Las evaluaciones están basadas en 1,518 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
89% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.1 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.3 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.8 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por Claudia

Excelente

Publicado el 28/07/2017 en Hotels
El hotel es súper recomendable , tanto en infraestructura, Atencion del personal y ubicación
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
7/08/2017 por Cindy Isabella, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Mexico

Hotel en Playa Kuta

Publicado el 6/02/2017 en Expedia
Buen hotel para disfrutar sus instalaciones: piscina, masaje, sauna. Desafortunadamente la playa de Kuta se ha convertido en un basurero, no se antoja bañarse en sus aguas para nada. Es una verdadera pena la playa. El hotel muy bien.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/02/2017 por marcom exe, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Kuta Paradiso Hotel. Thank you for spending your time to write us a review. It is a pleasure for me to know that you enjoyed your trip to Bali and stayed with us. All of us at Kuta Paradiso Hotel look forward to another fantastic holiday the next time around and wish you a wonderful day. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive
5 de 5
por Danny

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 5/12/2015 en Hotels
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Mexico

Bonito hotel, el aire acondicionado NO enfriaba

Publicado el 24/11/2015 en Expedia
Pros: La alberca, el desayuno que era muy variado y gratis x el costo de la habitación
Contras: El aire acondicionado
Lugar: Todo esta muy cerca al hotel, la playa y el área de restaurantes
Lamentablemente nos robaron dinero, pero fue en el área de la alberca, entonces no podemos saber si fue un huésped o un empleado del hotel
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Publicado el 24/11/2014 en Expedia
BUEN HOTEL, LIMPIO, NUEVO, BUEN SERVICIO, BUEN DESAYUNO, CERC ANO AL AEROPUERTO, DE DEVUELVEN GRATIS AL AEROPUERTO.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por JESUS

no recomiendo a nadie este hotel

Publicado el 30/03/2009 en RatesToGo
no recomiendo a nadie este hotel disque 5 estrella, no llega a 2
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de New York, USA

Bookers beware!!!!

Publicado el 20/12/2017
Pros: Just the buffet breakfast
Contras: Staff training on services, remodel hotel, and lower room rates, they are not comparable to a five star hotel rating.
Lugar: Center of Kuta, lots of places to eat and shop, near the beach. Location is great but the hotel is not.
I booked this hotel thinking that it was a five star hotel. As it turned out, it was more like a two star hotel. The usual services and amenities were near non-existent. The only thing up to par was their buffet breakfast. Otherwise, look for a different hotel. The hotel room was decrepit, not clean and extremely humid and moldy, the clothes were damp and musky. One morning, while still sleeping, around 7am, the door bell kept going off, and looking through the peep hole and opening the door, there was no one, and finally to realize that the door bell system had gone haywired. The only way to stop the door bell was to push the do not disturb button. The shower drainage was non-existent and water flowed in the bathroom. Complaints were made but problems were not resolved. Good thing there was a separate tub to wash up in. The hot water was but a mere luke warm water. Ahhhh, that's only the amenities part of the problems. The other part was the human factor. The services were so lousy, it was unbearable. As mentioned before, complaints were not handled properly. There was the offer of free massage spa from the hotel. Once a reservation was made, the reservation disappeared in thin air when we showed up in the morning. It was only through stern complaining that the hotel finally gave us the massages, and it was not up to par either. It was not professional service at all, no wonder it was free. The only decent thing in this hotel is the buffet breakfast, with a decent spread.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
29/12/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de new york

Publicado el 20/10/2017
Hotel no close to a five star no beach have to walk all the way to the back of hotel around a long road. Staff not on par. Service is like a 2 star hotel. Rooms are old and lights don’t work shower is falling from the wall. If I knew in advance that it was like this I wouldn’t book the stay. Also food nothing at all to rave about.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
26/10/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Perth

Breakfast delight.

Publicado el 19/10/2017 en Expedia
One of the best locations in Kuta for shopping. Great pool views from the balcony and friendly staff. The swimming pool was very good with a bar service. We were unsure why one of the senior staff felt the need to mimic our Australian accents, but just assumed it was done in good humour. I didn’t feel happy that the poolside toilet block consisted of only 2 cubicles and the fact that as a female I was sharing toilet facilities with the men -was even less desirable to me. These toilet doors were louvred,wooden ones and didn’t seem that private as I could see through them, there were 2 hotel staff stationed at a desk directly outside at all times however. Our poolside sun bed was in disrepair with 2 large, rusty nails protruding from the back support and the first time I told a staff member, it wasn’t acted upon. We would have preferred not to have beach sand to walk through in some areas around the pool also. The wifi was intermittent.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
24/10/2017 por marketing communication executive , Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Familias
por un cliente verificado de two rocks

Family funtimes

Publicado el 19/10/2017 en Expedia
Pros: breakfast, friendly staff and security man simon
Contras: bathrooms need maintaining and pool step entry needs to be less slippery.
Lugar: awesum location to everything .central and easy to access most places
we had lovely breakfast everyday , staff helpful kind and always happy, toilet leaked in room everyday. my sister slipped over on tiled stairs going into pool ..very slippery . grazed her back and big bum bruise.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
24/10/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.