Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very close to the lake, quiet and easy access to most anything.

Nice clean quiet getaway. Convenient location to Slepping Bear Sandunes National Park, and Traverse City.

Room clean and comfortable but tv sound didn't work when we checked in and had to fix it myself. Wifi very spotty and almost non-existent. Nice pool but very loud road noise most of night. Nice continental breakfast but overall, for the price, a little disappointing.

West Street Bear Lake MI

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Bella Vista Inn places you within a 15-minute drive of public beach and Glovers Lake. This 20-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

All 20 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and phones. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and cable TV.


Property features

Guests staying at Bella Vista Inn enjoy an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a picnic area. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. This smoke-free hotel also has barbecue grills.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Bella Vista Inn

Everyone (4) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Aug 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay.

4
Families Families

Very close to the lake, quiet and easy access to most anything.

By on Jul 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay.

4
Everyone

Nice clean quiet getaway. Convenient location to Slepping Bear Sandunes National Park, and Traverse City.

By on Sep 3, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 3, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay.

3
Everyone

Room clean and comfortable but tv sound didn't work when we checked in and had to fix it myself. Wifi very spotty and almost non-existent. Nice pool but very loud road noise most of night. Nice continental breakfast but overall, for the price, a little disappointing.

By on Jul 27, 2016

url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Ludington-Hotels-Bella-Vista-Inn.h11608962-p2.Hotel-Reviews