Las evaluaciones están basadas en 8,482 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
84% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.4 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.2 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.1 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por Carrie

Publicado el 27/06/2017 en Hotels
It was easy to find, parking right there. Staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was very small, great for 1 person, kinda hard for 2 to share.
5 de 5
por Dina

Great hotel & great location!

Publicado el 27/06/2017 en Hotels
Great hotel!!
4 de 5
por Leslie

Shopping get away

Publicado el 27/06/2017 en Hotels
It was a little chilly, but still very nice. There was a leak in the bathroom, we had to put the bath towel down, I don't know what it was, leaking through the wall. I didn't report it though. The staff was very friendly, from the cleaning staff to the front desk, we were able to get into our room early and were upgraded to a slightly larger room. It would be nice to have a fridge we could use. The bed was very comfortable. We didn't realize there was a work out room, next time we will come prepared. A+ on the staff again. Thank you for the lovely weekend.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Well appointed. Awesome location.

Publicado el 27/06/2017 en Expedia
Very nice hotel in the middle of everything. My only recommendation is that you be aware that the valet will offer to take your car and you will be charged $60 per night for parking.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/06/2017 por Bill, Gerencia del hotel
Good day, Thank you for your time in writing a review. We do offer valet parking at the front of the hotel and it is $60.00 a night. There is self parking in a garage next door and their rates vary. The parking apps are also helpful. Thanks again.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de New Philadelphia

Right on the Magnificent Mile

Publicado el 27/06/2017
The Allerton Hotel has very small rooms and limited amentities. Some of the staff, mostly housekeeping, were cordial, thoughtful, and helpful. The front desk staff could improve politeness and soft skills. I would not stay here again.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 27/06/2017 en Hotels
Amazing location right on Michigan Ave. We will definitely stay here again. Our room had 2 queen beds and was extremely smal - but perfect for what we needed.
4 de 5
por Riccardo

Tanta apparenza...

Publicado el 26/06/2017 en Hotels
Hotel posto in posizione centralissima,personale alla reception molto informale ,e' vergognoso pagare wi-fi in hotel, dov'è altre strutture piu' modeste lo danno gratis.Anche il breakfast e' a pagamento . Abbiamo trovato la coperta sporca di caffè' e manca anche la macchina per fare il caffè'. Stanza no 803 con moquette sporca e non pulitissima.Non soggiornerei piu' in questo hotel per altro caro senza motivo
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Great location. Friendly staff.

Publicado el 26/06/2017 en Expedia
Great location in Michigan ave. Close to everything by walking. Good gym on the top floor. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Would stay again and recommend
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/06/2017 por Bill K, Gerencia del hotel
Good day, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 de 5
por Matthew

Classic hotel but slow elevator system!

Publicado el 25/06/2017 en Hotels
Hotel is in a great location and is a classic for downtown Chicago. However, the volume of guests both for the rooms and conference center caused HUGE delays with the elevators that are outdated for so many people to use. The wait was often 8-10 minutes (!) for an elevator from your floor to go down.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 25/06/2017 en Expedia
Great location. Front desk was wonderful with accommodating need for extra towels. Hotel staff was very friendly!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/06/2017 por Bill K, Gerencia del hotel
Greeting, Our team says thank you. We are appreciative of your very kind words.