$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2014 Check-out: May 18, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

3 stars
9300 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., 9300 SE Sunnybrook Blvd, Clackamas, OR 97015
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Great Portland shopping.

Great location and price for a weekend shopping trip. The staff was very nice. They have good... See full review

  • Akire
  • Jun 4, 2013
Great Hotel!

I loved this hotel! It was clean, staff was super friendly, and it was a great location! I will... See full review

  • hugasponge
  • Jun 3, 2013
The Courtyard Portland Southeast hotel has the tools you need to get work done and spaces and amenities you will enjoy. Free Wi-Fi throughout, ergonomic desk chairs, on-site business services and meeting rooms, this hotel is perfect for the frequent business traveler. Get quick access to the latest news, weather & airport conditions via the interactive GoBoard. The highlight of our newly renovated lobby experience is The Bistro - your source for healthy food & beverages offering breakfast, dinner, and room service, and a full-service bar. Close to the Clackamas Town Center Mall, North Clackamas Aquatic Park, and End of the Oregon Trail Interpretive Center, the Courtyard Portland Southeast is near your favorite destinations. Only 13 miles from the Portland Airport and easy access to Interstate 205. The Courtyard Portland Southeast has the amenities you expect - high quality beds, fitness room, pool and spa. The next time you're in Portland, stay at the Courtyard Portland Southeast Hotel. Call 503-652-2900 now.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.4298 -122.5683
Area served
Portland
Nearby airports
Portland International Airport, (PDX), 13.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Overall score

4 / 5
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

4
James Delano
Oahu, Hawaii
Mar 12, 2014

Very clean and comfortable

My wife and I stayed here for only one night, as we were passing through on our way to Bend. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the amenities. I would stay here again and I would recommend it to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

3
Jon Sang
Seattle, WA
Dec 3, 2013

Good Hotel near shopping Mall

Good experience, stuffs are helpful. The hotel is a walking distance to TARGET, Sports authority, restaurants and malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

5
Akire
Richland, Wa
Jun 4, 2013

Great Portland shopping.

Great location and price for a weekend shopping trip. The staff was very nice. They have good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

5
hugasponge
Seattle, Washington
Jun 3, 2013

Great Hotel!

I loved this hotel! It was clean, staff was super friendly, and it was a great location! I will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

4
Quick Tripper
Northern California
May 29, 2013

Pleasantly Pleased

The hotel was situated in a good location and the service was exceptional. Plenty to do and see in the area. I would recommend this hotel for families, road warriors, and couples needing a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping was within a short drive down the road.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

5
New Courtyard Fan
Business
Seattle, WA
May 28, 2013

Hidden Gem

After staying at a "3 Star" hotel the night before in Eugene for the same price as this one, there is no comparison! This Courtyard is superior to it's 3 Star competition and should be rated higher. Free cookie at check-in, on-site bistro, exercise room, right off the highway yet secluded and the rooms are warm and comfortable. Everything I wanted in a traveling businessman's hotel was right here. This one's done right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

3
SO OR Farmer
Rogue Valley, OR
May 28, 2013

Trip to Union Station

This was the perfect respite for us as we needed to take someone to the train station in Portland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

5
hugasponge
Seattle, Washington
May 28, 2013

Fantastic value!

This hotel was awesome! The front desk/lobby area is super cool looking and very clean. The staff was very friendly. The pool/hot tub area was very clean and very refreshing. Our room was great and very clean. I would definitely stay here again! No complaints whatsoever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

2
lovesbooks2
tiny town, oregon
May 27, 2013

not what I expected

The best thing about this Courtyard was the mini paul mitchell shampoo & conditioner. The bed was very uncomfortable. The bathroom lacked a fan and had dim lighting. I would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Southeast

Reviewer score

4
Pastor Robert
Medford, OR
May 26, 2013

Excellent getaway for a senior couple

Very good place to stay. Great service. It didn't have a microwave in the room is the only negative. Other that that I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top