Las evaluaciones están basadas en 178 reseñas verificadas

4.2 de 5
92% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.5 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.4 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.3 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por Michael de Brazil, IN

Stay here!

Publicado el 31/08/2016 en Hotels
Clean, friendly place to stay with a GREAT free breakfast.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
1/12/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for the 5 star review... We love to hear when our guest have a great experience. We look forward to serving you in the future. Ronda J General Manager
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para viajeros de negocios
por un cliente verificado de Jasper IN

Cleaniness and internet service

Publicado el 19/08/2016 en Expedia
Pros: Location close to restaurant and companies I was visiting.
Contras: Better cleaning service, specially bathrooms.
Bathroom smelled like it hasn't been cleaned in several days. It looked clean but odor was strong. same for seconf room I was offered later. Internet was not working. I contacted front desk and told me to contact their service provider directly and gave me a phone number. I called and after 20 minutes I hang up on them. They were going thru all my devises using me as a resource to fix the problem, even though told them it was the signal, which was very week and at times not existent. I went back to the front desk and they told me that they knew about problems with internet in my room and the one next to it; it was caused by lightening. They offer me a new room and internet was working ok. Bottom line: why they didn't said that from the beginning instead of sending me to their service provider? Very frustrating.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por hotel staff, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Juan, Thank you so much for your feedback, I am sorry your stay with us was less than perfect. I have sense talked with the Housekeeping department and have called the repair service for our internet again. We are truly sorry for your inconveniences this had caused you. We almost have everything worked out after the lightening strike and appreciate your patience. We look forward to serving you in the future. Ronda J
5 de 5
por Stephen

Publicado el 16/08/2016 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your loyalty..
5 de 5
por Kathy de Olathe, Kansas

Forster Family Vacation to Holiday World

Publicado el 2/08/2016 en Hotels
I have to say that the staff went over and above to make our two night stay amazing. They kept the pool open a little later because older kids were in it so the young kids with our group couldn't really swim at the same time. They also opened the Conference room for our entire group (10) so we could all eat dinner together. They were so nice to the kids with free juices upon arrival and just talking to them. We will never forget our stay. Thank you so much for making our little family vacation memorable!!!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!! We loved having you and your family, they were all such a delight!!! We hope to get to see you next year when it is time to go to Holiday World again!!! Ronda J
4 de 5
por Brian

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 7/07/2016 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Danny

Publicado el 5/07/2016 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your 4 star review, we appreciate your loyalty...
5 de 5
por Amy de Buffalo

We'll stay here again.

Publicado el 5/07/2016 en Hotels
Nice hotel with decent swimming pool and good breakfast with several options. Coffee available throughout the day. Pleasant and accommodating staff.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your kind words!!! We look forward to serving you again in the future!! Respectfully, Ronda J
5 de 5
por William

Publicado el 27/06/2016 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you William for your 5 star review!! We appreciate you!! Respectfully, Ronda J
4 de 5
por Gail

Publicado el 14/06/2016 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you so much for your 4 star review, We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the future. Respectfully, Ronda J
5 de 5
por Henry de Nashville

Publicado el 29/04/2016 en Hotels
Needed an overnight location for a wedding the next day. It was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. Not much going on in the area but ten minutes up the road was city life.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
30/08/2016 por General Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Henry!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and such kind words!!! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey, I hope you enjoyed the wedding!!! Respectfully, Ronda J