Las evaluaciones están basadas en 22,475 reseñas verificadas

4.2 de 5
86% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
4.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.2 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
1 de 5
por Tony

Publicado el 26/07/2017 en Hotels
They offered us an upgrade for an extra $30 a night so we did it and then when we were checking out they tried to charge us $69 a night. Very RUDE! I will never stay there again!
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 26/07/2017 en Hotels
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Nanaimo, B.C

Best location on Fremont

Publicado el 26/07/2017 en Expedia
Check in was quick atmosphere in the hotel was electric. Pool was amazing lots of lounge chairs. We stayed in the Carson tower which was a bit older. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Next time I think I'll upgrade just to get a bit closer to the main part of the casino. Overall the price was right for a Saturday and Sunday and the parking was easy.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Erie, CO

Very enjoyable stay

Publicado el 26/07/2017
Pros: Shower, Bed , Pool looked great. Never got a chance to visit it.
Contras: very bright light outside our room.Better Buffet. Food not very good.
Lugar: Went to Fremont street. Very interesting place. Other than that had to take a bus to the stip. Did not know of other things to do in the area via bus.
Best shower ever. Very comfortable bed. Room was beautiful. Could have done without the bright light right outside the window but the blinds covered it for the most part. Need to be clearer on you facility fee. Had I known the water was free we would have drank it. Instead be bought some. Buffet could use some work. A discount for guests would be nice. Food fair. We ate breakfast there. Claim Jumpers breakfast much better.
5 de 5
por Efren

Book again with you guys

Publicado el 26/07/2017 en Hotels
My stay was amazing I loved every minute of it my daughter was so happy with the pool and slide and to me that's what matters the most if she's happy I'm happy I will definitely Book again with you guys
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de NW British Columbia, Canada

Second stay

Publicado el 25/07/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Location
Lugar: Fremont Street and lots to do in the hotel
Last night in Vegas--true luxury. Would recommend to anyone--enjoy Fremont Street
4 de 5
por Ronald P

Publicado el 25/07/2017 en Hotels
This was our 3rd time to stay at the Golden Nugget, we like the Fremont area and it is a great location. We came with a group and they gave us rooms all in the same area of the Carson Tower. We rented a cabana in The Tank and felt it was a waste of money. It was on the upper deck above the pool, not convenient to the water and we were in complete shade by 1:00. Have previously rented the cabanas in the adult area and it was a lot better for sun and close to the pool. The Starbucks by the Carson Tower is the slowest place on earth! Only got coffee one of the days we stayed because the line was super long with only one person making coffee. The restaurants in the hotel are great, ate at the Chart House, Red Sushi and Vic and Anthony's and had great service and food at each.
4 de 5
por Laszlo

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 25/07/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Adis D

My Bucket List

Publicado el 25/07/2017 en Hotels
Great location, great price. Lots on the go in the area. Would definately go back!
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de St. Louis

Depends on what you are looking for.

Publicado el 25/07/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Very laid back. If you are uncomfortable in a more polished environment this is the place for you.
Contras: Room amenities. No coffee or mini fridge in room.
Lugar: Fremont street has lots of live music and entertainment. The strip is a quick uber or cab ride away .
The Golden Nugget is a decent place to stay with plenty of activities. The check in was slow and they were not able to give us the rooms we had reserved. We booked 2 rooms together and the rooms ended up on two different floors altogether. Other than that the rooms are adequate, nothing spectacular. There is no coffee maker in the room so if you are a coffee drinker you have to go down to the lobby and get an $8 coffee from Starbucks or order a $12 pot from room service. Fremont street is right outside the doors and a fun place to hang out. I don't recommend bringing children but if you don't mind your toddler witnessing a lap dance bring them along. So if you just want decent place to keep your stuff in and sleep off a hangover this is a great place. If you're looking for a more refined experience go somewhere else.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/07/2017 por Dustin H., Gerencia del hotel
Allison, Thank you for your honest review. Please note that a Keurig coffee maker is standard in our Gold & Rush Tower rooms and can be delivered upon request to our Carson Tower rooms - as can a fridge. We hope for a future opportunity to restore your faith in our resort.