Las evaluaciones están basadas en 1,699 reseñas verificadas

4.2 de 5
89% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.1 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Great location

Publicado el 2/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Location
Contras: AC
Our room was excessively hot, and no AC. After repeated complaints to staff, we were given a fan and told to open the windows. Since our room was on an inside courtyard (which was great for noise control), there was no air movement, so the room was very stuffy, even with windows open.
5 de 5
por jooheon

Publicado el 1/04/2017 en Hotels
가격대비 완벽에 가까운 호텔이예요 조식이 조금 부실하지만 나름 괜찮아요
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

便利だけど部屋の快適さには難点ありなホテル

Publicado el 30/03/2017 en Hotels
グラシア通りに面し、カタルーニャ広場も近く、地下鉄のグラシア駅も近くにあり、バルセロナ市内の観光にはとても便利でした。お土産を置きに帰ったり、疲れたら休憩したりと、使い勝手がとてもよかったです。また、泊まった部屋が9階の角部屋で、窓からはサグラダファミリアやバルセロナ市内が眺められ素晴らしかったです。屋上に上がることもでき、さらにバルセロナ市内が一望できました。 ですが、部屋やバスルームに排水の匂いがしていたのには困りました。滞在中はバスルームとの境目を閉め、バスルームに続く窓を開けて換気を常にしたところ、改善しましたが、到着した時は部屋にもその匂いがしていたので驚きました。 改装はしたものの、やはり築年数が古いホテルなので、排水管や通気口などからする匂いはとれないのではないだろうかと考えました。 フロントの対応はよく、電気ケトルもお願いすると貸してくれました。また、フロントデスク横に置いてある瓶の中にマシュマロが入っていて、自由に食べてよかったのでいくつかもらいました。美味しかったです。 利便性はとてもよいので、また使いたいと思う反面、バスルームの換気ができない部屋だったら、あの匂いの中滞在するのは嫌なので、次また泊まるかどうかは考えものです。
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de TOKYO

常にワンランク上のサービスを心がけている伝統あるホテル

Publicado el 27/03/2017 en Expedia
Pros: 例えば朝食ブッフェ。昨今コーヒマシン設置が多い中、コーヒーは給仕され、フルーツは食べやすいようそれぞれ一口大にカットされている。
Contras: 日本人であれば、やはりバスタブにゆっくりつかりたい。バスタブの部屋の予約が可能になればありがたいのだが。
Lugar: ランブラス通りへの観光、ブランド店での買い物、エルコルテイングレスに日常品の買い足し、近郊への電車でのショートトリップには目の前にパセジ・ダ・グラシア駅があり、お馴染のBARからも這ってでも帰れるホテルロケーション。
作家ヘミングウェイが常宿としていたホテルとして有名なアヴェニダ パレス ホテル。伝統にあぐらをかくことなく日々ワンランク上のサービスを心がけていることに感心する。
5 de 5
por Jeri

Would do it again

Publicado el 26/03/2017 en Hotels
Lovely place on main avenue. If don't have a room in the front, can be very dark. Staff at front desk and in lounge area very nice and helpful, good English spoken. Breakfast staff tended to clean up loudly prior to 11 and ran out of items.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de New York NY

Perfect Location Old School Beautiful Hotel

Publicado el 23/03/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Clean Rooms, Location, Staff
Lugar: Placa Catalunya
This hotel was awesome. I love the key system. The lobbies and rooms are beautiful... Roof is awesome. Perfect Location.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 22/03/2017 en Hotels
Excellent hotel and a great location
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Fantastisk takterass

Publicado el 15/03/2017 en Hotels
Mycket trevlig takterass med pool och fantastisk utsikt.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
18/03/2017 por Javier Tomas, Gerencia del hotel
Dear guest, thanks for letting us know how was your experience with us. We are glad to know that we offered you a good stay and that you enjoyed our fantastic rooftop with its incredible views of the city. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Torino

Hotel piacevole in bella zona di Barcellona

Publicado el 14/03/2017 en Expedia
L'hotel ha una bella ed importante facciata con grande hall. La camera (prenotata per utilizzo singolo) aveva comodo letto matrimoniale. Non capisco perché però avessero lasciato terzo letto aggiunto. Camera diciamo un pò datata (ancora con moquette). Il bagno invece ristrutturato di recente molto piacevole con grande e comoda doccia. Sono stato solo una notte per cui non ho utilizzato altri servizi dell'hotel
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
18/03/2017 por Javier Tomás, Assistant Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Marco, first of all we want to thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We like to read that you had a great time with us and that you liked our renewed bathrooms. We take note of your comment regarding the bed and room in order to keep improving. We look forward to see you again soon. Best wishes.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de CA

Publicado el 11/03/2017 en Expedia
Nice hotel, Staff is great. In the middle of Barcelona and walking distance to alot of sight seeing spots.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
18/03/2017 por Javier Tomás, Assistant Manager, Gerencia del hotel
Dear JoeZ, thanks a lot for taking your time to write a review about us. We are happy to discover that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and that you liked our central location and our team. We are waiting to welcome you again soon. Best regards.