Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Pool was closed. Room was very smelly, the rooms they use for pets, air did not cool very well. Lights would not come on in the morning. Told the receptionist about the fire alarm in the room beeping, needed new battery, was not brought one. Notice in the entry was misspelled to an offensive word.

Super comfy beds and clean rooms! The carpet was clean! Only issue was confusion on towels and trash because of Covid19 restrictions. We had to get towels from the front a few times because we missed housekeeping.

It was perfect for staying a night or two at reasonable cost. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable basic accommodations. Friendly staff. The price was right - no complaints.

Price was good. We liked the coffee in the morning. Staff was helpful, supplied extra towels. Attentive to the breakfast room.

Room had moldy smell. No pet fee shown online and charged us $20 extra for pets and entered our room without permission while we were out of our room. Hotel outside door locks were broken. Had to have my keys redone 3 times. Pass on this one next time!

Staff was unfriendly. Toilet worked about half the time. Electrical outlets not working. Housekeeping didnt clean room til after 5pm.

Nice wish they had a ATM on the inside but it's all good but everything overall was really nice

Bed was very comfortable and all linens were plush and nice.

Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was lacking. Price was originally listed as $90 on Orbitz. Advertised for $47. No way was this ever $90. For $47, it allowed a decent night's sleep.

S Wildwood Dr Branson MO

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Hollywood Wax Museum
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

WonderWorks Branson is a short stroll from Red Roof Inn Branson, and other popular attractions like Beyond the Lens! are within a mile (2 km). This 68-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All 68 air-conditioned rooms feature free local calls, desks, and wardrobes or closets. 32-inch TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries.


Property features

Guests of Red Roof Inn Branson enjoy free WiFi in public areas, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a vending machine. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Red Roof Inn Branson

Everyone (5) Couples (3) Family (7)
2
Family

Pool was closed. Room was very smelly, the rooms they use for pets, air did not cool very well. Lights would not come on in the morning. Told the receptionist about the fire alarm in the room beeping, needed new battery, was not brought one. Notice in the entry was misspelled to an offensive word.

By on Sep 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 8, 2020

Hi, we are sorry to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one. We will work on your feedback to provide the best possible experience next time. Regards, Leo

5
Family Family

Super comfy beds and clean rooms! The carpet was clean! Only issue was confusion on towels and trash because of Covid19 restrictions. We had to get towels from the front a few times because we missed housekeeping.

By , from Grand Prairie, Tx on Jun 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2020

Thanks for the positive rating, Debbie! We feel thankful to have honest feedback from you. It will help us to a better level of expertise. Have a pleasant day! Regards, Marie!

4
Everyone

By on Nov 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN

3
Partner Couples

It was perfect for staying a night or two at reasonable cost. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable basic accommodations. Friendly staff. The price was right - no complaints.

By on Oct 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!!

4
Friends

Price was good. We liked the coffee in the morning. Staff was helpful, supplied extra towels. Attentive to the breakfast room.

By on Oct 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback we look forward to seeing you again

2
Family Family

Room had moldy smell. No pet fee shown online and charged us $20 extra for pets and entered our room without permission while we were out of our room. Hotel outside door locks were broken. Had to have my keys redone 3 times. Pass on this one next time!

By on Oct 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2019

Sorry you were inconvenienced. We just started allowing Pets, there is a $10 extra charge each night. We unfortunately do enter rooms, that are staying over, so that we can refresh linens and take out trash. We do not enter if there is a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the outside of the door. Sorry if you misunderstood that. We are having our carpets shampooed and our door locks are working properly. Sorry for your troubles. Hope to see you again . Safe Travels

2
Everyone

By on Oct 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, even though we would like to know more about why u were dissatisfied? So that we can improve things to our customers individual needs. Thank you again, and hope you enjoyed your stay in Branson!!

4
Everyone

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2019

Thank you for staying with us ,we hope you come back and stay again.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 9, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

1
Partner Couples

Staff was unfriendly. Toilet worked about half the time. Electrical outlets not working. Housekeeping didnt clean room til after 5pm.

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 30, 2019

We apologize about your experience. We are working hard to fix all issues.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Branson.h3433837-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Branson.h3433837-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-Branson.h3433837-p2.Hotel-Reviews