Las evaluaciones están basadas en 13,837 reseñas verificadas

3.7 de 5
73% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.9 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.7 Servicio y personal
3.8 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
por ARCELIA

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Hotels
always enjoy staying at The Plaza
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/08/2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.
2 de 5
por Larine

What's that Oder?

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Hotels
The hotel and casino, including my room had the Oder of a dirty bathroom that smelled like feces. It was just so nasty! Very dissatisfied. Never staying at this hotel again! Room clock not set, uncomfortable bed, very small pillows, Tv not set to view, Needed to call for help to get it set up. Lamp shade broken, bathroom lighting very dark .
5 de 5
por Rebecca

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Hotels
we had a great time there, Thank You
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/08/2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Great hotel but the unexepected fees....

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Expedia
Great hotel to stay. Clean, comfortable and excellent customer service at check in. The resort fee during check out would probably deter me from booking again.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Expedia
Great Bang for your buck, right next to the Fremont Experience! Just a 10 min ride from the strip
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 22/08/2017
Pros: location
Contras: bed pillows
Lugar: walking distance to all of Downtown LV
In the heart of Downtown Vegas walking distance to all but far enough away from Fremont Street activities when you need a break from crazy
2 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Expedia
Valet is on the opposite side of where you need to check in. Oscar's had terrible service. Bartender had dirty fingernails. Gross! I would never go there again or recommend anyone to try it.
5 de 5
por Glenn

4 days of fun

Publicado el 22/08/2017 en Hotels
Had a great time on Fremont street tunnel! Lots to see and do. Try a pub crawl. You get to visit local pubs ,try new drinks. Had a great time on Fremont street.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 21/08/2017 en Expedia
Nice clean rooms close to downtown Las Vegas very convenient
5 de 5
por Patricia

Last minute getaway

Publicado el 21/08/2017 en Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and our room was comfortable.