Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Great place to stay easy check in and checkout very friendly staff and very accommodating plus 24 hour pool my girls had a blast can't wait to stay again

Upon first glance this hotel looks fine for the price paid but the room smelled terrible of smoke and mildew. Also note that there is no elevator!! We were there for a dance competition and had to haul huge dance bags up the stairs!

Very nice place to stay. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nearby was many sites to see. Beautiful area with many gorgeous views. Would definitely stay there again!

Nice room and staff was great. Real nice pool area.

It was a very nice clean and comfortable place. Especially quiet after a long das work

Thought the hotel was great for the price. In a strip mall part of town, but fairly secluded and had a nice parking lot, lobby, and even a grassy area for kids or pets. Rooms were clean and breakfast was decent. Would definitely stay there again.

This hotel is a bit hidden which is nice. It's very quiet and the staff is very nice. Could use new mattresses but that was a minor issue

The hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was actually really tasty! When you have a family of 4 and stay in one of the efficiency suites that really helps!

We and our Grandsons stayed 3 nights at the Quality Inn & Suites Coeur D'Alene. We found the accommodations very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Excellent bed, breakfast and a very large, quiet room!

280 W Appleway Ave Coeur d'Alene ID

Hotel highlights

  • Free hot/cold buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Quality Inn & Suites places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Coeur d'Alene Golf Course and University Of Idaho Coeur d'Alene. This hotel has 59 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. It's also near Museum of North Idaho and North Idaho College.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free hot/cold buffet breakfast.


Rooms

All of Quality Inn & Suites's 59 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 37-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards.


Property features

At Quality Inn & Suites, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. A stay here includes free parking. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Queen 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Everyone (2) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (4)
5

nice hotel friendly staff

Everyone

Great place to stay easy check in and checkout very friendly staff and very accommodating plus 24 hour pool my girls had a blast can't wait to stay again

By on Jul 28, 2016

Review comment responded on Jan 1, 1970

Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words, I'm glad to hear everyone had fun! See you next time!

2

smoke smell was terrible

Everyone

Upon first glance this hotel looks fine for the price paid but the room smelled terrible of smoke and mildew. Also note that there is no elevator!! We were there for a dance competition and had to haul huge dance bags up the stairs!

By , from Spokane, WA on Mar 10, 2016

Review comment responded on Mar 15, 2016

Dear Guest, I'm very sorry to hear your stay with us was not what you had hoped for. With the information you gave us at check out, we were able to remedy the issue in the room. Unfortunately, we do not have an elevator. Please let us know in advance if you need a main level room, and we will do our best to accommodate you. Again, I apologize and hope that you would consider giving us another try. Thank you,

5

vacation to idaho

Couples

Very nice place to stay. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nearby was many sites to see. Beautiful area with many gorgeous views. Would definitely stay there again!

By on Dec 2, 2015

4

larry s

Couples

Nice room and staff was great. Real nice pool area.

By on Oct 8, 2015

4

business

BusinessTravelers

It was a very nice clean and comfortable place. Especially quiet after a long das work

By on Feb 24, 2015

4

weekend getaway

Families

Thought the hotel was great for the price. In a strip mall part of town, but fairly secluded and had a nice parking lot, lobby, and even a grassy area for kids or pets. Rooms were clean and breakfast was decent. Would definitely stay there again.

By on Sep 29, 2014

4

comfy

Families

This hotel is a bit hidden which is nice. It's very quiet and the staff is very nice. Could use new mattresses but that was a minor issue

By on Aug 5, 2014

3

great location

Families

The hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was actually really tasty! When you have a family of 4 and stay in one of the efficiency suites that really helps!

By on Aug 2, 2014

4

a nice place to stay

Families

We and our Grandsons stayed 3 nights at the Quality Inn & Suites Coeur D'Alene. We found the accommodations very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

By on Jul 18, 2014

5

senior couple

Couples

Excellent bed, breakfast and a very large, quiet room!

By on Apr 22, 2014