Las evaluaciones están basadas en 1,448 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
89% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.1 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.3 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.8 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por Claudia

Excelente

Publicado el 28/07/2017 en Hotels
El hotel es súper recomendable , tanto en infraestructura, Atencion del personal y ubicación
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
7/08/2017 por Cindy Isabella, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Mexico

Hotel en Playa Kuta

Publicado el 6/02/2017 en Expedia
Buen hotel para disfrutar sus instalaciones: piscina, masaje, sauna. Desafortunadamente la playa de Kuta se ha convertido en un basurero, no se antoja bañarse en sus aguas para nada. Es una verdadera pena la playa. El hotel muy bien.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/02/2017 por marcom exe, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Kuta Paradiso Hotel. Thank you for spending your time to write us a review. It is a pleasure for me to know that you enjoyed your trip to Bali and stayed with us. All of us at Kuta Paradiso Hotel look forward to another fantastic holiday the next time around and wish you a wonderful day. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive
5 de 5
por Danny

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 5/12/2015 en Hotels
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Mexico

Bonito hotel, el aire acondicionado NO enfriaba

Publicado el 24/11/2015 en Expedia
Pros: La alberca, el desayuno que era muy variado y gratis x el costo de la habitación
Contras: El aire acondicionado
Lugar: Todo esta muy cerca al hotel, la playa y el área de restaurantes
Lamentablemente nos robaron dinero, pero fue en el área de la alberca, entonces no podemos saber si fue un huésped o un empleado del hotel
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Publicado el 24/11/2014 en Expedia
BUEN HOTEL, LIMPIO, NUEVO, BUEN SERVICIO, BUEN DESAYUNO, CERC ANO AL AEROPUERTO, DE DEVUELVEN GRATIS AL AEROPUERTO.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por JESUS

no recomiendo a nadie este hotel

Publicado el 30/03/2009 en RatesToGo
no recomiendo a nadie este hotel disque 5 estrella, no llega a 2
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de new york

Publicado el 20/10/2017
Hotel no close to a five star no beach have to walk all the way to the back of hotel around a long road. Staff not on par. Service is like a 2 star hotel. Rooms are old and lights don’t work shower is falling from the wall. If I knew in advance that it was like this I wouldn’t book the stay. Also food nothing at all to rave about.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
26/10/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to bali.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de mexico

It's wonderful and very well sitúated. Everything

Publicado el 6/10/2017
Pros: Situation, comfort and price
Contras: Nothing
Every thing was fine. It's wonderful and very well sitúated. Everything Fabulosos!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
9/10/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you had a good time staying with us. We are all looking foward to welcome you back here again. Regards,
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de wellington

First night one of my group got a hiding

Publicado el 21/08/2017 en Expedia
When my friend walk in his room he got a kick to the head because the staff at the hotel let a drunk man into my friends room without validating the guys name and room number so not a good start. The hotel gave my friend an upgrade into a smaller room that belongs to the guy who hit him. And a 30 food voucher!!!!! The next day I asked for a second key to my room and got given someone else room key. So no update to their security. Besides that we meet some beautiful staff who work there, grounds and pool where nice. Breakfast was great. Food at the resort was not cheap and pretty yuk.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
25/08/2017 por front office manager, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Ms. Mel I was extremely concern read review of your stay and must offer most sincere and unreserved apologies over the issues which we either to rectify the situation or did not meet your standard you expected us Your feedback regarding the incident will certainly be taken into consideration when the new implementation. we have all noted all your concerns and will follow up accordingly with related departments for further improvements and rectification to ensure that we maintain highly quality of services to all of our guests. i hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back at Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali in not so distance future. please do not hesitate to contact me as i will be delighted to assist you with your future arrangements Thank you and Best Regards
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Japan

施設が古い。ホテルタクシーに注意

Publicado el 20/08/2017 en Expedia
Pros: 立地。スーパーやコンビニ、ショッピングモールに近い。クラクラバスの停留所がある。朝食は満足。空港の送迎も満足。
Contras: ホテルタクシーの公正さ。価格が不明瞭。
Lugar: ディスカバリーモール、クタスクエアのそば。
フロントの対応は丁寧ですが、作業は遅く、放置されることが多かった。待てと言われ、待っていたら放置。どうなっているかと言いに行けば、すぐに対応してくれる。なので、積極的に会話した方が良いです。 ホテル前のタクシーデスクには注意。一般タクシーを使った方が良いです。緊急の用事でホテルタクシーを使った際、驚くほど高く、だったら領収証が欲しいと伝えると、出せないと言われ、感じ悪かったです。どうも怪しいです。手配してくれた車は綺麗でしたが。 部屋は、全体的に古く、少し匂いが気になりました。
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
23/08/2017 por marketing communication executive, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, I’m very sorry to hear that your stay with us didn’t meet your expectations. I thank you for bringing this matter into my attention and please be assured that I’ve addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please let us know should you have a plan to stay with us again in the future as we will take care of your arrangements to ensure a better Kuta Paradiso experience the next time around. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive