Las evaluaciones están basadas en 985 reseñas verificadas

3.5 de 5
61% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.9 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.6 Servicio y personal
3.7 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
2 de 5
por Rodwin de Seattle, WA

Publicado el 9/01/2016 en Hotels
Music from Gold Spike next door was on til 5am every night. Not the hotel for you, if you want to get any sleep
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 5/01/2016 en Hotels
Hôtel parfait pour un séjour downtown si le bruit ne vous dérange pas.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de michigan

Stuck in Place

Publicado el 5/01/2016 en Expedia
The floors were recently redone but the cleaning staff are not caring for them.... Our shoes would stick to the floor, hubbies socks had to be tossed and my feet were black we wet a washclothe and ran them across the floor and it was black!! We dumped the ice pail of soapy water on floor and mopped them :(
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Good Location, Cheap Stay

Publicado el 5/01/2016 en Hotels
Always a good hotel for last minute getaways
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 4/01/2016 en Hotels
Bit noisy!
5 de 5
por Andy de Torquay

Last Vegas

Publicado el 4/01/2016 en Hotels
Excellent hotel twinned with the Golden Spike would recommend it to anyone that wanted to stay near fremont Street
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

clean, loud, hip

Publicado el 3/01/2016 en Expedia
Pretty clean rooms, but the proximity to Fremont Street made the room I was in pretty loud. If you plan on getting drunk with friends, this would be a great place. If you want to just crash, the hotel may not be for you.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para viajeros de negocios
por un cliente verificado de Mpls. MN.

Did not like the parking situation at the hotel

Publicado el 1/01/2016 en Expedia
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
Contras: Need another waste basket in the room only had one in the bathroom.
Lugar: Location was nice not far from Fremont Street.
Had to check out at 4am to return the car to the rental place and get to the airport for our flight. The parking for the hotel was across the street from the hotel, did not feel very safe crossing Las Vegas blvd at 4 in the morning to get the car and then the lot next to the hotel is a pay lot and there was no parking there to load up the car, so I parked as best as I could and went back to get my mom and the rest of our gear to get going. So I would not stay again due to the parking.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
7/01/2016 por Erna/GM, Gerencia del hotel
Hello Swanson, thank you for your review and feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with parking. We generally have 3 parking spots next to our entrance available for 15 minute loading/unloading and I am very sorry this was not explained properly. We do hope you enjoyed your stay at Oasis and in Downtown Las Vegas and wish a Happy New Year!
3 de 5
por Arnulfo

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 30/12/2015 en Hotels
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Confusing to find, parking is terrible

Publicado el 30/12/2015 en Expedia
I found this place and it looked great Online so I booked it. I had to drive around looking for the Parking garage. Turns out if is The tiny pay lot on the corner. Then I park wand walk into the casino Where a sick security guard coughing In my face tells me the hotel entrance Is around the parking lot. Then I walk past the hidden entrance and see a small door with no sign. I check in and then I have to go back To the car and put a parking pass on Or I will get a ticket. I get to the room, it's got a heavy pet odor, then the fan in the bathroom is super loud, you get what you pay for.