Las evaluaciones están basadas en 275 reseñas verificadas

4.5 de 5
97% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.7 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.6 Servicio y personal
4.6 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.6 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 2/10/2017 en Expedia
This was a clean room with a good bed. good hotel. pleasant staff. the 'business center' was well equipped and i was able to do some work and print out a report, etc.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Great Hotel Experience

Publicado el 28/09/2017 en CheapTickets
Beautiful new little hotel with nice lobby and rooms, super helpful and friendly staff, nice hot breakfast, pet friendly, and 10 minutes from downtown. Will definitely use this location again!
5 de 5
por Austin

Inexpensive Austin option

Publicado el 26/09/2017 en Hotels
Nice place with pretty good amenities. It's definitely a great option for a budget state. It's not too far from nightlife and the city center but anything worth doing is at least a 10 min drive. Clean rooms, good breakfast, and a friendly staff.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Greatest deal in town!

Publicado el 30/08/2017 en Expedia
Two queen beds, free breakfast that's pretty good, good coffee, free newspaper, free dinner with wine/beer Mon-Thur, flavored waters (cucumber, lime, etc) like found in much more expensive hotels, a decent gym, decent pillows, a place to walk my dog, they take dogs, a selection of books and magazines to bide your time, etc - really, this is a location that "hits way above its weight class."
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Killeen

Good hotel closed by Austin

Publicado el 20/08/2017 en Expedia
Nice hotel with an excellent location and beautiful pool
4 de 5
por ROY

Publicado el 15/08/2017 en Hotels
Overall the stay was very good...except the beds weren't comfortable...too hard!
5 de 5
por John

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 11/08/2017 en Hotels
5 de 5
por Angela

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 31/07/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Alex

Good stay

Publicado el 24/07/2017 en Hotels
Stay was good however, upon check in we were handed a letter and informing us during our stay that the water supply will be shut off at 12am for maintenance and they were sorry for any inconvenience. This has never happen to us during a stay at any hotel so we were a little taking back by the news. No comps or any rewards were provided for the water being shut off. Our room was a king suit, very roomy and spacious. The beds could of been a lot better, they were on hard side and did not have much cushion at all but the pillows were soft. Great location if you are in the travis center expo area. Idk if we will stay here again, we would definitely consider if the beds were upgraded to a softer and more comfortable mattress.
3 de 5
por Thomas

Publicado el 24/07/2017 en Hotels
No water pressure firt day. They did fix with new shower head. Next day cold water only and no water pressure again. They offered 1/2 my second night so will see if they credir me. Staff was very nice.