$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

2 stars
View map of 28611 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, OH 44092

Hotel Overview

3.2 /5
Overall score
74%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4
1 2 3 4 5
This Wickliffe hotel is close to many attractions including Cleveland Clinic, Lake Erie, Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Cleveland University, Great Lakes Mall, Beachwood Mall and Richmond Mall. We offer an indoor heated swimming pool, fitness room, and free wireless high-speed Internet throughout the hotel. Refrigerator, microwave & rollaway beds are available upon request for an additional charge. No elevator on property. Pets are allowed: 10.00 USD per night per pet.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chelley Bell
Family
Cleveland
May 10, 2015

Family trip

Nice clean family hotel with nice pool friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Charlie12346
Business
Plymouth
Mar 21, 2015

Total Dump!!!

I am glad I only booked this hotel for one night. It seemed they didn't even vacuum the room since the guest had stayed. Which made me wonder if they changed the bedding, and about cleanliness of the rest of the room. The glaze in the bathtub was also peeling off so bad, I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower. The whole room felt sticky and the furniture had stains. The hallways were fall apart also, it should have gave me a signal to run away! It was only $80 a night, but I wouldn't pay $30 a night to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandonion
Couples
Adirondacks, NY
Aug 19, 2014

Good Value

Stayed one night on our way into Cleveland from the East. Extremely convenient to I90. Room was completely adequate. Decor and fixtures could certainly use an update, but for the money, we will certainly would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Easy drive to downtown on Euclid Av.

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ruralwnd
Single
rural western North Dakota
Apr 19, 2014

Good Location

Right off the turnpike, so easy to get to. Very nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
army wife to a marine
Friends
fort jackson ,sc
Dec 26, 2013

nothing special

nice hotel, clean, friendly staff except for one lady that works the front desk has a bad attitude for no reason, stayed a week during the holidays with my husband for a reasonable price compared to all the other hotels in the area. the breakfast the same everyday. but they seem to be trying. all around its a nice not fancy hotel with great ammenities . wish they had more eqiptment in the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jewellr22
Couples
Peterstown, WV
Aug 18, 2013

Getaway

Good food in the morning. Friendly staff helped us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jewellr22
Couples
Peterstown, WV
Aug 16, 2013

As typical stay

Amenities were as good as they should for for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
brianb1000
Business
Albany In
Apr 3, 2013

very disappointed this time

I've stayed here twice before and was complementary on the hotel. This time was different. The bathroom was is bad shape, not unclean, but the toilet seat was damaged, the light above was missing the cover, and the toilet would not flush. On my last evening, I kept hearing people laughing and it turned out to be noise coming thru the adjoining room door. Their loud conversation had something to do with the "oldest profession" and I had to drown out the noise with the fan. The clock was broken and I had to return it to the front desk. The main light was not working as well and I asked for a new bulb to fix it. I don't ask a lot from a hotel, but I have my limits. The breakfast is still good. The people at the front desk are still helpful, but I will not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sara traveler 99
Couples
Wickliffe, OH
Feb 25, 2013

Dirty, old, understaffed, cold coffee,

There were cigarette burns in the carpet, on the bedspread and on the chair in our room. The bath tub was dirty. The hotel was understaffed. The coffe at breakfast was cold. The fitness equipment was old and did not work properly. The only upside was that the staff on hand was pleasant. The hotel needs to be complete redone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe - Cleveland East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brianb1000
Business
Albany In
Feb 23, 2013

not bad, great access to east side

everything was average or above. Breakfast was eggs, bacon, dry cereal, instant oatmeal, yogurt, pastries, bagels, muffins and juice and coffee. Room was average size. My room was away from the freeway and main road and was quiet. Bed was great. Bathroom was average. Only thing missing was small fridge. Three newspapers available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top