Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Aloft Rogers - Bentonville

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Very modern, clean, and great set-up. My kids enjoyed it and had plenty of room.

Room TV didn’t work.... kept losing signal. When I asked the guy at front desk to have it fixed or give me a new room he said he’d take care of it and never did...woman at the desk when I checked out seemed clueless and never even asked how my stay was. I’ve stayed at much better..

When we got to hotel they were having a party couldn find anywhere to park manager told us just to wait intil ppl left then park so had to stand outside while there was a huge party 300 ppl or so an music so loud all guest complaining cops showed up an arrest ppl at party

A great place to stay for our little get away. We frequent WXYZ when our favorite local band, Rozenbridge, plays. A really fun hangout.

Lobby was cool and liked the bar area. Rooms were modern, but getting some age on them. My air conditioning never cooled off my room. Set at 60, never got below mid 70's (got in late first night, it was off, so just figured it needed to have some time to cool off the room). No, even all the next day, did not cool off. Liked being able to jump on the bike path for a run. Overall it was a pretty good hotel, just not up to expectation for the price and the air was a big factor for me as I like a chilly room.

Bed could've been a little more comfortable, and the room needed dusting. Nice stay, no problems.

Very close to my work. Great experience and rooms. Will book again.

This is a great hotel. Consistent service with a smile. Nice and modern.

Great location and room for what you pay. Very nice rooms and close to shopping and restaurants

The hotel was clean & interesting. Staff was helpful and attentive. Some noise from the roadway was annoying but other than that- A NICE PLACE TO STAY.

Room as great and staff was a pleasure! They were more than welcoming & went out of their way to help with everything I needed. Highly recommended.

This was my fist visit to this property. The pictures are better than the actual hotel. Despite this being a newer (3-4 years old) property the two rooms we saw seemed well-worn. The first room assigned to us had a non-functioning television so we were moved next door. The staff treated us with relative indifference. There are better options for the price (the Double Tree and Embassy Suites specifically come to mind) in the area. Will likely not be returning until the hotel receives a refresh.

We had a get time in Arkansas. The hotel and the area couldn't have been better.

Stayed two weekend nights for my daughter's graduation from the University of Arkansas. The location is about 25 minutes north of the campus but a nice part of town. The downstairs bar was busy every night and is quite trendy. I will say that you could hear the bass in our room, but it didn't bother me. The pool was closed, which was disappointing. This is my second stay there, and I like how different and modern this place is.

Rooms were really clean and updated. I would stay there again, only questionable part was the bar located in the lobby was a little loud, so be aware.

The first thing welcoming my guest and I to our room @ the aloft Bentonville property was a broken shard of glass on the bathroom floor, which immeidately found it's way into my companion's foot. OUCH! The bedroom had wallpaper peeling off the wall; on the other side of that wall was a bathroom with no body wash or soap, just an empty dispenser. Yikes!!! Don't stay here if you like coffee in your room, in-tact feet, and being able to wash yourself.

Aloft was a very fun exciting place to stay. The room was on the small side but ultra cool. Very comfortable bed, great hd lcd tv, nice bathroom. The pool was nothing to brag about but we were still able to enjoy a good swim. Indoor lounge and pool lounge were fun places to be with activities everytime we were around.

Would stay at Aloft again. Very friendly staff and super clean rooms. The pillows were uncomfortable however. They have nightly entertainment of some sort either live music or Wii game night, but unfortunately I was not able to experience it. Great location.

Room options

aloft, Room, 2 Queen Beds

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Aloft Rogers - Bentonville

Everyone (6) Business (4) Couples (4) Family (1) Other (3)
5
Everyone

Very modern, clean, and great set-up. My kids enjoyed it and had plenty of room.

By on Nov 6, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 8, 2017

Thank you so much for that awesome review! We can't wait to have you and your kids back again soon!

3

convenient, clean

Everyone

Room TV didn’t work.... kept losing signal. When I asked the guy at front desk to have it fixed or give me a new room he said he’d take care of it and never did...woman at the desk when I checked out seemed clueless and never even asked how my stay was. I’ve stayed at much better..

By , from indianapolis, IN on Oct 31, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 4, 2017

Hank, I'm so embarrassed to hear that you had anything less than the best stay. We will have a talk with out maintenance and front desk staff to ensure that situations like this never happen again. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can really wow you with our service.

2

nice hotel low concern for guest

Everyone

When we got to hotel they were having a party couldn find anywhere to park manager told us just to wait intil ppl left then park so had to stand outside while there was a huge party 300 ppl or so an music so loud all guest complaining cops showed up an arrest ppl at party

By on Oct 1, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 29, 2017

We greatly apologize for any inconvenience the event at the hotel may have caused you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to every guest that walks through our doors, and I'm embarrassed to hear that we failed to do so during your stay. We hope you will come back in the future so that we can win you back over.

5

very nice, clean hotel with a super comfy bed.

Everyone

A great place to stay for our little get away. We frequent WXYZ when our favorite local band, Rozenbridge, plays. A really fun hangout.

By , from Bella Vista, AR on Dec 3, 2016

Review comment responded on Dec 6, 2016

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon.

2

good location - not great value

Everyone

Lobby was cool and liked the bar area. Rooms were modern, but getting some age on them. My air conditioning never cooled off my room. Set at 60, never got below mid 70's (got in late first night, it was off, so just figured it needed to have some time to cool off the room). No, even all the next day, did not cool off. Liked being able to jump on the bike path for a run. Overall it was a pretty good hotel, just not up to expectation for the price and the air was a big factor for me as I like a chilly room.

By , from PA on Jul 25, 2016

Review comment responded on Jan 1, 1970

Peter, we are very sorry to hear your room didn't bring you the comfort you were hoping to have with your stay with us. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you the quality of hotel you rightly expect when staying with us.

4

nice hotel close to everything we needed.

Everyone

Bed could've been a little more comfortable, and the room needed dusting. Nice stay, no problems.

By on Mar 15, 2016

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We will definitely see to it that our housekeeping standards of cleaning and dusting are kept up. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, however, and hope you'll join us again soon.

5

business trip- great hotel

BusinessTravelers

Very close to my work. Great experience and rooms. Will book again.

By on Apr 6, 2015

5

great place

Singles

This is a great hotel. Consistent service with a smile. Nice and modern.

By on Dec 21, 2014

4

overal good hotel experience

Families

Great location and room for what you pay. Very nice rooms and close to shopping and restaurants

By on Oct 5, 2014

4

aloft in rogers ar

Couples

The hotel was clean & interesting. Staff was helpful and attentive. Some noise from the roadway was annoying but other than that- A NICE PLACE TO STAY.

By on Jun 17, 2014