Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

someone broke the window of my room at 5am and i got blamed for it when clearly you can watch the cameras and see i was in the room the whole time i didnt even get refunded

The hotel location is great but the rooms are dirty with roaches. The toilet wasnt working and on the second night we asked for the second night tobhave it fix. They didnt we went to the office and asked for some tools

Great price, great location!!!

The location was good.walkways clear of snow/ice. Beds comfortable.

So many things in the room was broken,the key wouldn't work and they were rude.

This place is extremely dirty. I can’t believe they are open for business. I booked three rooms for 3 nights and each room had issues like stain on the sheets, broken toilet, water damage in ceiling, water wouldn’t go down the shower drain. Not to mention the customer service was terrible there was a line of 5 plus asking for a refund and the front office was taking forever around 15-20 mins per person. I would recommend spending the extra money for a better hotel room or just sleep in you’re car. It’s not worth getting bed bugs all over you

The room had water drainage issues with plumbing.My room was just freshly painted hours b4 my ck-n and I could smell a scent of mildew. The blanket and linens on the bed were very old and very thin. Cats were all around property. I notice cat food poured out onto walkway just outside property office entrance. Alot of late night foot traffic. I got up several times too chk my car. No property security

Creepy. Dirty. It was 10:30 at night and there were several groups of men in various locations loitering about. I left.

Better off sleeping in the park then here it’s horrible

The property had a tough crowd staying there which warranted a patrol car circling the building at 11:30pm. Needless to say, I didn’t even brother checking in and found a different place to stay.

This place is rip off my food spoil out Ice cream melted everywhere no refrigerator the a.c didn’t work. 55 dollars here should be more like 30 dollars. Gun shots being heard yes BUSH OF RIP OFFS!!

Please Don’t stay here you will regret everything about the experience

Nothing at all I still haven’t received my refund for one night from orbitz

Cheap hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds and rooms

Our flight was cancelled so we had to spend the night in Dallas. We chose this room because it’s only a mile from Love Field. It’s a seedy place. Security glass separates you from the front desk clerk. Our room wasn’t too clean. On one of the headboards you could see a greasy handprint. But what takes the cake is the phone number written on the wall in pen with the name “Strange.” Our flight was super early so the location was very convenient. We took an Uber to the airport which was pretty cheap. Our driver told us there are strip clubs nearby and this hotel is frequented by hookers. We wouldn’t stay there if trapped in Dallas again.

Empire Central Dallas TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk

Dallas Love Field Inn places you within 3 miles (5 km) of popular attractions like University of Texas Southwestern Medical School and Children's Medical Center of Dallas. This 109-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a 24-hour front desk.


Rooms

All 109 air-conditioned rooms feature free local calls and desks. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Free toiletries are also available.


Property features

At Dallas Love Field Inn, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas. Free parking is available if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Basic Double Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Business Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 1

Basic Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Basic Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Dallas Love Field Inn

Everyone (9) Couples (5) Family (5)
1
Partner Couples

someone broke the window of my room at 5am and i got blamed for it when clearly you can watch the cameras and see i was in the room the whole time i didnt even get refunded

By on Jun 9, 2021

1
Everyone

The hotel location is great but the rooms are dirty with roaches. The toilet wasnt working and on the second night we asked for the second night tobhave it fix. They didnt we went to the office and asked for some tools

By on May 19, 2021

5
Family

Great price, great location!!!

By on Apr 10, 2021

2
Business Business

The location was good.walkways clear of snow/ice. Beds comfortable.

By on Feb 25, 2021

1
Partner Couples Family

So many things in the room was broken,the key wouldn't work and they were rude.

By on Feb 16, 2021

1
Friends Family

This place is extremely dirty. I can’t believe they are open for business. I booked three rooms for 3 nights and each room had issues like stain on the sheets, broken toilet, water damage in ceiling, water wouldn’t go down the shower drain. Not to mention the customer service was terrible there was a line of 5 plus asking for a refund and the front office was taking forever around 15-20 mins per person. I would recommend spending the extra money for a better hotel room or just sleep in you’re car. It’s not worth getting bed bugs all over you

By on Jan 31, 2021

2
Everyone

The room had water drainage issues with plumbing.My room was just freshly painted hours b4 my ck-n and I could smell a scent of mildew. The blanket and linens on the bed were very old and very thin. Cats were all around property. I notice cat food poured out onto walkway just outside property office entrance. Alot of late night foot traffic. I got up several times too chk my car. No property security

By on Nov 20, 2019

1
Family

Creepy. Dirty. It was 10:30 at night and there were several groups of men in various locations loitering about. I left.

By on Nov 12, 2019

1
Everyone

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 29, 2019

We are sorry, you were unhappy. We are working hard to solve the issues you have faced. Thanks for letting us know.We thrive to serve you better on your next visit. Hope to see you soon

1
Friends

Better off sleeping in the park then here it’s horrible

By on Oct 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 14, 2019

We are sorry, you were unhappy. We are working hard to solve the issues you have faced. We thrive to serve you better on your next visit. Hope to see you again

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Dallas-Love-Field-Inn.h1421-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dallas-Hotels-Dallas-Love-Field-Inn.h1421-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Dallas-Love-Field-Inn.h1421-p2.Hotel-Reviews