$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Quality Inn Wickliffe

2 stars
28611 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, OH 44092
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
25 reviews
Getaway

Good food in the morning. Friendly staff helped us. See full review

  • jewellr22
  • Aug 18, 2013
nothing special

nice hotel, clean, friendly staff except for one lady that works the front desk has a bad attitude... See full review

  • army wife to a marine
  • Dec 26, 2013
This Wickliffe hotel is close to many attractions including Cleveland Clinic, lake Erie, Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Cleveland university, Great Lakes Mall, Beachwood Mall and Richmond Mall. We offer a indoor heated swimming pool, fitness room, and free wireless high speed internet throughout the hotel. The property does not allow pets.Refrigerator, Microwave & Rollaway Beds are available upon request for an additional charge.No Elevator on Property.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Map

41.5992 -81.4856
Nearby airports
Cleveland Hopkins Int'l Arpt, (CLE), 24.00, MI, W; Burke Lakefront Arpt., (BKL), 12.00, MI, E; Akron-Canton Airport, (CAK), 35.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, I-90 at Exit 186

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Wickliffe

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ruralwnd
rural western North Dakota
Apr 19, 2014

Good Location

Right off the turnpike, so easy to get to. Very nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
army wife to a marine
fort jackson ,sc
Dec 26, 2013

nothing special

nice hotel, clean, friendly staff except for one lady that works the front desk has a bad attitude for no reason, stayed a week during the holidays with my husband for a reasonable price compared to all the other hotels in the area. the breakfast the same everyday. but they seem to be trying. all around its a nice not fancy hotel with great ammenities . wish they had more eqiptment in the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jewellr22
Peterstown, WV
Aug 18, 2013

Getaway

Good food in the morning. Friendly staff helped us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jewellr22
Peterstown, WV
Aug 16, 2013

As typical stay

Amenities were as good as they should for for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
brianb1000
Business
Albany In
Apr 3, 2013

very disappointed this time

I've stayed here twice before and was complementary on the hotel. This time was different. The bathroom was is bad shape, not unclean, but the toilet seat was damaged, the light above was missing the cover, and the toilet would not flush. On my last evening, I kept hearing people laughing and it turned out to be noise coming thru the adjoining room door. Their loud conversation had something to do with the "oldest profession" and I had to drown out the noise with the fan. The clock was broken and I had to return it to the front desk. The main light was not working as well and I asked for a new bulb to fix it. I don't ask a lot from a hotel, but I have my limits. The breakfast is still good. The people at the front desk are still helpful, but I will not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sara traveler 99
Wickliffe, OH
Feb 25, 2013

Dirty, old, understaffed, cold coffee,

There were cigarette burns in the carpet, on the bedspread and on the chair in our room. The bath tub was dirty. The hotel was understaffed. The coffe at breakfast was cold. The fitness equipment was old and did not work properly. The only upside was that the staff on hand was pleasant. The hotel needs to be complete redone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brianb1000
Business
Albany In
Feb 23, 2013

not bad, great access to east side

everything was average or above. Breakfast was eggs, bacon, dry cereal, instant oatmeal, yogurt, pastries, bagels, muffins and juice and coffee. Room was average size. My room was away from the freeway and main road and was quiet. Bed was great. Bathroom was average. Only thing missing was small fridge. Three newspapers available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Laquita Ike
Indio, ca
Nov 14, 2012

Long gone

A slice below average....priced too high for the location, amenities and comfort. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Science museum.

Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ssrs
pgh pa
Nov 4, 2012

OK for a quick weekend

definitely 2 star. Breakfast only OK, eggs dry & cold. Juice watered down. sheets clean. bed OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stay for a while
east point, ga
Oct 9, 2012

you will never know until you see for yourself

enjoyed everything from room service to breakfast good and tasty and warm clean atomsphere close to all my visiting spots will return again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

malls and fast food locations close to freeway

Back to menu Return to top