Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

great cook staff and front desk staff

Very friendly staff, helpful and accommodating with everything we asked for.

Clean and comfortable...for a last minute stop it was perfect.

Very quite an comfortable an right of the 97 freeway easy to get to

The room smelled of old smoke. Needs updating and make it so you don't smell the old cigarette smoke. Also need to do something about sound proofing. To much noise from people just coming and going.

Too noisy. My room faced the gas station and the highway. Wouldnt stay there again.

Awful experience. Needed to check in early but they couldn’t help out which I understand so then couldn’t check in till 10 pm. I go to check in and given a room that had the bed sheets stripped and trash everywhere and nothing cleaned in the bathroom... the room had not obviously been cleaned. Went to the front desk and the girl didn’t even want to try help me out. In the end there were no rooms left in Bend so ultimately had to drive 4 hours home with a baby. So still waiting for confirmation that they canceled my reservation and a refund that they said they’d give.

Best BW stay i ever had. Just remodeled, great wi fi, HUGE tv with HBO, nice pool - even covid-19 only allows 1 room at a time with a reservation which I like ( no screaming kids). Great staff, nice and clean and quiet. Thanks, everyone!

Great attention to amenities details. Secure area of town and quiet neighborhood. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Property well maintained. If I am being picky I would say that the lack of staffing at the front desk several times is a bit of a problem. But, for sure I will stay here every time I go to Bend.

Nice hotel, nice amenities. Hotel undergoing renovations but still nice.

The beds are very comfortable. It was quiet at this hotel.

jSparse room although adequate beds. Good breakfast offerings.

Very friendly staff, polite and helpful. Breakfast area was clean and tidy

I believe I got flea bites in hotel. I awoke with itch on both ankles. Today I noticed red dotes in cluster of three on my ankle. And my ankles are swollen and itch. Does this hotel allow pets in any room or isolated to particular rooms?

Had a snow storm and staff working extra hours were still pleasant and helpful.

Grandview Dr Bend OR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located in Boyd Acres, Best Western Plus Bend North is within a few miles (5 km) of sights such as Deschutes River and Tumalo State Park. This 99-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast.


Rooms

Best Western Plus Bend North's 99 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and video-game consoles, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other amenities include free newspapers, free local calls, and hair dryers.


Property features

At Best Western Plus Bend North, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a spa tub. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and a business center.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Best Western Plus Bend North

Everyone (11) Couples (11) Business (8) Family (15) Friends (4) Other (3)
4
Partner Couples Business Business

great cook staff and front desk staff

By on Apr 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

1
Everyone

By on Feb 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 27, 2021

Our apology that we did not meet your expectations.

4
Family with small children

Very friendly staff, helpful and accommodating with everything we asked for.

By on Feb 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

5
Family

Clean and comfortable...for a last minute stop it was perfect.

By , from North Idaho on Jan 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you

3
Everyone

By on Jan 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you

5
Partner Couples Family

Very quite an comfortable an right of the 97 freeway easy to get to

By on Dec 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 12, 2020

Thank you for stay at the Best Western Plus Bend North. We appreciate your feedback.

3
Partner Couples

The room smelled of old smoke. Needs updating and make it so you don't smell the old cigarette smoke. Also need to do something about sound proofing. To much noise from people just coming and going.

By , from Battle Ground,WA on Nov 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will use that information to improve future stays.

5
Everyone

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2020

Thank you

2
Everyone

Too noisy. My room faced the gas station and the highway. Wouldnt stay there again.

By on Oct 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 6, 2020

Sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. We hope that you will try another stay with us and we will get you in a room on the west side of the building. Standard K rooms all face the East side of the building.

1
Family with small children

Awful experience. Needed to check in early but they couldn’t help out which I understand so then couldn’t check in till 10 pm. I go to check in and given a room that had the bed sheets stripped and trash everywhere and nothing cleaned in the bathroom... the room had not obviously been cleaned. Went to the front desk and the girl didn’t even want to try help me out. In the end there were no rooms left in Bend so ultimately had to drive 4 hours home with a baby. So still waiting for confirmation that they canceled my reservation and a refund that they said they’d give.

By , from Medford on Aug 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 30, 2020

So sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We have cancelled your reservation.

Best Western Plus Bend North

20615 Grandview Dr, Bend, OR 97701
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Bend-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Bend-North.h119191-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Bend-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Bend-North.h119191-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Bend-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Bend-North.h119191-p2.Hotel-Reviews