Las evaluaciones están basadas en 163 reseñas verificadas

3.7 de 5
78% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.1 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
3.8 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.7 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Not worth the price

Publicado el 10/09/2017 en Hotels
The staff were friendly, but the room was basic with a cramped bathroom and not-so-comfortable bed and pillows. It was disappointing, especially for the price. Next time I'd head down the road to some of the cheaper cabins by the river.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de FL

good views

Publicado el 9/09/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Staff View
Contras: Updating the rooms!
Lugar: Sightseeing, hiking, souvenir shops and a few restaurants are the only things around.
The hotel is OK. The 2 rooms that were assigned to us, were dated. The bathrooms are extremely small, with the sink outside the bath/toilet room. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was $16, which I thought was high for the quality. We noticed that there were two newly built lodges that were not occupied. I assume these also belong to the Bluffs, but wondered why they were not being used.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 4/09/2017 en Expedia
It was a beautiful place to stay. A bit overcast but we would certainly stay here again. The staff was great and the host had great stories to share.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Fort Worth, TX

Great location. Great views.

Publicado el 3/09/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Location. Views, Friendly, helpful staff.
Contras: nothing...
Lugar: Close to town but a difficult walk. Multiple free shuttles provided transportation to different areas.
Very helpful staff. Due to steep walks to cabins, they provided carts to carry us and our luggage. So very thankful for that! Cozy room. Wonderful shower. Just what we needed.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 2/09/2017 en Hotels
We enjoyed our stay; it's great that everything is in one area keeping the NP free from buildings, etc. The personnel at the Bluffs were friendly and accommodating.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 2/09/2017
Very nice. Stayed in newly constructed rooms.
4 de 5
por Stan

No Hot Chocolate On A Cold Evening

Publicado el 29/08/2017 en Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. No views of the big mountains! Only disappointment was no Hot Chocolate to be found on a cold evening in the room nor at the front desk nor in the restaurant!
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de San Diego

Publicado el 27/08/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Waiters,waitresses and hotel staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Enjoyable stay.
Lugar: Shuttle buses to the park, train depot and shopping was efficient way travel around the area. Drivers were informative and entertaining.
We were in Denali for only a short time and the hotel and shuttle services offered an excellent way to see the area.
4 de 5
por jeanne

Perfect except for one thing...

Publicado el 27/08/2017 en Hotels
Our room was in one of the buildings that seemed very new (they vary a lot) and it was gorgeous--lovely details, spacious. We would have loved to have more time there to enjoy the room as we were spending all our time outside! The only complaint was the air conditioning, which was a window unit which came on, very loudly, at intervals throughout the night, interrupting our sleep.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Great hotel!

Publicado el 25/08/2017
Pros: Gorgeous views
Denali Bluffs Hotel was gorgeous. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and recently renovated. Definitely recommend!