. I always seemed like there was some seedy activity going on. There was internet, but no computer station from which to print boarding passes.

By , from Florida on Sep 14, 2017

3

cost effective, but you get what you pay for

Business Travelers

Cost effective, But you get what you pay for . old rooms, things are falling apart, dirty carpet, chipped and damaged furniture... .

By on Aug 23, 2017

3

an ok stay

Everyone

Room was very small needed updating. I was not happy that there was no fridge. Need more people at front desk. There was one guy there from morning to night trying to handle all check ins and the phones. I felt bad for him. He's definitely over worked.

By on Jun 28, 2017

4

so close to the airport!

Everyone

The free shuttle took less than 10 minutes. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle because it's not automatically every half hour. It starts at 4 AM which is great.

By on Apr 19, 2017

5

clean as a whistle; helpful staff; affordable!

Everyone

The room was clean as a whistle. The staff was helpful; the price is right!

By on Oct 17, 2016

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Super 8 Manchester Airport! We are more than grateful that you chose our property and we hope that we can serve you again during future trips to this area!

3

close to the airport

Everyone

The hotel was perfect for our purpose of a place to stay close to the airport so we could make an early flight. Basic, pretty clean.

By on Oct 2, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!

5

clean, comfortable and convenient

Everyone

We stayed here one night after a flight. The room was clean and nicely decorated. This property is close not only to the airport but also to many stores and restaurants. Staff are quite friendly and efficient. This hotel is more than worth its moderate price!

By , from Chicago on Oct 2, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is important to know how guests view the property and let us know where we can improve. Travelers appreciate it as well! Good news! Internet broadband is being increased 2000% by the Thanksgiving holiday! That is something to be thankful for!