$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

3 stars
9089 Vantage Point Drive, Dallas, TX 75243
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
14 reviews
Great stay in Dallas

Near the highway, near the park, near restaurants and shopping. Comfortable, clean room with... See full review

  • Courtney K
  • Jun 18, 2014
Great Experience!

Very quite, easy access to highways, close to the airport. Clean rooms easy check in & check out... See full review

  • Business travler 2
  • Jun 17, 2013
Fall in Love with our Hotel's Service in Dallas, TX Enjoy staying near all the best shopping and attractions of the Dallas area at our hotel's premium location. Not only are we located just off I-635, but with 24-hour notice, our free shuttle can take you to and from Dallas Love Field (DAL). The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast is truly ideal for every traveler. Our location and amenities are sure to satisfy every business-minded guest. You can keep up-to-date with work using free Wi-Fi access while in the Business Center or hold an event in the 900-sq-ft meeting room. Companies like Texas Instruments, Sears, Raytheon and Fossil are all located near our Park Central hotel in Dallas, Texas. You'll never run out of fun things to do in the Dallas area. The hotel is only moments from fantastic shopping deals at The Galleria and North Park Mall. Downtown and its host of attractions are just a short, leisurely drive south from the hotel. Medical City Hospital, Presbyterian Hospital, SMU and George Bush Library only a short drive from our Park Central hotel. While in Dallas, Texas, you'll definitely love our smoke-free hotel's top-rate amenities. You can sit back and enjoy a soak with friends in the whirlpool, swim in the outdoor pool or work up a sweat in the 24-hour Fitness Center. A hot, free breakfast awaits you every morning. Come discover for yourself the meaning of Texas hospitality.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Dining

Ole Whiskers Catfish & Seafood
Several Restaurants within walking distance Ole Whiskers Catfish Seafood Cheddar's Restaurant Outback Steak House Olive Garden Red Lobsters

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Courtney K
Business
Baltimore MD
Jun 18, 2014

Great stay in Dallas

Near the highway, near the park, near restaurants and shopping. Comfortable, clean room with friendly staff and great amenities! Will return next time I'm in Dallas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I love to run. Great park with extensive trails nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business travler 2
Business
Dalas
Jun 17, 2013

Great Experience!

Very quite, easy access to highways, close to the airport. Clean rooms easy check in & check out and the Monday - Wed Happy hour with hor’derves was a pleasant surprise. I was there for 6 nights overall nice experience. I would defiantly recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DKMR
Minneapolis
Mar 18, 2013

the right stuff

the hotel was in a great location. though somewhat worn the room was clean & very comfortable. the staff was very helpful & friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Texas Rick
Business
Texas
Nov 13, 2012

Nothing fancy

Was a nice stay with no issues. I would recommend this hotel and although it is a bit pricey it is very nice and you will enjoy your stay more than at a budget hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DKMR
Minneapolis
May 31, 2012

Family business

Good, solid quality. Hotel is getting a little worn but the friendliness of the staff makes up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs KimmieB
Alexandria, LA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Can't get any better

We stayed in the king size suite w hot tub. Everything was perfect from the staff, breakfast, location, and room itself. The bed was real comfortable didn't want to get out of it. The location was great! It was in same parking lot w 4 restaurants and wasn't far from mall. I was overly pleased!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
camcaw
Greenville, TX, USA
Dec 1, 2011

2nd stay at this hotel

I received a bill under the door the next morning. I had shown the desk my confirmed, paid reservation when I checked in. So I was surprised to get a bill. The lady at the front desk said she would straighten out the problem. I stated that the gentleman at the front desk didn't bother to look at my reservation or ask for ID. The lady said she would talk to the man. Stephanie, hostess for the evening hour, was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed visiting with her and enjoyed the refreshments she served.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel serves a good variety of foods and drinks for breakfast. The muffins and crisp bacon are outstanding!! There are a variety of restaurants in walking distance. This is an older hotel. This time we had the old fashioned TV in our room, while we had a flat screen in the room when we stayed there last week. The hotel is in the process of changing out the TVS.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
camcaw
Greenville, TX, USA
Nov 24, 2011

OVERNIGHT STAY AFTER SURGERY

This hotel was easy to access from 635. The parking was not the best. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selections were very good and there was a large assortment of foods to choose. The entire hotel is non-smoking, which was extremely important to us. The mattresses were a little bit too firm to our liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

You can walk outside the motel and walk to several good eating places within a 1/2 block. Eat breakfast at the hotel. Very good selection of different foods and drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ab195
Business
Austin TX
Aug 19, 2011

descent value with hiccups

This is a place of strange contrasts. Overall average but with a wide spread: In some areas it is an A+, while others are big F. Examples: Pretty nice suite for the price. Amenities and towels folding of a 5 star hotel, but yet toilette was dirty. Pretty nice gym, but some of the machines are not in a working condition. Towels and cups in the gym were replenished, but no water in the water cooler for two straight days. Staff is very friendly. Price is attractive but you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS PARK CENTRAL NORTHEAST

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
Mar 21, 2011

Dallas Trip

Great stay, no problems at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top