Las evaluaciones están basadas en 1,646 reseñas verificadas

3.4 de 5
62% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.3 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.7 Servicio y personal
3.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
2.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Orbitz
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

practico y cerca del aeropuerto

Publicado el 18/11/2016 en Hotels
Muy lluviosa no te hacen el cheking in hasta. Las 2 de la tarde
3 de 5
por Gustavo de Argentina

Aceptable

Publicado el 11/03/2016 en Hotels
La estadía fue muy buena. La atención del personal también ya que nos permitió un early check-in cuando nos observó durmiendo en el auto y entendió que veníamos de un viaje largo. El baño estaba compuesto por un antebaño y lapuerta que las separaba no estaba en condiciones.
4 de 5
por Adriana de Argentina

Publicado el 27/03/2014 en Hotels
Excelente atención, nos buscaron en el aeropuerto , nos dejaron en un restaurante y se ocuparon de nuestro equipaje.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Good clean hotel

Publicado el 18/05/2017 en Lastminute
Great they have free airport transfer service however found diving man to be a erratic driver who was very rude to an Asian couple
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de NZ

Handy to airport

Publicado el 15/05/2017 en Wotif
Pros: Handy to airport, with the bonus of an airport shuttle.
Lovely friendly obliging staff. Rooms not soundproof at all, could hear adjoining occupants noises quite clearly eg coughing, talking, even their flatulence! The shower drain was blocked, so a very quick shower only was able to be had before flooding ensued! Missing surround around toilet light fitting. Wasn't happy to see half a dozen supermarket trolleys obviously being used by the motel, instead of being returned to their rightful owners!
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Silver Oaks

Publicado el 14/05/2017 en Wotif
Pros: Close to airport.
Contras: Clean the ceiling of the bathroom.....mouldy!!!!
Lugar: Near Auckland airport.
Convenient to airport. Room was tired looking and bathroom needed a good scrub.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Tauranga NZ

Close to airport and restaurant.

Publicado el 3/05/2017 en Expedia
Quick check-in, clean comfortable room. 10 minute walk to nice restaurant. Good Airport shuttle service in morning.
2 de 5
por L L

Only a one night stopover if that!

Publicado el 2/05/2017 en Hotels
Could do with some serious maintenance. Mould on the ceilings in the bathroom, holes in the walls in the upstairs bedrooms...do I need to say more!!! Lady at reception said to ring to organise shuttle when we arrived at airport. They knew what time we were arriving. Rang and rang and rang!!! Had friends already there and they watched them ignore the phone and wouldn't answer the door. Place is only good for stopover for airport. Don't think we would stay there again.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de South Australia

Its an ok hotel

Publicado el 26/04/2017 en Expedia
Room was clean. But most of the times the cleaners forget to put plastic for rubbish, shampoo and soap. Staff are friendly tho.
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Dutch family

Don't go here if you intend to actually sleep.

Publicado el 26/04/2017 en Expedia
Pros: Rooms were OK & spacey, although we had to ask for extra cutlery, plates, mugs and chairs because items were missing and we had booked for 5 people.
Contras: See above remarks. Management needs to show some interest and make an effort to allow guests to sleep. That is generally the point of a motel.
Lugar: It's conveniently close to the airport, but I would have preferred to drive an hour if I had known what was coming in this motel.
The main reason for this negative review is that we were kept up all night by noisy activities right outside our room. It started with people from a couple of rooms who had put their tables and chairs outside on the parking lot (it's a motel, so that's right outside the rooms) and were noisily drinking while our kids tried to sleep. At some point things turned sour and the police showed up and there was a lot of shouting and other noise which went on for hours. This happened two nights in a row. Hotel management was totally absent from this scene both times. They were only there two collect my money when I checked in (as in "Hi what's your name? OK, that will be x dollars please. Cash or card?". That was literally how my check-in went. The only hotel during our road trip that wasn't at least curious where we were from.) End result is that the second night we slept an hour before we had to wake up and go to the airport.